EXTRA 15% off orders over $79 plus free shipping - Must Use Code givegifts at checkout.
Hot Buys

Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes

Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes
Save
Up to
63%
Off List

Make and store your own colors!

Have you ever worked on a painting and wished you could preserve your mixed paint colors for the next time you sit down to work on it? We understand, because it has happened to us too! Creative Mark is known for providing tools to artists who enjoy creating and preserving colors and hues, for later use. Now they have created a line of the highest quality lined aluminum paint tubes with easy-to-open, screw-on caps. These tubes can easily be packed-up for plein air or used regularly in a studio. We have 4 sizes available and they will hold anything from watercolors to acrylics! Sold only in boxes.

Key Features:
  • Aluminum-lined paint tubes
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • Easy-open caps
Perfect For:
  • Artists wanting to preserve a custom color
  • Acrylics, Gouaches, Watercolors, Oils and any other paint medium!
...
Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes

Make and store your own colors!

Have you ever worked on a painting and wished you could preserve your mixed paint colors for the next time you sit down to work on it? We understand, because it has happened to us too! Creative Mark is known for providing tools to artists who enjoy creating and preserving colors and hues, for later use. Now they have created a line of the highest quality lined aluminum paint tubes with easy-to-open, screw-on caps. These tubes can easily be packed-up for plein air or used regularly in a studio. We have 4 sizes available and they will hold anything from watercolors to acrylics! Sold only in boxes.

Key Features:
  • Aluminum-lined paint tubes
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • Easy-open caps
Perfect For:
  • Artists wanting to preserve a custom color
  • Acrylics, Gouaches, Watercolors, Oils and any other paint medium!
Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost savings Ordered these and they arrived at my home in Canada quickly. They are what I ordered and expected. I am glad that I could get them because I could not find a single Canadian art supply store that carries them. Thank you Jerry's! The product themselves are great because when you have mixed paint it can go in these and then, there is literally no waste.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought these tubes to store flesh tones for 3 separate portraits of sisters. Since my time to paint is limited, & the portraits will hang together on one wall, I thought it best to use the same hues/values for skin tones with each painting as much as feasible. This is a great solution! It cuts down on wasted paint and mixing time as the paint stays fresh in the tube. Goes without saying that any special mixes would be great stored in the tubes. I also use them sometimes when I scrape my palette (before the paint gets too sticky)...I mix all the palette colors together to get wonderfully complex grays. I stick a piece of tape on the tube with a swatch of the gray so I know what's in the tube. The bottoms are easy to crimp closed also. Happy Painting:)
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect to travel to workshop Itself the problem of flying with my oil paints which you should always call colors. I was able to take exactly the color and brand in small tubes. Also when I scrape unused palette paints together as a grey for the day I can tube it for another day. I am pretty consistent in colors plain air and figure.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FILL THESE WITH YOUR ACRYLIC MEDIUMS I paint plein air primarily in acrylics, and had to carry jars of mediums on location, which can get very heavy quickly. By filling these 45ml tubes with my acrylic mediums, I can squeeze just the right amount of medium onto my palette. I now have access to all my mediums while on location. I can also fill and bring additional colors in the smaller 22ml tubes adding color to my palette. LOVE THESE TUBES!!! :-)
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand Perfect for premixed strings of colors that you use often. Less waste as you only need to squeeze out what you need and less wasted time as you only need to mix strings once.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great way to store bulk resins & paints I always have a batch of empty tubes both small & large into which I can store bulk resins (such as epoxy) and bulk artists' paints (especially oil paints & alkyds). Once filled - & it takes a little bit of patience to fill them (especially the smaller tubes) - the material stays in its original state almost indefinitely. I've found the best way to fill the tubes is to scoop a lump on the blade of an old cutlery knife & scrape it into the tube. Tapping the tube on the lid end forces the material into the top of the tube. Once filled the open (bottom) end is crimped into a fold & hi presto you have a tube of whatever!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for replacing damaged paint tubes. I use these tubes to use up the oils in my damaged paint tubes, and they're a perfect size for my french easel.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tubes! Easy to use and they work great. Here's my tip for getting the paint into the (45ml) tubes. Cut a strip of heavy weight paper about an inch thick and about 3.5 inches long. Curl it and slip it into the open tube end enough to cover the sticky adhesive on the inside. Leave an eight of an inch sticking out and wrap a strip of masking tape around the outside holding it in place. Alternate adding paint and tapping the cap on a hard surface until 3/4 full. Take out strip, seal and roll. One minor complaint is the size of the caps. Wish they were larger - more substantial.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy this again I would like to buy a box with a mixture of sizes.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as advertized They allow me to custom mix large bathes of my ouwn color.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Empty Paint Tubes I use the empty paint tubes for not only paint but for my liquin medium. It works great , not drying up in the bottle. I also use it for my paints that the tubes are cracked, I transfer the paint in so it does't dry out.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0001715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 63% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Status
Qty
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48 22 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48
Size: 22 Ml
Item #:
76670
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$29.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 4-3/4" or 120.65 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 3/16" or 4.76 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 3/4" or 19.05 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48 45 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48
Size: 45 Ml
Item #:
76671
list:$95.75
Jerry's:$35.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 5-3/8" or 136.52 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 3/8" or 9.52 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 15/16" or 23.81 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24 60 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24
Size: 60 Ml
Item #:
79509
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$29.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 5-1/2" or 139.7 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 9/32" or 7.14 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 1-1/8" or 29.85 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24 170 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24
Size: 170 Ml
Item #:
76672
list:$95.75
Jerry's:$35.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • This tube has a metal seal to preserve the paint longer. You can puncture the seal with the cap. 


    Length with cap: 8-3/4" or 222.25 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 1/2" or 12.7 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 1-1/2" or 38.1 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...