Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MEGA HOT BUYS - Up to 76% Off Regular Prices - 15,000+ Items Reduced
15% off $35 or more coupon on non sale items

Weber Permalba Professional Artists Oil Colors

Weber Permalba Professional Artists Oil Colors
Save
Up to
62%
Off List

Professional grade oil color range that has superior color retention and a creamy consistency

Professional Permalba® Oil Colors are crafted by combining the most lightfast and densely concentrated pigments with safflower and refined linseed oils. The result is professional grade oil color range that has superior color retention and a creamy consistency that will not crack or yellow with age. All colors in this line, with the exception of iridescent colors, bear a Lightfast 1 rating.

  • Densely pigmented 
  • All rated colors lightfast 1 
  • Professional quality formulation 
  • Large color range for endless mixing 
  • Refined linseed and safflower oils reduce yellowing 
  • Made with large selection of lightfast modern pigments

This luxurious line of paint has been recently reformulated to bring artists the same unrivaled quality as Permalba White. All colors are densely pigmented with a lightfast rating of 1 (excluding iridescents). Lighter shades are binded with safflower oil to minimize yellowing.  New formulations of carefully selected pigments yield clear, crisp hues without muddying when mixed with white or other colors. They carry a ACMI certified seal and each tube is labeled with pigment content, lightfast rating and opacity information.

Permalba® White -  An exclusive blend of titanium and other pigments. Permalba White is acid and alkali resistant, extremely opaque and will not yellow or discolor. This fine paint tints to true color value with exceptional brilliance and has no tendency to crack due to its buttery consistency that dries to an elastic-like film. Non-toxic. Simply "the ultimate in artists' white oil color."

Permalba® Black - A unique blend of organic and inorganic blacks and other pigments. The ingredients are carefully selected, tested, formulated and processed to obtain an intense, rich, color with subtle undertones when tinted with Permalba White. Permalba Black has a buttery consistency that works easily with a brush or painting knife. Non-toxic.

...
Weber Permalba Professional Artists Oil Colors

Professional grade oil color range that has superior color retention and a creamy consistency

Professional Permalba® Oil Colors are crafted by combining the most lightfast and densely concentrated pigments with safflower and refined linseed oils. The result is professional grade oil color range that has superior color retention and a creamy consistency that will not crack or yellow with age. All colors in this line, with the exception of iridescent colors, bear a Lightfast 1 rating.

  • Densely pigmented 
  • All rated colors lightfast 1 
  • Professional quality formulation 
  • Large color range for endless mixing 
  • Refined linseed and safflower oils reduce yellowing 
  • Made with large selection of lightfast modern pigments

Permalba White - An exclusive blend of titanium and other pigments. Permalba White is acid and alkali resistant, extremely opaque and will not yellow or discolor. This fine paint tints to true color value with exceptional brilliance and has no tendency to crack due to its buttery consistency that dries to an elastic-like film. Non-toxic. Simply "the ultimate in artists' white oil color."

Permalba Black - A unique blend of organic and inorganic blacks and other pigments. The ingredients are carefully selected, tested, formulated and processed to obtain an intense, rich, color with subtle undertones when tinted with Permalba White. Permalba Black has a buttery consistency that works easily with a brush or painting knife. Non-toxic.

