Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MEGA HOT BUYS - Up to 76% Off Regular Prices - 15,000+ Items Reduced
15% off $35 or more coupon on non sale items

Creative Mark Brush Crate Brush Storage Holder

Creative Mark Brush Crate Brush Storage Holder
Save
Up to
56%
Off List

Hold All of Your Brushes and Tools The Way They Should Be

This handy brush and storage crate holder is made of high impact plastic and has a circular design with enough holes to hold up to a 100 brushes of all shapes and sizes. Lightweight and portable, you can set this up anywhere you paint, making it a breeze to select your brushes! Holds Brushes The Way They Should Be with The Creative Mark Brush Crate, a world wide best seller!

Key Features:
  • Easily hold 100 brushes of all shapes and sizes
  • Simple assembly
  • Height: 4" / Diameter: 5.5"
  • Stores and holds brushes & tools
  • Handy for the studio
  • Easy to disassemble and re-assemble to take along
  • Extremely lightweight and portable
  • Nice compact size
Perfect For:
  • Holding brushes and tools
  • Organizing your studio
  • Seeing all of your brushes to quickly choose your brush
  • Simple assembly required
  • Take along
  • Studios, classrooms, workshops
  • Any type of brush
  • Organizing your brushes into groups

"I've been searching for a convenient way to store my art brushes while keeping them at my fingertips. This little gadget holds every brush I own, keeps them separate, visible, upright and easy to find while at the same time being compact and lightweight. The only thing that would make it better is if it were more portable, like with a carry bag for instance. So glad I got this."

...
Creative Mark Brush Crate Brush Storage Holder

Hold All of Your Brushes and Tools The Way They Should Be

This handy brush and storage crate holder is made of high impact plastic and has a circular design with enough holes to hold up to a 100 brushes of all shapes and sizes. Lightweight and portable, you can set this up anywhere you paint, making it a breeze to select your brushes! Holds Brushes The Way They Should Be with The Creative Mark Brush Crate, a world wide best seller!

Key Features:
  • Easily hold 100 brushes of all shapes and sizes
  • Simple assembly
  • Height: 4" / Diameter: 5.5"
  • Stores and holds brushes & tools
  • Handy for the studio
  • Easy to disassemble and re-assemble to take along
  • Extremely lightweight and portable
  • Nice compact size
Perfect For:
  • Holding brushes and tools
  • Organizing your studio
  • Seeing all of your brushes to quickly choose your brush
  • Simple assembly required
  • Take along
  • Studios, classrooms, workshops
  • Any type of brush
  • Organizing your brushes into groups

"I've been searching for a convenient way to store my art brushes while keeping them at my fingertips. This little gadget holds every brush I own, keeps them separate, visible, upright and easy to find while at the same time being compact and lightweight. The only thing that would make it better is if it were more portable, like with a carry bag for instance. So glad I got this."

