Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Days Only - Super Easels & Furniture Sale 40-85% OFF – Must See Specials only at Jerry's
10% off orders $69 or more

Turner Concentrated Professional Artists' Watercolor Sets

Turner Concentrated Professional Artists' Watercolor Sets
Save
Up to
89%
Off List

Sets of vibrant, concentrated watercolors perfect for any artist!

Turner Concentrated Artists' Professional Watercolors from Turner of Japan are the top of the line in quality watercolor! Made using only the finest pigments and high end gum arabic — with no fillers whatsoever — Turner watercolors and watercolor sets are so packed with color that they are almost double some other brands. With a generous 15ml size and sets of 12, 18, or 24 balanced color selections in cardboard boxes, it's easy to get the perfect palette of beautifully transparent watercolors. Ideal for painting in the studio or en plein air, these sets are great for travel and are top rated by professional watercolorists.

Key Features:
  • Sets of: 12, 18, or 24 balanced color selections
  • Range of 148 brilliant colors / 15ml Tubes
  • Amazing 65 single pigment colors
  • Finest pure pigments & high end gum arabic
  • No fillers added
  • Highest lightfastness ratings
  • Highly concentrated, big 15ml tubes
  • Vibrant and easy to use
Perfect For:
  • Professional Watercolorists
  • Beautifully clean color mixing
  • Permanent, professional works of art
  • Stands nicely on watercolor paper
  • Free flowing, vivid watercolor painting
...
Turner Concentrated Professional Artists' Watercolor Sets

Sets of vibrant, concentrated watercolors perfect for any artist!

Turner Concentrated Artists' Professional Watercolors from Turner of Japan are the top of the line in quality watercolor! Made using only the finest pigments and high end gum arabic — with no fillers whatsoever — Turner watercolors and watercolor paint sets are so packed with color that they have almost double as much as some other brands. With a generous 15ml tube size and sets of 12, 18, or 24 balanced color selections in cardboard boxes, it's easy to get the perfect palette of beautifully transparent watercolors. Ideal for painting in the studio or en plein air, these sets are also great for travel and are top rated by professional watercolorists.

Free flowing, vivid watercolor painting! "Extremely loaded with pigment, colors come alive"

Key Features:
  • Sets of: 12, 18, or 24 balanced color selections
  • Range of 148 brilliant colors / 15ml Tubes
  • Amazing 65 single pigment colors
  • Finest pure pigments & high end gum arabic
  • No fillers added
  • Highest lightfastness ratings
  • Highly concentrated, big 15ml tubes
  • Vibrant and easy to use
Perfect For:
  • Professional Watercolorists
  • Beautifully clean color mixing
  • Permanent, professional works of art
  • Stands nicely on watercolor paper
  • Free flowing, vivid watercolor painting

see videos and demo’s

Turner Watercolor Art Set (V06687A)-This creative Art set includes a Fabriano 9x12" Watercolor Block, Rhapsody Kolinsky Sable Brush Set,and a Creative Mark Mesh Bag and our popular Turner Watercolor paint set of 18 colors 15ml tubes
NEW! Spring Set (V17453A) - This Spring Watercolor Paint Set includes 15 ml tubes of Tumeric, Freshwater, Citrus Yellow and Pale Wisteria.
NEW! Pearl Set (V17458A) - The Pearl Watercolor Set of 15 ml tubes includes Pearl Yellow, Pearl Red, Pearl Indigo and Pearl White.
NEW! Sunset/Jewel Tones Set (V17463A)- The Sunset/Jewel Tones Watercolor Set includes 15 ml tubes of Turmeric, Cinnabar, Wine Red, and Purple Gromwell.
NEW! Fine Metals Set (V17461A)- The Fine Metals Watercolor Set includes 15 ml tubes of Copper, Gold Light, Bronze and Silver.

Your Enitre Order Ships Free
FREE SHIPPING on orders $35+*

Get FREE* Shipping on your ENTIRE order when you buy $35+ or more at Jerry’s!
No Coupon Code Required (*certain restrictions apply)


* Free shipping applies to the contiguous 48 states.

