Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Day Memorial Day Super Flash Sale - Savings on Top Sellers in all Categories
15% off orders $45 or more

SoHo Urban Artist Colored Pencil Sets

SoHo Urban Artist Colored Pencil Sets
Save
Up to
77%
Off List

Soho Urban Artist Elite Colored Pencil Sets From Austria

Elite brand of colored pencils with less wax and more pigment for more brilliant finished art! When you want the best, this is your choice!

Using highly pigmented, vibrant colors, every shade in the 72-color line has superior light resistance for brilliant and lasting works of art. The 3.8mm leads are securely glued into the hexagonal basswood casings, so the pencils sharpen easily and do not break. Available in Sets of: 12, 24, 36, 72 (Sharpen without the lead falling out) The smooth, buttery consistency ensures that each stroke glides across the paper, and multiple layers are made possible by the minimal hazing of these superb colors.

Key Features:
  • Available in Sets of: 12, 24, 36, 72
  • Elite quality colored pencils at a very reasonable price point!
  • Highly pigmented and light resistant
  • 3.8mm lead with hexagonal basswood barrel is easy to sharpen
  • Lacquered seven times to a smooth, satin black finish
  • Smooth, buttery consistency
  • Minimal hazing for multiple layering
  • Developed in cooperation with Cretacolor of Austria
  • 72 vibrant colors
  • The preferred colored pencil for any artist!
  • Lead is glued into the wood so it won't break during sharpening
Perfect For:
  • Beautiful and amazing colors
  • Wanting Highest European Quality
  • Won't break during sharpening
  • More highly pigmented then cheaper brands for maximum brilliance
  • Smooth consistency, resists hazing
  • Minimal hazing, able to layer well, holds a point
  • Used in mixed media, and on their own
  • Withstand pressure without breaking


...
SoHo Urban Artist Colored Pencil Sets

Soho Urban Artist Elite Colored Pencils From Austria

Elite brand of colored pencils with less wax and more pigment for more brilliant finished art! When you want the best, this is your choice!

In developing their line of artists' colored pencils, SoHo Urban Artist went directly to artists themselves to find out precisely what is needed in a high quality colored pencil today. Working from near unanimous requests, SoHo created a line of elite colored pencils that met or exceeded artists'requirements across the board!

Great deal of pigment rather than wax (wax based but more pigment) - Using highly pigmented, vibrant colors, every shade in the 72-color line has superior light resistance for brilliant and lasting works of art. The 3.8mm leads are securely glued into the hexagonal basswood casings, so the pencils sharpen easily and do not break.(Sharpen without the lead falling out)
The smooth, buttery consistency ensures that each stroke glides across the paper, and multiple layers are made possible by the minimal hazing of these superb colors. There is a fantastic range of colors especially dark colors that are difficult to find in other colored pencil lines.

Each pencil is lacquered seven times to a smooth, satin black finish, and the tips are dipped in corresponding colors for quick recognition. Produced in conjunction with Cretacolor of Austria, one of the world's oldest and most respected pencil manufacturers, SoHo Professional Colored Pencils are truly an artists' color: designed to last and developed with you in mind!

Key Features:
  • Available in Sets of: 12, 24, 36, 72
  • Elite quality colored pencils at a very reasonable price point!
  • Highly pigmented and light resistant
  • 3.8mm lead with hexagonal basswood barrel is easy to sharpen
  • Lacquered seven times to a smooth, satin black finish
  • Smooth, buttery consistency
  • Minimal hazing for multiple layering
  • Developed in cooperation with Cretacolor of Austria
  • 72 vibrant colors
  • The preferred colored pencil for any artist!
  • Lead is glued into the wood so it won't break during sharpening
Perfect For:
  • Beautiful and amazing colors
  • Wanting Highest European Quality
  • Won't break during sharpening
  • More highly pigmented then cheaper brands for maximum brilliance
  • Smooth consistency, resists hazing
  • Minimal hazing, able to layer well, holds a point
  • Used in mixed media, and on their own
  • Withstand pressure without breaking
  • see videos, demonstrations and reviews

Artist Testimonial & Review

"Great deal of pigment rather than wax, alot of variations going from light to very dark and opaque. Layering is an easier process without the problem of blooming, excellent lightfastness (your pictures won't fade!), achieve great color depth and contrast and wide variety of values!" - Professional Artist- Kim Maselli

