Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MEGA HOT BUYS - Up to 76% Off Regular Prices - 15,000+ Items Reduced
15% off $35 or more coupon on non sale items

Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Sets

Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Sets
Save
Up to
86%
Off List

Super Concentrated Vibrant Acrylics - Fastest Drying, Brilliant Acrylics - in a Great Selection Of Sets!!

Super Concentrated Artist Acrylics - The MOST Vibrant Acrylics You Can Buy!- Turner Acryl Gouache is more concentrated than most acrylics, with a beautiful velvety matte finish! - Incredibly versatile, it adheres to wood, acrylic sheeting, stone, cloth, clay, metal, slate, glass, aluminum, iron, vinyl, Styrofoam, stretched canvas, and properly sized papers without the necessity for pre-prep. Because of the low amounts of binder in the paint, there is little to no color shift when dry, resulting in brilliant final artworks. Turner offers Acryl Gouache Sets for every budget!

Key Features:
  • Incredibly versatile
  • Adheres to most any substrate
  • Water reducible (2:1 paint to water)
  • Quick drying, velvet matte finish
  • Range of 219 colors
  • Perfectly opaque and matte finish
  • Super Concentrated Vibrant Artists' Acrylics
  • Large array of fine art sets to choose from
Perfect For:
  • Fine Artists, Illustrators, Designers
  • Matte finish photo reproduces easily
  • Decorative artists, tole painters
  • Ideal for Mixed Media work
...
Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Sets

Super Concentrated Vibrant Acrylics - Fastest Drying, Brilliant Acrylics - in a Great Selection Of Sets!

Super Concentrated Artist Acrylics - The MOST Vibrant Acrylics You Can Buy!- Turner Acryl Gouache is more concentrated than most acrylics, with a beautiful velvety matte finish! - Incredibly versatile, it adheres to wood, acrylic sheeting, stone, cloth, clay, metal, slate, glass, aluminum, iron, vinyl, Styrofoam, stretched canvas, and properly sized papers without the necessity for pre-prep. The colors are quick drying and water reducible (2:1 paint to water), yet water-resistant when dry. Because of the low amounts of binder in the paint, there is little to no color shift when dry, resulting in brilliant final artworks. Turner offers Acryl Gouache Sets for every budget!

The MOST Vibrant Acrylics You Can Buy

Turner Smart Set of 12 with Color Mixing Cards (21 Piece Set In Total)-Includes 11, 11 ml tubes of color, 2, 20m Tubes of white, centering ruler, 120 color mixing guide, 4 superior artists brushes, palette cleaner and palette buffing cloth. The perfect introduction to Turner Acryl Gouache, this set comes in a hard cover travel box with brushes, palette cleaner, 12 Acryl Gouache colors, and a color mixing guide that helps you create 120 colors from the 12 in the set! Perfect for introduction to color mixing, with a fail-safe guide. See tech notes for entire list of set contents and colors.

Turner Japanesque Colors - A special Turner Acryl Gouache line, based on traditional Japanese colors derived from nature. Formulated with pigment powders that give a unique, more coarse texture than regular Acryl Gouache, they impart a natural, subtle, lightly textured tone to your artworks. The Acryl Gouache Japanesque colors follow traditional Japanese specifications, giving the colors a rough, gritty texture. The tubes and box of this special edition set were designed by renowned Japanese artist Hisashi Tenmyouya. This set includes twelve 11 ml tubes of Japanesque colors, including J. Black Blue, J. Dark Blue, J. Deep Green. J. Deep Yellow, J. Greyish Brown, J. Light Blue, J. Light Green, J. Scarlet, J. Violent, J. White Gohun, J. Yellow Brown and J. Strawberry Red.

Turner Acryl Gouache Sets - Packed in small sets from 6 tubes to 36 (along with gift sets with extra components), Turner makes a set for all budgets, from students learning basic color theory and mixing to the professional illustrator, designer, or fine artist. See tech notes for entire list of set contents and colors.