Turner Concentrated Artists' Professional Watercolor Sets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Price I bought the 5ml set to replenish some of the Turner watercolors that I have already. I like the lightfastness, flow, and the fact that each tube includes the pigment information. I couldn't pass up the price of 19.99 for a set that is listed for 132.00. It was too good to let pass.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I love my new Turner watercolors. Tried this set and was blown away by the virbrant colors. They are my go to paints.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints I bought these paints a few weeks ago and just love them. I will be buying more for sure!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fitting title, definitely pro grade. Very happy with my purchase, took a chance with an unknown watercolor and am very pleased I did, colors are saturated and vibrant.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These watercolors are extremely rich and intense. I wanted a set of 18 to 24 tube colors, artist grade, in order to determine if they demonstrate a significant coverage, wash, gradation, etc, improvement over my ~30 yr. old pan watercolors. (Don't laugh. It's what I could afford at the time, and they weren't cheap.) Needless to say, they are comparable to any artist-grade watercolor, and I am very pleased with the quality. My one complaint is the choice of colors included in the set.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Water Colour Paints I recently purchased a 24 tube set of these Water Colour and was Pleasantly Surprised by the Vibrant Colours, Mixability and how Easy they are to work with!!!! The price was affordable with Jerry's Discount/Sale on this set of Watercolors!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors I bought these about a month ago and just now tried them. Whither my limited experience l have found them of very good quality. I would buy these again without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former cake watercolor user makes the switch The intensity of the colors was just what I was looking for. I like to work with wet paper and the color values in the flow/drift were perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turner has the most beautiful romantic glow. I love the hues as well. I have been using Turner a lot since I bought the set. I will buy it again for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watercolors I have use this product for a while now and definitely is one of the best.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turner Watercolor set I purchased them about 6 weeks ago and am very pleased with my purchase. As I grow in my adventure in becoming a botanical artist quality paints are an essential. Turner pants give a smoother texture which is very important to have with certain plant, leaves and insect paintings.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turner Watercolors are great! I bought the Turner watercolors a few months ago when the paints that I usually paint with were not on sale. I bought them during the Turner sale and someone was very helpful helping me select the colors for the painting that I was doing. It turned out great, so I bought the set to take on vacation.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alizarin crimson watercolor by Turner. Alizarin crimson is a standard in watercolor. A palette necessity. It mixes well with so many other colors. Nearly every painting has some Alizarin in it. Can't do without it. Thanks for making it so affordable.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great introductory set! I was looking to explore the Turner colors and this has a been a great introduction into their deep range and nice fluid quality. I have only painted with them a little in the two weeks I have had them but look forward to exploring them more.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turner waterclors This is my second set of turner watercolors plus I have bought some in individual tubes. I really enjoy the brilliance and light fast rating. I feel very confident selling the paintings I do using them.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety I am a fairly new painter and I wanted some small tubes in a variety of colors. This was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Watercolors These tubes are small but they pack a lot of pigment in a small package. I prefer to layer my watercolors until they are, in places, almost opaque and these Turner Concentrated Artists' Professional paints work really well.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent watercolor I have been using Turner gouache for over 20 years. I love this watercolor. It goes on smoothly. The colors are rich.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors Beautiful , easy to work with, and has brought the "fun' back to painting.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Color, Good Price Turner watercolor meets my high expectations. Mixes well and maintains its intensity.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant and Luminous Excellent for pouring and mixing on paper. The paints paint themselves. No need to overwork your colors they vibrate with a luminosity above and beyond other brands.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That turquoise! I have seen these paints in action and finally decided to try them out myself. It was the vibrant red and heavy turquoise that finally swayed me. The turquoise is a sedimentary pigment and holds its own in mixing neutrals or standing out as a saturated hue. Same with the red, it stays clean when dulled but provides a gorgeous spark in a painting when used pure. The Mayan colors are not a draw in my opinion, the yellow works well to create a spring green but I wouldn’t use it in my work as it is.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I bought this paint recently and for the first time and it is first rate! Colors are vivid, just as good as W&N. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colors and paint quality I purchase the paint set from an ad in a magazine, I was looking for a better quality of paints. I am very impressed with the smoothness and ease of the paints. I would highly recommend Turner paints to my fellow art students.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow and pigment saturation excellent Great product for the price, great color selection, flow is awesome, pigment saturation exceeds my expectations, I would highly recommend turner watercolor products, greatest value on the market for a watercolor set
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I am enjoying these colors very much. Very translucent and workable. I am pleased with this purchase. This set has been a terrific place for me to start with watercolors. I am enjoying them much more than dry paints.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0003086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 89% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Status
Qty
Try-It Turner Watercolor Dot Card
Name:Try-It Turner Watercolor Dot Card
Size:
Color:
Item #:
V25919
list:$3.15
Jerry's:$2.09
Sale:$1.25
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Try-It Turner watercolor dot sample card comes with the following 6 colors:

    Please note: Colors may vary

    Cadmium Yellow
    23-series F
    PY 35 ***
    Transparency C

     

    Cadmium Red
    15-series F
    PR108-***
    Transparency C

     

    Cerulean Blue
    52-ser B
    PB36 - ***
    Transparency B

     

    Alizarin Crimson
    10-series B
    PR83-*
    Transparency A

     

    Quinacridone Gold
    71-ser C
    PY150-PR209-PV19 - ***
    Transparency A

     