SoHo Urban Artist Colored Pencil Sets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils Pencils are wax based but feels Like oil based very smooth blends well very vibrant, leads stay sharp won’t break when sharpened highly recommend
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors, creamy texture I love these pencils. I am just starting to use colored pencils in my work, and these pencils are very easy to use and they cover well.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These do as advertised., they are my new favorites
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colored Pencils at a great price! I had purchased a set of these a year or more ago and I just fell in love with them. The colors are vibrant and the pencils retain a wonderful point for a long time. I use them to color in Manga that I draw and as you can see from this picture adult coloring books. They are also very comfortable to hold and the weight is just right for long coloring sessions. I loved them so much I got a set for my mother to use and she also fell in love with them. I am very glad I discovered these quality colored pencils and this really amazing price.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soho....Ho hum Well, I bought the full color set of Soho pencils thinking they'd be great for layering colors since they contain higher levels of pigment to wax ratios. I found I like Prismacolor pencils much more for this purpose. The Soho's are much harder and denser when applying them, and don't layer nearly as well as I'd hoped.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast fav list I really like these color pencils. I use them strictly for coloring books and they are going to be included on my list of favorites. I like the shape of them and the way they lay down the color and the color remains on the page instead of fading.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Saturation! I was really skeptical about purchasing, however, I am so glad I did, I LOVE these pencils. I get great coverage on any type of medium I wish to use. I definitely will be purchasing SOHO products again, and again, etc... You get the point! DO NOT hesitate to purchase, you will not regret.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a Nice Gift Got a set for my missus, who wanted some quality tools to work with. She's very happy with them. The order was quickly and correctly processed in time for her birthday (short turnaround time. Thnks
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Set Of Pencils Good color range in the set of 72. Lays down very nicely, and blends well. An excellent pencil if you want to clean up edges because it is more of a dry, hard lead, that makes it easy to control. Easy to find colors are well named on the barrel of the pencil, as well as having a color end cap which I find fairly accurate.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils! I love these pencils! They sharpen nicely with no breakage, they hold a point, lay down color very well, blend well, and are hexagonal so they don't roll off my desk. The only "issue" I have with them, and this "issue" is also a plus, is that they are a little bigger than other pencils. On the plus side, the larger size makes them easier to hold, and reduces cramping/pain. On the negative side, the larger size requires a different sized sharpener. I solved the problem by purchasing a 2-holed sharpener. All in all, however, I am very pleased with these pencils, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good So Far I'm often asked to write reviews right after receiving a product. Often it is too soon as I haven't had any time with the product. This is the case with my new SoHo pencils. I have tried them out and they seem good in terms of color strength and how they feel to me. I'm a hobbyist but I have been drawing, off and on, for well over 50 years and I have tried many brands of colored pencils. My favorites have always been the Prismacolor Col-Erase sets. I compare most brands to these and I think the SoHo pencils are on par with the Col-Erase pencils.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An OK version of color pencils. An OK version of color pencils. I've only put a few hours into using them. Prismacolors set the standard. Only time will tell if the soho pencils are light-fast. I bought these out of curiosity, I have hundreds of 1 or 2" stubs of other brands of colored pencils.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this colored pencils like a month ago and I'm so happy with them. The colors are so beautiful and amazing! Very soft pencils,easy to wirk with them and rich colors. Amazing prices!!! Definitely would recommend this to everyone,and got them in a very short time,happy with the gift from the store too!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set of Soho 72 count colored pencils Purchased as a gift. Many shades for bending and contrasting with artwork leads are excellent and easy to keep sharpened. Colors blend easily. Would highly recommend. Will definitely purchase again either in sets or as singles. Large selection available