Key Features:
  • Super Concentrated Vibrant Artists' Acrylics
  • Large array of fine art sets to choose from
  • Incredibly versatile
  • Adheres to most any substrate
  • Water reducible (2:1 paint to water)
  • Quick drying, velvet matte finish
  • Range of 219 colors
  • Perfectly opaque and matte finish
Perfect For:
  • Fine Artists, Illustrators, Designers
  • Matte finish photo reproduces easily
  • Decorative artists, tole painters
  • Ideal for Mixed Media work
  • Perfectly opaque and matte finish
Get This Free
Free Try-It! Turner Acryl Gouache Synthetic Brush Set of 4
FREE Turner Acryl Gouache Synthetic Brush Set of 4*

Buy the Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 18 or 24 (item no. 73698 or 73699) and receive a Turner Acryl Gouache Synthetic
Brush Set of 4 (a $20.95 value) FREE*! They have a wonderful feel and the synthetic is awesome!

*Limit 1 per order. Free item ships automatically with qualifying purchase. While supplies last.

Your Enitre Order Ships Free
FREE SHIPPING on orders $35+*

Get FREE* Shipping on your ENTIRE order when you buy $35+ or more at Jerry’s!
No Coupon Code Required (*certain restrictions apply)


* Free shipping applies to the contiguous 48 states.

Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Sets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought this because I like painting on surfaces other than canvas or paper. I like using rocks to paint on and this is what I liked about this product.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Matte Finish I bought this set of Gouache Acrylic Paints because I was working on a project where I wanted a matte finish, not the shiny plastic look of regular acrylics. These gave me the finish I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly opaque I wish I had bought these earlier because they work so well. The colors in the 12 color set are all you need because they blend well. One coat coverage means no need for layers.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors I purchased the paints recently and absolutely love the vibrant colors. Thank very kindly for a great product and service!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set to start with and try. Never painted with gouache before, but this set has everything you need to try it out including brushes and color index.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flow Love the colors and the flow of the paint. Mixes well to make more colors.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors Excellent product with it's strong color and creamy texture. Adds great pizzazz to my paintings
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see your true colors! The colors are true and great coverage. I am using these instead of acrylic, works well on cardboard. Also my students love using them, they are great for mixed media projects
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense color They have a great selection of products and great prices. Shipping is free after certain amount.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rich pigment I bought two full sets for an art project with 55 people. They managed to work with the highly pigmented colors. But, it was raining and some had dots from raindrops as they walked home. Also only a spray topcoat works.. others run
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great stuff love it I need practice but it’s good stuff water down so it’s not so thick
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got as a gift and my nephew loves it ordered more
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Great Color mixtures! Beautiful selection of colors and color mixing cards to mix practically any color. And the cards really help because I have a hard time getting muted colors and it really helps to know how to do it properly. I bought these to go along with my watercolors and regular gouache, nice to have some colors that won't run! Still must get used to the fast drying time but I'm sure I'll get used to it or get a retarder medium. Great price!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turner Acrylic Gouache Paint set Received the product waiting to use it when we go on vacation next month.Looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color I bought this to paint pictures, but it also worked great for items I am painting for my outdoor garden.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are smooth,highly pigmented,versatile Turner is a great company providing excellent paints. I have used acryl gouache for many years. If I hadn’t bought from Jerry’s for all these years I wouldn’t be such an acryl expert. The price is great for testing yourself as an artist and the quality is exceptional if you like matte paint and being creative. Enjoy, save some for me though!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works! I bought this a month ago and am so glad that I did. The colors are true and actually seem more pigmented than acrylics. This would make a really nice set to travel with or just to supplement your regular acrylics on some projects. Oh, and did I say they are very highly pigmented?
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I am Mvskoke (Creek) Indian and I paint in the Traditional Flat Style of American Indian art. This style is usually done in tempera and gouache. I found this product with its matt finish and opaqueness to work exceedingly well for this style.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick to dry! The colors are vivid and opaque. However, I found the paint to dry too quickly for my taste. The more experienced artist may find this product easier to use than I did. The presentation of the paints in the case, the color recipe tool, and palette are a great addition,.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent brand My daughter is in love with her new acrylic Gouache set. She said the quality is extremely good and the shades are beautiful. Thank you for prompt delivery. It got here in Canada before her birthday.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the vivid color and the virsatily of transparent and opaque uses. I originally bought the set of them, because they were so coveiniant to use,then I realized how much I enjoyed the versatility of use.i love color because it conveys the mood and emotion of the artwork, to me that's the goal of my work and I find it easy to facilitate my objectives with this paint.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint with a velvet matt finish I started buying this paint about 10months ago. I was used to regular gouache and decided to try Turners acryl gouache. Loved it painted on a toned smooth panel. It has the robustness of acrylic without the plastic surface. It can be layered on beyond the thickness of regular gouache without cracking or chipping.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smoothness! So Smooth, covers great, and dries fast. Perfect for my leather Beach Tote Bag. May dry too fast for some applications, but expect it will take some frustration out of painting on metal! Have used two other major brands, but will be replacing with Turners!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice paints I received a free sample triad of Turner Acryl Gouache with my last Jerry's order (Permanent Yellow, Permanent Red and Ultramarine). Even with this small range of colours, I was able to mix clear and vivid secondary colours (I might buy a tube of Burnt Sienna or something next time because even with limited palettes, I like to include an earth colour for convenience). They thin easily with water so you can use them almost like ink, or you can use them straight from the tube. Either way, they dry quickly and with a matte finish (they scanned very true to life on my computer). As the label says, they are very water resistant; after my swatches had dried I tried scrubbing at them with a cheap, damp brush, and the colour stayed put (a good or bad thing, depending on your painting style). The tubes are small so they would make a good little portable sketching set to put in your pocket.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Mixed Media Artists As an abstract, mixed media, collage artist, I'm always on the look-out for products that will enable me to create with color, texture, depth, etc. I was pleasantly surprised when I received these paints... gouache in acrylic form? How wonderful! Jerry's made me an offer I couldn't refuse so I bought a set of these gems on sale. MAGNIFICENT! I've just ordered more in metallic and pearls because I always need to add a little somethin' somethin' to my work. I love the smooth matte finish and the ability to layer these paints without creating mud! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect as described good value love it
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value high quality for the price
Date published: 2011-09-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 86% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
Turner Acryl Gouache Color Mixing Guide For Mixing Paint
Name:Try-It! Turner Acryl Gouache Color Mixing Guide
Size:
Color:
Item #:
V27576
list:$13.60
Jerry's:$6.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylics Set of 12 w/ free Color Mixing Cards 11ml Tubes
Name:Acryl Gouache Smart Set of 12 (FREE Color Mixing Cards)
Size: 11 ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V17678
list:$178.45
Jerry's:$41.99
Sale:$25.99
Super Sale:$24.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Make 120 Colors from 12 Colors - This Turner Acryl Gouache Smart Set contains the following items: 

    21 Piece Set in Total: Includes 11, 11 ml tubes of color, 2, 20ml Tubes of white, centering ruler, 120 color mixing guide, 4 superior artists brushes, palette cleaner and palette buffing cloth.

    • Unique Travel and Storage Set
    • Useable Cover as a Palette
    • FREE Color mixing guide to make 120 colors from the 12 in the set
    • FREE Palette Cleaner
    • FREE Cleaning Towel
    • 2 x 20ML Turner Acryl Gouache Titanium White
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Burnt Sienna
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Cobalt Blue
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Green Middle
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Yellow
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Scarlet
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Black
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Violet
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Sky Blue
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Green Light
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Lemon
    • Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Red
    • 4 High Quality Japanese Brushes (fine brush, flat brush, flat brush(2), round brush)
    • 25 cm center find ruler
Turner Acryl Gouache Special Edition Japanesque 12 Color Set
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Special Edition Japanesque Set of 12
Size: 11 ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V22428
list:$52.45
Jerry's:$26.29
Sale:$18.36
Super Sale:$15.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Special Edition Japanesque Set of 12- The Acryl Gouache Japanesque colors follow traditional Japanese specifications, giving the colors a rough, gritty textures. The tubes and box of this special edition set were designed by renowned Japanese artist Hisashi Tenmyouya.