    Maya Blue
    58-Series C
    PR82 - ***
    Transparency A

  • Try Me Buy It / Try It Item - Products priced to buy! Get to know these supplies priced at $1.25 or $2.25 You can't go wrong with these quality art materials priced to give them a try!
Turner Watercolors Set Fabriano Block Brush Art Set 15ml Tubes Assorted Colors
Name:Turner Watercolor Art Set (Fabriano Block, Rhapsody Brush Set & Mesh Bag)
Size:
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V06687A
list:$588.45
Jerry's:$248.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set contains the following items:

    • Turner Watercolor Set of 18 - 15ml Tubes
    • Rhapsody 100% Pure Kolinsky Sable 5 Brush Set (Round 0, 2, 4, 6, 8)
    • Fabriano Artistico Block 9X12" 
    • Creative Mark Mesh Bag 12x16" 
Turner Professional Artists Water Color 5ml Set Of 18 Colors
Name:Turner Watercolors Set of 18
Size: 5 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V19240
list:$192.45
Jerry's:$38.59
Sale:$21.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set of 18 colors includes the following:
    Maya Red
    Pyrrole Red
    Permanent Scarlet
    Permanent Gamboge
    Permanent Yellow
    Maya Yellow
    Phthalo Green
    Sap Green
    Turquoise Blue
    Phthalo Blue
    Ultramarine
    Maya Blue
    Dioxazine Violet
    Yellow Ochre
    Burnt Sienna
    Burnt Umber
    Ivory Black
    Chinese White

Turner Professional Artists Water Color 15ml Set of 12 Colors
Name:Turner Watercolors Set of 12
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V06686
list:$207.15
Jerry's:$96.59
Sale:$41.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set of 12 includes the following colors:

    Pyrrole Red
    Permanent Scarlet
    Permanent Yellow
    Phthalo Green
    Sap Green
    Phthalo Blue
    Ultramarine
    Yellow Ochre
    Burnt Sienna
    Burnt Umber
    Ivory Black
    Chinese White

Turner Professional Artists Water Color 15ml Set of 18 Colors
Name:Turner Watercolors Set of 18
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V06687
list:$317.40
Jerry's:$137.99
Sale:$49.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set of 18 colors includes the following:

    Permanent Scarlet
    Permanent Gamboge
    Sap Green
    Phthalo Green
    Olive Green
    Yellow Ochre
    Burnt Umber
    Burnt Sienna
    Ivory Black
    Permanent Lemon
    Permanent Yellow
    Maya Blue
    Ultramarine
    Dioxazine Violet
    Venetian Red
    Phthalo Blue
    Turquoise Blue
    Chinese White

Turner Professional Artists Water Color 15ml Set of 24 Colors
Name:Turner Watercolors Set of 24
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V06688
list:$435.00
Jerry's:$179.49
Sale:$83.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set of 24 includes the following colors:

    Burnt Sienna

    Burnt Umber

    Chinese White

    Cerulean Blue

    Dioxazine Violet

    Hookers Green

    Ivory Black

    Maya Blue

    Naples Yellow

    Olive Green

    Permanent Gamboge

    Permanent Lemon

    Permanent Scarlet

    Permanent Yellow

    Phthalo Blue

    Phthalo Green

    Pyrrole Red

    Quinacridone Magenta

    Rose Red

    Sap Green

    Turquoise Blue

    Ultramarine

    Venetian Red

    Yellow Ochre

Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolors- Professional Set Fine Metals Set of 4 15 ml Tubes - Fine Metals
Name:Fine Metals Set of 4
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Fine Metals
Item #:
V17461A
list:$111.30
Jerry's:$49.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolor Professional Set Fine Metals includes 15 ml tubes of Copper, Gold Light, Bronze and Silver.

Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolors- Professional Set Pearl Set of 4 15 ml Tubes - Pearl Colors
Name:Pearl Set of 4
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Pearl Colors
Item #:
V17458A
list:$88.20
Jerry's:$39.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolor Professional Set of Pearl Watercolors includes 15 ml tubes of Pearl Yellow, Pearl Red, Pearl Indigo and Pearl White.

Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolors- Professional Set Spring Set of 4 15 ml Tubes - Spring Colors
Name:Spring Set of 4
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Spring Colors
Item #:
V17453A
list:$69.70
Jerry's:$30.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolor Professional Set Spring Watercolors includes 15 ml tubes of Turmeric, Freshwater, Citrus Yellow and Pale Wisteria.

Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolors- Professional Set Sunset/Jewel Set of 4 15 ml Tubes - Sunset/Jewel Tones
Name:Sunset/Jewel Set of 4
Size: 15 Ml
Color:Sunset/Jewel Tones
Item #:
V17463A
list:$75.05
Jerry's:$33.59
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Concentrated Artists' Watercolor Professional Set Sunset/Jewel Tones includes 15 ml tubes of Turmeric, Cinnabar, Wine Red, and Purple Gromwell.

loading...