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pencils SoHo color pencils are the best.the colors are bright and strong..i enjoy them..the price is best..they feel prefect in my hand...thanks for the chance to buy them..i wish it was bigger set.i would love to buy more of them..i always enjoy yr site..thanks.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SoHo Color Pencils I have the 72 color set, need another. I love these pencils on 165 gm paper or a heavyweight drawing paper. These are vibrant and do not wear down as fast as Prisma's, although I like those pencils too( with oil pastel painting for detail.) But Soho's are great used in color pencil painting and drawing. Use some graphite and it looks great. The yellows are beautiful and I love the color selection. These are a FAVORITE of mine. They are a five star. Great color, detail wonderful and the color core is perfect for detail. Blends great and use an organic solvant makes it outstanding.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I ordered these! Very nice pencils! Blend well, minimal hazing, able to layer well, hold a point well. These are a joy to draw with and I'm glad I read the reviews and took a chance and ordered these. you just cannot beat the price for the high quality!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set This set was my very first set of artist's colored pencils. They were recommended by another artist friend. I just love them. I love the colors and couldn't live without them. Great price too, here at Jerry's.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them!! I wanted to try different pencils besides prismacolor. I wanted to use these first to see if I liked them, second to use as background in my drawings. I was really surprised!! The colors you see in pics that shows you the pencil set or singles actually look like that on the paper. You know what I mean when you see such a vibrant color and when you put it on paper its faded....A lot. Not these, what started out as just using as background I use now right along my other pencils throughout my drawing. The best part, when you need another its very affordable. So thank you jerry for selling a great pencil all of us can afford! Just keep on adding more and more colors. ;)
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pencils! Got these as a Christmas gift, 72 count. They do NOT break and blend nicely. They are a hard pencil, like Prisma's verithins, but there are 72 colors! Just know they are NOT super soft like Prisma's Premiers, which I love and use too. Interesting thing about these: they have very artistic qualities, example: the Ivory black no. 250 is NOT a pure deep black, like Prisma's, but it is an interesting black with hues of unusual very deep brown when laid down with a medium and firm hand pressure. Yet they are a pure light soft black with no hint of browns using light hand pressure and and smooth angled point. TO GET A DEEP BLACK,use a very sharp point The lay down is velvet smooth on a good drawing paper, like Canson MiTienes or Strathmore drawing.For mixed media artists using a thicker paper, I suggest using Prisma Premiers. But for solely color pencil use, with maybe some graphite, these really are fantastic pencils, with interesting, great colors. Think they are made by Cretacolor but not sure. This pencil is dryer than Prisma Premiers but it blends well and like I said, is similar to the verithin's. I like them, need both types in my art.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior studio pencil This pencil line deserves to right up there with popular name brands... it would be interesting if all the conditioning of marketing were to disappear for a while, and for there to be a blind test, allowing established colored pencil artists to use pencils from top brands and soho and others... I have no doubt that Soho Urban Artist Colored Pencils would be selected among the most-loved. These pencils are not too waxy, yet blend well, layer well, burnish well and sharpen to an amazing point that lasts... with lightly applied layers it is easy to get nice transitional gradients, and the color range is brilliant, highly pigmented and sufficient for any fine art application. There are those who say that 72 colors is not enough... and I agree, more would be nice, but the existing colors are so nicely done with just the right pigment combos, that blending allows for layering to acheive a consistent color range, 200+. I do not feel limited at all with only 72 colors - in fact, I think it's just right. I love the overall design of the pencil... there is no metallic embossed font... all the information on the pencil is high-constrast and very easy to read... I love that! So many of the pencil manufacturers rely on 'bling', shiny fonts and like, which in my humble opinion, distract and give a false sense of perceived value. Soho has cosen a perfect, beautiful design that is pleasant to hold, easy to read and there are no distractions... all of my attention is on the beautiful colors that flows from the pencil. I sharpen these with either of my two favorite electric sharpeners, the Panasonic KP-110 ro the Beston Model 22, and I have yet to have one break... they sharpen to super-long sharp point, allowing the side of the 'lead' to be used or the point. I love that Jerry's Artarama doesn't keep the manufacturer a secret, and the resulting agreement and formulation of this pencil deserves the highest praise. I'd love to see a Soho Urban Artist line of watercolor pencils and pastel pencils to match, and I wouldn't need to maintain several brands and color swatch books :) I use these right along with my favorite wc pencil, not sure if names are permitted, but it sounds a lot like karen dots :).... and my favorite pastel pencil from England, and I'd change my mind about even them, if SoHo developed a line of wc and pastel pencils. If I were to change anything, I'd include a wider selection of oranges. Keep up the great work, Jerry's, and thanks for a superior product in this price range.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Bought this as a gift.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff, good service, Good inventory, we have none locally Daughter now buys from you people.