Weber Permalba Professional Artists Oil Colors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil paints Use it for an art class and works well. Rich colors
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permelba paint se I bought the product last month. Paint is very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba oil colors I always enjoyed painting with permalba oils but had trouble finding colors. white was all I could get from out local art stores. Now that I have found this source to buy the paint i am starting to paint again.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that white Great product
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love painting with Permalba paints1 I have used Permalba white for many years and have not used any other white once I started. I did not realize that Permalba brand had colors. From the time I started painting in the 60's, I always used Grumbacher paint. Not any more I am now hooked on Permalba. It is so soft and easy to mix and apply. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint, inconsistent quality I use a LOT of Permalba white in my work, and have for many years. The 150 ml tubes in the 3-pack plastic sack are an excellent, buttery consistency, easy to mix with colors. The white in the individually boxed 150 ml tubes are denser, and gummy. I'll stick with the 3-packs from now on.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! THE SMOOTH TEXTURE MAKES IT EASY TO MIX.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy it a lot I love how smooth and easy to use
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AS BUTTER I use Permalba for all my oil painting needs. Its super smooth buttery quality is terrific for my style and workg wonderful with a loaded brush.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionl oils An excellent oil based paint.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable value Mixed with an alkyd white as primary white for all painting purposes. I don't use it as an under paint.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Paint but Not Best, Good Price, I've bought quite a few of these paints because I liked the companies white paint and the prices were good. Overall it is a good quality paint with a good selection of colors. I've had a little trouble with some of the paints being very dense and hard to squeeze out of the tubes. This may be because of the plastic tubes allowing the paint to dry in the warehouse...I don't know for sure. I use these to build up the basic painting and then switch to premium paints from other manufactures to finish off the details (at 2 or 3 times the price per tube). I do continue to use these and they are a good value.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great White Paint First time I tried Permalba. Product is nice, smooth and creamy. Great as a white paint and as a mixing white. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock solid quality It'sthe white of choice on my pallete. The consistency mixes well with other colors without "killing' them. It also covers well without under painting ghosting through. It's buttery consistency means that there are plenty of ingedients besides pigment, which means that it will not go as far as a similar quantity of other whites... but that's an observation not a complaint.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again I paint landscapes, and found I like using the weber permalba oil paints.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Duper White I've always loved Permalba white and consider it among the best of oil whites. The texture is consistantly very soft and a pleasure to mix. It also seems to not dull the color as much and make the paint "chalky" like other whites... but that just might be me. Great oil paint!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba Oils will stay soft and pliable These brand oil paints are so easy to work with as they stay fresh, soft and pliable for a long time (years). The tube and cap are very easy to open after time also.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in Love with Permalba! Being a professional artist I need to have an artist grade paint that will do what I need it to do. Permalba fills that need. I love how creamy it is and how strong the color pigments are and the color selections are perfect. This is my favorite oil paint and I have tried many.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba White Oil Paints (3 pak) I use this product in my oil paintings. Superior coverage, blending, mixing and great for the price.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I like painting landscapes. I have been taking painting classes for a while, and I found I like using the weber permalba paints.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this paint again and again. Almost oderless I, can paint using odorless turpnoid . I have COPD.I do not have to use water soluble paints any more.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I use this pigment everyday. Could not get by without it.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This paint came in good shape and is easy to use, smooth. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba is a great product... Obviously a high quality oil with intense pigment... I love it....
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! I am an artist and this is my first choice for a white in oils.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I use alot of white paint, doesn't everyone? I shared this with fellow students, no one can beat this price.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba I've been using Permalba white since my early years of study. I've tried other whites, but always come back to this one. It works whether you're doing abstracts, landscapes or portraits.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permalba white is great !! Because of how smooth it is it is so easy to work with...especially when you mix it with the color! It saves a lot of time!
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT LOVE IT Love it .. so smooth. Great value.Again, I wish I was a better artist.
Date published: 2011-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product! This products is great, because it stays soft until the end of the tube! And I love it's creaminess!
Date published: 2011-01-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0001648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 62% off list
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
Permalba Professional Artists Oil Paint Box of 12 150 ml Tubes - Permalba White
Name:Permalba White Oils Value Box of 12
Size: 150 Ml
Color:White
Item #:
03511A
list:$263.88
Jerry's:$118.79
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Box of 12 x 150ML Permalba White is comprised of the following:
    • Titanium White Pigment
    • Zinc White Pigment
    • Safflower Oil Medium
Permalba Professional Artists Oil Paint Set of 6 + 1 Medium 37 ml Tubes - Assorted Colors
Name:Permalba Oils Set of 6 + 1 Gel Medium
Size: 37 Ml
Color:Assorted
Item #:
V03879
list:$84.99
Jerry's:$42.49
Super Sale:$38.24
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set contains the following 37ml tubes of Weber Permalba paints & 1 Res-n-Gel Medium

    • Cadmium Red Light
    • Cadmium Yellow Light
    • Sap Green Permanent
    • French Ultramarine Blue
    • Payne's Grey
    • Original Permalba White
    • Res-N-Gel

    Please note: The manufacturer reserves the right to substitute colors based upon availability. Even though the contents in the set may vary, they will be of similar or higher value.