    This set includes twelve 11 ml tubes of Japanesque colors, including: J. Black Blue, J. Dark Blue, J. Deep Green. J. Deep Yellow, J. Greyish Brown, J. Light Blue, J. Light Green, J. Scarlet, J. Violent, J. White Gohun, J. Yellow Brown and J. Strawberry Red.

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 12 Pouch Set 11 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Pouch Set of 12
Size: 11 ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V17677
list:$112.90
Jerry's:$41.99
Sale:$29.99
Super Sale:$28.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This Turner Acryl Gouache Pouch Set contains the following items:
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml White
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Burnt Sienna
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Cobalt Blue
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml  Permanent Green Middle
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Scarlet
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Black
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Violet
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Sky Blue
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Green Light
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Lemon
    Turner Acryl Gouache 11ml Permanent Red
    Paper Palette ss (270mmx115mm), 18 sheets
    4 brushes (fine brush, flat brush, flat brush (2), round brush)
    25 cm ruler, small towel, plastic water bag (to wash the brushes)

Turner Acryl Gouache 35th Anniversary Limited Edition Set of 24 Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Limited Edition 35th Anniversary Set of 24
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V28502
list:$203.65
Jerry's:$62.99
Sale:$54.99
Super Sale:$39.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set contains 24 tubes of the following 20ml colors: 

    Pigment codes for each color follow the color name.

    Carmine = PR238

    Perm. Red = PR170

    Perm.Scarlet = PR9

    Perm. Orange = PY170, PO43

    Jaune Brilliant = PW6, PY170, PO43

    Yellow Ochre = PY42

    Perm. Yellow Deep = PY55

    Perm. Yellow = PY74

    Perm. Lemon = PY3

    Perm. Green Light = PY3, PG7

    Perm. Green Middle = PY3,PB15

    Deep Green = PY55, PB15

    Viridian = PY3, PB15

    Aqua Blue = PW6, PB15

    Sky Blue = PB15, PW6, PY3

    Cobalt Blue (Hue) = PB29, PW6

    Ultramarine = PB29

    Prussian Blue (Hue)= PB29, PB15, PBk7

    Violet = PW6, PV23

    Opera Red = PW6, PR9

    Burnt Sienna = PR101, PBr11

    Burnt Umber = PBr11, PR101, PBk7

    Jet Black = PBk1

    White = PW6

Turner Acryl Gouache Yusuke Nakamura 12 Set Of 11ml Tubes
Name:Yusuke Nakamura Special Set of 12
Size: 11 ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V30798
list:$39.95
Jerry's:$25.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Acryl Gouache Yusuke Nakamura 12 Set Of 11ml Tubes

    Set contains #1 White, #9 Jet Black, #34 Burnt Sienna, #51 Sky Blue. #43 Permanent Green Middle, #10 Permanent Lemon, #12 Permanent Yellow Deep, #21 Permanent Red, #70 Gold Light, #176 Pastel Emerald, #178 Pastel Lavender, #173 Pastel Pink

    Colors created by internationally renowned artist Yusuke Nakamura. The highly illustrative art of Mr. Nakamura is so popular it is used to wrap trains in Japan. His expressive art is created solely with Turner Acryl Gouache on paper or panel. Turner Acryl Gouache is the number one acrylic color sold in Japan. Its rich deep tones are the purest and brightest of any acrylic color, which ensures beautiful originals and reproductions. Finished works can be fixed with an acrylic spray or can be varnished to produce a shiny or satin finish to bring out the color more boldly. This introductory set is among Yusuke Nakamura favorites and was used to create this limited edition box set.

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 6
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Set of 6
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
73756
list:$50.70
Jerry's:$18.89
Sale:$11.54
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set of 6

    This set includes the following 6 Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Colors in 20ml tubes: White, Jet Black, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Red, Permanent Green Middle, Cobalt Blue(Hue).

