Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
2 Day Super Sale - Super Sale - Watercolors, Water-Soluble Oils, Gouache, Multi-Media Plus Extra 15% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code ws19ja at checkout
15% off orders $35 or more

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Sets

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Sets
Save
Up to
56%
Off List

Colorful, flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker

Tombow's popular Dual Brush Pens are available in a wide selection of color-themed sets perfect for any artistic subject! With odorless, acid free and non-toxic ink, these pens are excellent for use in small studio spaces or by children, and the dual fine and brush tips allow for a range of effects perfect for any type of marker art. Choose anything from classic Primary or Secondary sets to Portrait and Manga specific sets – you're sure to find the color palette ideal for all your art or craft subjects!

Key Features:
  • Water-based
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless Inks
  • AP Non-Toxic
  • Tips self-clean after blending
Specs:
  • Dual tips
  • Fine line / brush tip
  • Blendable
  • Odorless
  • Sets of 6, 10 and 96 count
  • See Color Chart
Perfect For:
  • Fine art
  • Drawing
  • Drafting
  • Journaling
  • Hand Lettering
  • Coloring & Illustrations
...
Tombow Dual Brush Pen Sets

Colorful, flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker

Tombow's popular Dual Brush Pens are available in a wide selection of color-themed sets perfect for any artistic subject! With odorless, acid free and non-toxic ink, these pens are excellent for use in small studio spaces or by children, and the dual fine and brush tips allow for a range of effects perfect for any type of marker art. Choose anything from classic Primary or Secondary sets to Portrait and Manga specific sets – you're sure to find the color palette ideal for all your art or craft subjects!

Create fine, medium or bold strokes by a change in brush pressure or draw consistent lines for borders, graphics and tight drawings with the fine tip. The blending palette has a unique surface that allows blending and mixing using the Dual Brush Pens. Lay down colors on the surface then use the Blender pen as a wet brush to mix the colors and apply to your artwork

Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines

Key Features:
  • Water-based
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless Inks
  • AP Non-Toxic
  • Tips self-clean after blending
Specs:
  • Dual tips
  • Fine line / brush tip
  • Blendable
  • Sets of 6, 10 and 96 count
  • See Color Chart
Perfect For:
  • Fine art
  • Drawing
  • Drafting
  • Journaling
  • Hand Lettering
  • Coloring & Illustrations
  • Sets of 6 - Available in Primary, Secondary, Landscape, Portrait and Grayscale colors.

  • Sets of 10 - Available in Primary, Secondary, Muted, Landscape, Portrait, Grayscale and Groovy colors.

  • Set of 96 - The full range includes 96 colors, including a colorless blender, a desk stand, and a blending palette

  • Blending Kit - A set for blending Tombow Dual Brush Pen colors. Includes a Blender Pen, Blending Spray Mister and a Blending Palette.

  • see videos, demonstrations and reviews
  •   Click here to download the Color Chart for Tombow Brush Pens >

Get This Free
Tombow Blending Kit
FREE Tombow Blending Kit*

Buy Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set 96 (item # 63911) and receive a Blending Kit (a $9.99 value) FREE*!

*Limit 1 per order. Assorted cover colors choosen random. Free item ships automatically with qualifying purchase. While supplies last.