  • Closeout Items marked with a Closeout icon are on sale at even deeper discounts off list prices. Closeout items are available on a first-come, first-served basis, and only while supplies last. All sales are final, and returns cannot be accepted.
Permalba White Professional Artists Oil Paint Value 3 Pack White 150 ml Tubes
Name:Permalba White Oils Pack of 3
Size: 150 Ml
Color:White
Item #:
02658
list:$65.97
Jerry's:$27.99
Sale:$25.99
Super Sale:$24.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This special value white pack includes 3 x 150 ml tubes of Permalba White.

    Permalba White is comprised of the following:
    • Titanium White Pigment
    • Zinc White Pigment
    • Safflower Oil Medium
Weber Permalba Artists Oil Color Gift Box Set of 12, 37 ml Tubes - Assorted Colors
Name:Professional Oil Color Gift Box Set of 12
Size: 37 Ml
Color:Assorted
Item #:
V25472
list:$179.99
Jerry's:$89.99
Super Sale:$75.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set contains the following: twelve (12) 37mL tubes of Permalba Oil Color conveniently packaged in a countertop display box. This makes an excellent gift for the professional artist.


    1208/Cadmium Yellow Medium

    1205/Cadmium Orange

    1207/Cadmium Red Light,

    1200/Alizarin Crimson Permanent

    1217/Dioxazine Purple

    1218/French Ultramarine

    1212/Cerulean Blue Genuine,

    1252/Sap Green Permanent

    1261/Yellow Ochre

    1204/Burnt Umber

    2762/Permalba Black,

    2758/Original White

    Technical Data Sheet.

    Please note: The manufacturer reserves the right to substitute colors based upon availability. Even though the contents in the set may vary, they will be of similar or higher value.

  • Closeout Items marked with a Closeout icon are on sale at even deeper discounts off list prices. Closeout items are available on a first-come, first-served basis, and only while supplies last. All sales are final, and returns cannot be accepted.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Alizarin Crimson Permanent
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Alizarin Crimson Permanent
Item #:
70146
list:$53.99
Jerry's:$26.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Cadmium Red Light
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Cadmium Red Light
Item #:
70150
list:$59.99
Jerry's:$29.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Cadmium Red Medium
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Cadmium Red Medium
Item #:
70151
list:$59.99
Jerry's:$29.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Cadmium Yellow Medium
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Cadmium Yellow Medium
Item #:
70153
list:$53.99
Jerry's:$26.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Cerulean Blue Genuine
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Cerulean Blue Genuine
Item #:
70154
list:$53.99
Jerry's:$26.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Dioxazine Purple
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Dioxazine Purple
Item #:
70155
list:$30.99
Jerry's:$15.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 37 ml Tube - Indigo
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 37 Ml
Color:Indigo
Item #:
50012
list:$16.29
Jerry's:$8.19
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 37 ml Tube - Iridescent Copper
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 37 Ml
Color:Iridescent Copper
Item #:
50015
list:$11.99
Jerry's:$5.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Permalba Black
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Permalba Black
Item #:
46231
list:$22.99
Jerry's:$11.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists Oil Paint 150 ml Tube - Permalba White
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Paint
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Permalba White
Item #:
03511
list:$21.99
Jerry's:$9.89
Sale:$8.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Permalba White is comprised of the following:
    • Titanium White Pigment
    • Zinc White Pigment
    • Safflower Oil Medium
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Phthalo Blue
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Phthalo Blue
Item #:
70157
list:$38.99
Jerry's:$19.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 37 ml Tube - Sap Green Permanent
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 37 Ml
Color:Sap Green Permanent
Item #:
50041
list:$14.29
Jerry's:$7.19
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Yellow Ochre
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Yellow Ochre
Item #:
70162
list:$21.99
Jerry's:$10.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Permalba Professional Artists' Oil Color 150 ml Tube - Zinc White
Name:Permalba Professional Artists Oil Color
Size: 150 Ml
Color:Zinc White
Item #:
70163
list:$21.99
Jerry's:$10.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
loading...