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 12 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Set of 12
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
73697
list:$95.05
Jerry's:$36.79
Sale:$25.99
Super Sale:$24.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set of 12

    This set includes the following 12 Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Colors in 20ml tubes: White, Jet Black, Permanent Lemon, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Scarlet, Permanent Red, Burnt Sienna, Permanent Green Light, Permanent Green Middle, Sky Blue, Cobalt Blue (Hue), Violet.

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 18 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Set of 18
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
73698
list:$149.40
Jerry's:$47.29
Sale:$34.99
Super Sale:$31.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set of 18

    This set includes the following 18 Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Colors in 20ml tubes: White, Jet Black, Permanent Lemon, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Scarlet, Permanent Orange, Permanent Red, Carmine, Opera Red, Yellow Ochre, Burnt Sienna, Permanent Green Light, Permanent Green Middle, Viridian (Hue), Sky Blue, Cobalt Blue(Hue), Prussian Blue (Hue), Violet.

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 24 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Set of 24
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
73699
list:$203.65
Jerry's:$68.29
Sale:$47.99
Super Sale:$45.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set of 24

    This set includes the following 20 Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Colors in 20ml tubes: White, Jet Black, Permanent Lemon, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Scarlet, Permanent Red, Carmine, Opera Red, Jaune Brillant, Yellow Ochre, Burnt Sienna, Burnt Umber, Permanent Green Light, Permanent Green Middle, Deep Green, Viridian (Hue), Sky Blue, Cobalt Blue(Hue), Prussian Blue (Hue), Violet, Aqua Blue

    plus four more assorted useful colors.

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Set of 36 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Artist Acrylic Set of 36
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
73700
list:$366.40
Jerry's:$94.49
Sale:$66.14
Super Sale:$64.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set of 36

    This set includes the following 20 Turner Acryl Gouache Acrylic Paint Colors in 20ml tubes: Mixing White, White, Lamp Black, Jet Black, Permanent Lemon, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Scarlet, Permanent Red, Carmine, Opera Red, Pink, Coral Red, Jaune Brillant, Yellow Ochre, Burnt Sienna, Burnt Umber, Emerald Green, Permanent Green Light, Permanent Green Middle, Deep Green, Viridian (Hue), Sky Blue, Cobalt Blue (Hue), Prussian Blue (Hue), Turquoise Blue, Violet, Crimson, Beryl Green, Aqua Blue, Blue Compose, Magenta.

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 48 Assorted Colors
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 48
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V26334
list:$491.40
Jerry's:$136.49
Sale:$122.84
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 48 Includes 20ml tube of:
    Mixing White
    White
    Neutral Grey 8
    Lamp Black
    Jet Black
    Permanent Lemon
    Permanent Yellow
    Permanent Yellow Deep
    Permanent Orange
    Permanent Scarlet
    Permanent Red
    Carmine
    Rose
    Opera Red
    Pink
    Coral Red
    Jaune Brillant
    Naples Yellow
    Yellow Ochre
    Venetian Red
    Burnt Sienna
    Sepia
    Raw Umber
    Burnt Umber
    Chocolate
    Emerald Green
    Permanent Yellow Green
    Permanent Green Light
    Permanent Green Middle
    Permanent Green Deep
    Deep Green
    Olive Green
    Viridian Hue
    Peacock Blue
    Sky Blue
    Cobalt Blue Hue
    Ultramarine
    Prussian Blue Hue
    Turquoise Blue
    Light Blue
    Lilac
    Red Violet
    Violet
    Blue Violet
    Crimson
    Aqua Green
    Blue Compose
    Magenta