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Sets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best marker for watercoloring! I've tried many other water-based markers & this one blends the best (when used on watercolor paper with H2O).
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I got this for my granddaughter and she loves them. Such a variety of colors for her to use. Thanks for Great product line and timely shipping.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - great price The Tombow 96 pen set was absolutely our daughter’s best gift! We highly recommend this product for calligraphy or or artwork. After looking for a couple weeks at these pens on amazon something particular happened- the price shot up 25%- an amazon trick I’m told. I stumbled across Jerry’s and an completely satisfied!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual tips are wonderful! Great vivid colors and the artful purpose I desire for blending. I do mixed media art work, use a variety of products and these Dual Brush Pens work well with my other forms of medium. Looking forward to using these pens in 2018 on a variety of art projects.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tombow fun Just got two small sets. Need more greens. Great in coloring books. They are a great addition to color pencils. I brush end is forgiving , when you have shaky hands. They are great for those small places, like branches, vines, on coloring pages.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tombow Pens Love these pens I use them for water color illustrations and they are very brilliant and bright and it was awesome to get them on sale. Jerrys delivery was right on time I would buy from here again, and again
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Markers are Amazing I really can describe the beautiful colors and textures of these markers. I am so thankful to Jerrysartarama for sending them. I was going to order Copic but thrilled I ordered the Tombow instead, they are all I will ever need. Please try them yourself, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice markers, unreliable display I'd used Tombow markers years ago personally, so I decided to give them a try for my classroom. I teach high school art and these were for my Advanced Placement Art students who are creating art to earn college credit. I purchased these instead of my normal copic type markers. The color range is impressive, giving students s wide range of choices, as these don't blend. The brush end enables the artist to create a wide variety of marks- great for everything to expressive drawing to calligraphy. The weak part of this concept is the display system. It's provided for you since they recommend storing them upright for maximum efficiency. It is a complete piece of junk, falling apart at the slightest ding. Ours broke and a part was lost in a week. I'd rather have a few extra markers than this thing.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range of color. I am not good with color, it is One of the things that I hesitate to do in my drawings. If I do add color it is usually blocked and in geometry shapes. I decided that I wanted to try color, specifically skin. Now I know that you can do skin without skin tones but I don't have the patience to do that. These markers allow me to draw skin with a lot of value range. It makes me want to use all of the colors in the set for light and shadow and consequently make a more interesting image. If you are like me, just staring to get the hang of color, I would use these markers. They don't get stained, they blend splendidly, and have great range!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was a phenomenal product. There are many paint brush tipped pens out there, but this one by far was the best! The overall quality of these pens is amazing! And they are great for hand lettering. I enjoy making word art and hand lettering art, and these pens just bring so much color and depth to my works. I would recommend this to any artist out there that loves to do fancy handwriting. Not only are they great for that, they also make it easier to paint. They are very easy to blend together.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers and experience! My husband and I tried a few of these, and had to have the whole color spectrum. We love these for basic coloring, to using with water and brushes for many projects. Jerry's Artarama was very reasonable, and was quick with shipping. We will be repeat customers!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MARKER My work includes high color drawings. I like, not only to use the Tom Bow markers as markers, but use them with my water brush to give water color effects. Fast, convenience, portable and a good value. Additionally Jerry's Artarama gives speedy service..
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience!!! [...]!I am not the artist, my girlfriend is, and surprised her big time with the great deal I got here with a set of Tombow markers![...]Thank-you very much again!Mike
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would tell a friend I will be using this product with my stamping and drawing, by filling in and shading. After my husband saw me use them, he wanted to try and he loves them as well, told him if he wanted to use them he would have to get his own set! LOL I love these pens, and I would recomend them to anyone. Victoria
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for detail I love to color geometric designs. Most markers nowadays lack the super-precision that is required for very small spaces. These are heavenly! The brush tip is fine enough that you can literally color in dots if you want to. The nib end is also quite precise and is very useful also. An adjustment I had to make was that these are WATER based. Most other types of markers I use are ALCOHOL based. The coverage of these is different and takes getting used to. Not that it's bad, just a difference to consider. I got the 96 set and there was only 1 marker that had pooled up a bit on the nib end. Wiped with a tissue and solved. I suppose my one 'complaint' would be that if you color over something more than once it will affect the way the color looks on paper - makes it darker. But again, this is just an adjustment for me. These are watercolor pens and of course they would work well for rubber stamps too.
Date published: 2010-10-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0002315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 56% off list
wor
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Status
Qty
Tombow Dual Brush Pens Blending Kit - Blending Pen and Guide
Name:Blending Kit (1 Blending Pen, Spray Mister & Blending Palette)
Color:
Item #:
V18229
list:$9.99
Jerry's:$7.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Blend beautiful colors for your art and craft projects with the Tombow Blending Kit. This blending Kit includes:

    • 1 Blending Palette
    • 1 Colorless Blender
    • 1 Spray Mister
    • 1 Instructional Blending Guide

    These handy tools are easy to use and great to add colorful depth to your scrapbooks, paintings, school projects and home décor accessories.

    • Compact Spray Mister
    • Acid-free and odorless Dual Brush colorless blender
    • Blending Palette with a color guide
Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set Of 10 - Tropical Colors
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Tropical Colors
Item #:
V31530
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set Of 10 - Tropical Colors

    Colors Included: 133 Chartreuse, 291 Alice Blue, 403 Bright Blue, 407 Tiki Teal, 379 Jade Green, 685 Deep Magenta, 856 Chinese Red, 817 Mauve, 803 Pink Punch, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium, or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke. Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more.

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 96 Colors Desk Stand and Blending Palette
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 96 Colors (Desk Stand & Blending Palette)
Color:Complete Range
Item #:
63911
list:$279.99
Jerry's:$164.69
Sale:$123.59
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Includes 96 colors, including a colorless blender, a desk stand, and a blending palette Water-based ink is blendable, odorless and acid-free