Creative Mark Brush Crate Brush Storage Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love this holder. Handy holder with lots of space for brushes or other thin handled supplies. Would have loved it more if they had put a lazy Susan on the bottom so it would spin around. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent brush holder! Once again, creative mark and Jerry's artarama have out done themselves again. This brush crate held all my brushes with no problem. Even some of my big ones. As a result, because I have so many brushes I'm afraid that I'm gonna have to but a another one!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Brush Crate Nice compact size. It holds a lot of brushes. But it would be nicer if it was made as a lazy susan design. The bottom ledge should be higher so that the brushes can't slip through.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes Galore I've been searching for a convenient way to store my art brushes while keeping them at my fingertips. This little gadget holds every brush I own, keeps them separate, visible, upright and easy to find while at the same time being compact and lightweight. The only thing that would make it better is if it were more portable, like with a carry bag for instance. So glad I got this.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizer I use a lot of brushes doing oil painting, and this little device is perfect, keeps my brushes from touching each other and they don't roll of the table anymore or get in my way at all.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for the Studio I purchased this for paintbrush storage. I love the design because it holds all of my brushes, all sizes from my smallest to the largest. It took a bit of force to snap the container together and seemed sturdy enough but it unsnapped on three occasions when I carefully lifted it from under the base from my travel bag. After experiencing the frustration of collecting my brushes from the floor during three different art classes, I used clear postal tape to tape the components together and so far, so good. I now only use this product in my studio since it is a little large to tote along. Overall, I think it's great for studio use.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the product Set up was easy and holds my favorite brushes apart from the others I don't use as often.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Watercolor Brushes As a watercolorist, I don't have a huge collection of brushes. But I did invest in a good set, which includes a huge Size 20 Round Pro Arte Prolene Plus brush. It handles that without any problem. While it's not a fancy gadget. I love being able to organize the various brushes into groups (such as rounds, flats and specialty). Plus, I can put those I most frequently use on the outside and those I use less frequently toward the inside. Not fancy. Not expensive. But incredibly helpful!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gadget at a Gret Price This little piece of plastic is wonderful. Brushes are visible and easy to find! Better than boxes or folders where you have to pull them out of slots and can't remember where you got it.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good enough for me It's pretty much exactly what it looks like. When you get it just be willing to push it pretty hard together for assembly :). I mean it's not phenomenal but for it's price who cares?
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush crate! As a new artist I have been figuring out how to set up my painting area in my home. I got tired of standing my brushes in several glasses. This crate enables me to keep all of the brushes that I use regularly, neatly upright in one place. Great design!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds the brushes the way they should be Might be a small price but will surprise you for keeping your brushes.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Assembly was easy and very sturdy when completed. Holds at least 100 brushes and other small tools such as tweezers and craft knives. As a painter and modeler this product is a great organizer for me. It is compact and easily placed where needed. All my tools in one place.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great organizer Great for storing lots of brushes,,,very convenient.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use great way to display brushes while keeping them safe and secure. also, since I travel between two homes, it is very easy to dismantle and reassemble each time
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent organizer i was able to glue a spinning base to the bottom of this thing now its even more awesome.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it, though I wish it turned (lazy susan like).
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush holder I teach Art and these hold the brushes for the class. They are simple and effective.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy, I like it. Holds most of my brushes and easier to find the one I want.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple idea - very useful product A simple piece of plastic with a bunch of holes. What a great help this is for storing watercolor brushes .....nice and compact ....holds plenty of brushes .....easy to spot that one brush you are looking for.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but tricky travel. Great product. Good construction. I often venture out with my French easel equipped with an optional extender tray. The Brush Crate holds, and separates, all the brushes I would want to use in any plein aire painting session. I can easily and quickly access the brushes as I need them. The only complaint is keeping up with all five the pieces, once disassembled. Otherwise, I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It works good.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful! Needed a way to keep brushes in use from touching each other or rolling around while in use. This item works perfectly. Plenty of space to put many brushes out at one time. I put out those I think I will need for my current canvas when I start, using the back half of the holder. As I use and dirty the brushes, I move them to the front half. For the money, this item is great value and extremely useful!
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item for my brushes It keeps all my brushes handy
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! I use this caddy to store my pens and brushes for my art. Very easy, lightweight and convenient.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for me....... This keeps all of my brushes handy.......
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from store your brushes I was able to clean up and organize my expensive art brushes.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Crate I use it to hold all my brushes when doing oil painting indoors. Made of sturdy plastic, it stands next to my palette on the table. Conveniently displays all the brushes I'm using without the mess. A must for artists.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than the brand I had before I had a different brand of brush holder that was similar to this one. It kept falling apart whenever I touched it and a lot of times my brushes went everywhere. This one is much more sturdy and put together to stay together. Haven't had it fall apart yet, even when I knocked it over. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brush storage I use this to store my brushes. It gives me easy access to my brushes when I'm painting. Easy to see the brush I need. I like putting all my tall brushes in the center and shortes on the outside ring. Only thing that would make this better would be to enclose the sides to prevent the brushes from accidently falling out the sides. I've taped plastic to the side of mine.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 56% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Tech Notes TechNotes, Information or Details available. Click On Yellow Icon on items for ALL Details
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
The Brush Crate -  Artist Brush Holder
Name:The Brush Crate Artist Brush Holder
Color:Beige
Item #:
57206
list:$11.50
Jerry's:$7.19
Sale:$5.69
Super Sale:$5.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Creative Mark Brush Crate Artist Brush Holder Beige

    Crate height: 3-7/8 inch

    Crate diameter: 5-5/8 inch

    Brush holding openings: 49

    Please note some assembly required.

Creative Mark Brush Crate Artist Brush Holder Black
Name:The Brush Crate Artist Brush Holder
Color:Black
Item #:
89985
list:$11.50
Jerry's:$7.19
Out Of Stock
(expected: 08/15/2019)
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Creative Mark Brush Crate Artist Brush Holder Black

    Crate height: 3-7/8 inch

    Crate diameter: 5-5/8 inch

    Brush holding openings: 49

    Please note some assembly required.

loading...