Turner Acryl Gouache set of 72 Assorted Colors
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 72
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V26335
list:$732.90
Jerry's:$209.99
Sale:$188.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Acryl Gouache Set of 72 20ml tubes colors include:  
    Mixing White
    White
    Neutral Grey 8
    Neutral Grey 7
    Neutral Grey 5
    Lamp Black     
    Jet Black
    Permanent Lemon
    Permanent Yellow
    Permanent Yellow Deep
    Permanent Yellow Orange
    Permanent Orange
    Permanent Scarlet
    Permanent Red
    Carmine
    Rose
    Opera Red
    Pink
    Coral Red
    Jaune Brillant
    Naples Yellow
    Yellow Ochre
    Venetian Red
    Burnt Sienna
    Sepia
    Raw Umber
    Burnt Umber
    Chocolate
    Emerald Green
    Permanent Yellow Green
    Permanent Green Light
    Permanent Green Middle
    Permanent Green Deep
    Deep Green
    Olive Green
    Viridian Hue
    Peacock Blue
    Sky Blue
    Cobalt Blue Hue
    Ultramarine
    Prussian Blue Hue
    Turquoise Blue
    Light Blue
    Lilac
    Red Violet
    Violet
    Blue Violet
    Gold Light
    Gold Deep
    Silver
    Gold Orange
    Bronze
    Copper
    Antique Gold
    Antique Bronze
    Antique Silver
    Crimson
    Raw Sienna
    Mustard
    Aqua Green
    Ivy Green
    Cyprus
    Aqua Blue
    Blue Compose
    Ultramarine Light
    Night Blue
    Magenta
    Aubergine
    Deep Purple
    Luminescent Lemon
    Luminescent Red
    Luminescent Green

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Japanesque 12 Color Set 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Japanesque Set of 12
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V01615
list:$124.80
Jerry's:$59.79
Sale:$58.99
Super Sale:$49.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set contains twelve 20ml Turner Acryl Gouache Japanesque Colours:

    • 1 x Japanesque White 301
    • 1 x Japanesque Pale Yellow 310
    • 1 x Japanesque Yellow Red 321
    • 1 x Japanesque Deep Red 324
    • 1 x Japanesque Deep Pink 326
    • 1 x Japanesque Red Brown 327
    • 1 x Japanesque Pale Green 340
    • 1 x Japanesque Beige 332
    • 1 x Japanesque Yellow Green 342
    • 1 x Japanesque Pale Blue 350
    • 1 x Japanesque Dark Blue 353
    • 1 x Japanesque Black Blue 356

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums

Turner Acryl Gouache Matte Acrylics Japanesque 45 Color Set 20 ml Tubes
Name:Turner Acryl Gouache Japanesque Set of 45
Size: 20 Ml
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V01616
list:$447.90
Jerry's:$223.99
Sale:$99.99
Super Sale:$84.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Turner Acryl Gouache Japanesque Set of 45 20ml tubes:

    Japanesque White
    Japanesque Blue Gray
    Japanesque Dark Gray
    Japanesque Pale Yellow
    Japanesque Deep Yellow
    Japanesque Strong Orange
    Japanesque Yellow Red
    Japanesque Deep Red
    Japanesque Deep Pink
    Japanesque Red Brown
    Japanesque Beige
    Japanesque Yellow Brown
    Japanesque Grayish Brown
    Japanesque Dark Brown
    Japanesque Pale Green
    Japanesque Yellow Green
    Japanesque Olive Green
    Japanesque Deep Green
    Japanesque Black Green
    Japanesque Pale Blue
    Japanesque Dark Blue
    Japanesque Black Blue
    Japanesque Lilac
    Japanesque Deep Purple
    Japanesque Red
    Japanesque Red Purple
    Japanesque Pale Pink
    Japanesque Deep Beige
    Japanesque Brown
    Japanesque Burnt Umber
    Japanesque Light Green
    Japanesque Light Blue
    Japanesque Blue
    Japanesque Prussian Blue
    Japanesque Pale Lilac
    Japanesque Black Purple
    Japanesque Blue Gold
    Japanesque Red Gold
    Japanesque Green Gold
    Japanesque Black Gold
    Japanesque Blue Bronze
    Japanesque Copper
    Japanesque Red Bronze
    Japanesque Silver
    Japanesque Black Silver

    Learn More About Turner Acryl Gouache and Mediums (pdf download)

loading...