    Peach
    Light Orange
    Yellow Gold
    Baby Yellow
    Green Ochre
    Orchid
    Dark Ochre
    Royal Purple
    Imperial Purple
    Purple
    Process Yellow
    Dark Plum
    Pale Yellow
    Deep Magenta
    Pink Rose
    Pink
    Avocado
    Cool Gray 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 10, and 12
    Warm Gray 1, 2, and 5
    Rhodamine Red
    Light Olive
    Hot Pink
    Chartreuse
    Rubine Red
    Dark Olive
    Port Red
    Willow Green
    Carnation
    Dark Jade
    Blush
    Asparagus
    Baby Pink
    Light Green
    Cherry
    Gray Green
    Persimmon
    Mint
    Wine Red
    Sap Green
    Carmine
    Hunter Green
    Crimson
    Dark Green
    Flesh
    Chinese Red
    Green
    Coral
    Holly Green
    Brown
    Sea Green
    Warm Red
    Sea Blue
    Redwood
    Turquoise
    Red
    Sky Blue
    Pale Cherry
    Process Blue
    Scarlet
    Cyan
    Orange
    Glacier Blue
    Tan
    Reflex Blue
    Gold Ochre
    Light Blue
    Burnt Sienna
    True Blue
    Chocolate
    Navy Blue
    Saddle Brown
    Peacock Blue
    Chrome Yellow
    Cobalt Blue
    Light Sand
    Mist Purple
    Light Ochre
    Ultra Marine
    Sand
    Deep Blue
    Chrome Orange
    Periwinkle
    Lamp Black
    Violet
    Black
    Lilac
    Purple Sage
    Colorless Blender
Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Primary Set
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Primary Set
Item #:
V03678
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Primary Set

    Colors Included: 847 Crimson, 925 Scarlet, 055 Process Yellow, 245 Sap Green, 346 Sea Green, 476 Cyan, 565 Deep Blue, 879 Brown, N15 Black, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Secondary Set
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Secondary Set
Item #:
V03679
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Secondary Set

    Colors Included: 885 Warm Red, 933 Orange, 993 Chrome Orange, 158 Dark Olive, 177 Dark Jade, 603 Periwinkle, 679 Dark Plum, 977 Saddle Brown, 992 Sand, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Grey Scale Set
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Grey Scale Set
Item #:
V03682
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Grey Scale Set

    Colors Included: N15 Black, N25 Lamp Black, N55 Cool Gray 7, N45 Cool Gray 10, N60 Cool Gray 6, N75 Cool Gray 3, N65 Cool Gray 5, N95 Cool Gray 1, N89 Warm Gray 1, and N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Portrait Set
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Portrait Set
Item #:
V03681
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Portrait Set

    Colors Included: 020 Peach, 942 Tan, 990 Light Sand, 800 Baby Pink, 772 Blush, 912 Pale Cherry, 977 Saddle Brown, 969 Chocolate, N15 Black, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Landscape Set
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Landscape Set
Item #:
V03680
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Landscape Set

    Colors Included: 990 Light Sand, 947 Burnt Sienna, 899 Redwood, N57 Warm Gray 5, 228 Gray Green, 249 Hunter Green, 526 True Blue, 528 Navy Blue, N25 Lamp Black, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Muted Palette Colors
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Muted Palette Colors
Item #:
V18228
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Muted Palette Colors

    Colors Include: 837 Wine Red, 947 Burnt Sienna, 026 Yellow Gold, 249 Hunter Green, 528 Navy Blue, 679 Dark Plum, 969 Chocolate, N35 Cool Gray 12, N15 Black, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Bright Palette Colors
Name:Dual Brush Pens Set of 10
Color:Bright Palette Colors
Item #:
V18227
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pens Set of 10 - Bright Palette Colors

    Colors Include: 755 Rubine Red, 743 Hot Pink, 933 Orange, 055 Process Yellow, 133 Chartreuse, 173 Willow Green, 493 Reflex Blue, 665 Purple, 636 Imperial Purple, N00 Colorless Blender

    Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists and crafters. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Ideal for coloring, fine art, illustrations, doodling, journaling, hand lettering and more

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Colors in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set Of 10 - Pastel Colors
Name:Dual Brush Pen Set of 10
Color:Pastel Colors
Item #:
V30018
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set of 10 Pastel Colors

    Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists. Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Colors Included: #761 Carnation, #723 Pink, #991 Light Ochre, #062 Pale Yellow, #243 Mint, #451 Sky Blue, #452 Process Blue, #553 Mist Purple, #620 Lilac, #N00 Colorless Blender

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Contents in the set may be substituted without notice

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set Of 10 - Galaxy Colors
Name:Dual Brush Pen Set of 10
Color:Galaxy Colors
Item #:
V30019
list:$26.99
Jerry's:$18.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set of 10 Galaxy Colors

    Dual Brush Pens are ideal for artists. Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker. Brush tip works like a paintbrush to create fine, medium or bold strokes; fine tip gives consistent lines. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains its point stroke after stroke.

    Colors Included: #725 Rhodamine Red, #755 Rubine Red, #296 Green, #443 Turquoise, #555 Ultramarine, #676 Royal Purple, #606 Violet, #N55 Cool Gray 7, N25 Lamp Black, N00 Colorless Blender

    Water-based

    Blendable

    Acid-free, odorless

    Tips self-clean after blending

    Contents in the set may be substituted without notice

loading...