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I would buy these pencils again, an Used in mixed media, and on their own.The leads are very creamy,and blend nicely.So far they sharpen without the lead falling out,which was a huge problem with the brand I've been using. So far I have all pros about this product,and no cons. If you are considering purchasing these pencils,whether new to colored pencils,or looking for a change..these are the way to go. The money was very well spent, and I see these pencils lasting a long time.I will be replacing each pencil (when worn) with the same pencil. Thank you, SoHo!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! This product was just what I thought I would get when I purchased it. Produces a nice finish and easy to use. Would definitely recommend it! Thanks JerrysArtarama!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but... These are fun pencils and really nice colors. They seem a bit harder than the competition, so their points are crisper. However, they are *just slightly* bigger than most pencil sharpeners, and so therefore annoying to sharpen. Still looking for a sharpener that will work.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy I purchased these for myself and my daughter. We both use colored pencils in books, and cards we make. For the reasonable price they are of an exceptional quality. The colors are brilliant, and there are some lovely shades I have not used before. I am more than pleased with the Soho brand of pencils, and will buy more as needed. I hope they will come out with an even larger set in the future.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the color 'values' these impart These work equally well on quality paper and 'sandpaper' and are easily blended. I would not hesitate to recommend these or give as a gift.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great product - amazingly quick shipping. Great value
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm So Glad to have Ordered These I was really impressed with these colored pencils. I think they're a really great bargain for the student and professionals. I got the 72 set. It's a metal tin with a thin cardboard cover with the Soho logo and description. Take off the cover, it's a metal tin and on the bottom right it says "Cretacolor." The description of these pencils on the site also indicate they're in cooperation with Creatacolor. Soho also claims lightfastness, but I do not see a rating on individual pencils. I am currently doing a home lightfast test on 100% cotton paper. It was started on Augut 23, 2012. So far, I see no trace of change in each color. I will keep this going. Anyway, I like that they're not as waxy as Prismacolor. However, they are not intense with color lay down compared to the Prismacolor premiers. They are one of the harder pencils in line. They lie down smoothly. I actually prefer them over the Derwent Studio pencils. If you like the lay down of Faber-Castell polychromos, you might like these since there are similarity to them. I have a minor pet peeve though. The "yellow ochre light" pencil is actually a light pink color. Another minor pet peeve I have is that plastic trays that hold the pencil are a little more flimsey than I expected. That's another small pet peeve of mine, but of well. But the quality of the pencils themselves, as again, I am really impressed. If you're hunting for quality at a low cost, I think this would be the very set for you. That's just my opinion though.
Date published: 2012-09-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 77% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
START: Beginner's Guide to Colored Pencil DVD Dan Nelson
Name:"START: Beginner's Guide to Colored Pencil" DVD - Dan Nelson
Color:
Item #:
V04411
list:$29.99
Jerry's:$19.99
Super Sale:$6.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Closeout Items marked with a Closeout icon are on sale at even deeper discounts off list prices. Closeout items are available on a first-come, first-served basis, and only while supplies last. All sales are final, and returns cannot be accepted.
SoHo Urban Artist Professional Colored Pencil Set of 12 - Assorted Colors
Name:Professional Colored Pencil Set of 12
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V04270
list:$30.00
Jerry's:$14.99
Sale:$11.59
Super Sale:$10.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
    • #101 PERMANENT WHITE
    • #107 CADMIUM YELLOW MEDIUM
    • #111 CADMIUM ORANGE
    • #115 CADMIUM RED MEDIUM
    • #117 CRIMSON
    • #138 COBALT VIOLET
    • #155 ULTRAMARINE VIOLET
    • #158 LIGHT CERULEAN BLUE
    • #181 PERMANENT GREEN LIGHT
    • #184 PERMANENT GREEN DEEP
    • #215 SANGUINE
    • #250 IVORY BLACK
SoHo Urban Artist Professional Colored Pencil Set of 24 - Assorted Colors
Name:Professional Colored Pencil Set of 24
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V04271
list:$60.50
Jerry's:$30.29
Sale:$21.99
Super Sale:$15.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
    • #101 PERMANENT WHITE
    • #105 LEMON YELLOW
    • #107 CADMIUM YELLOW MEDIUM
    • #111 CADMIUM ORANGE
    • #113 CADMIUM RED LIGHT
    • #115 CADMIUM RED MEDIUM
    • #117 CRIMSON
    • #131 CORAL
    • #134 MAGENTA
    • #128 ROSE
    • #138 COBALT VIOLET
    • #161 PRUSSIAN BLUE
    • #155 ULTRAMARINE VIOLET
    • #158 LIGHT CERULEAN BLUE
    • #181 PERMANENT GREEN LIGHT
    • #182 MOSS GREEN
    • #184 PERMANENT GREEN DEEP
    • #177 EMERALD GREEN
    • #202 NAPLES YELLOW
    • #215 SANGUINE
    • #145 BURNT SIENNA
    • #232 LIGHT GRAY
    • #235 MEDIUM GRAY
    • #250 IVORY BLACK
SoHo Urban Artist Professional Colored Pencil Set of 36 - Assorted Colors
Name:Professional Colored Pencil Set of 36
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V04272
list:$90.95
Jerry's:$45.29
Sale:$33.99
Out Of Stock
(expected: 06/10/2019)
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
    • #101 PERMANENT WHITE
    • #105 LEMON YELLOW
    • #107 CADMIUM YELLOW MEDIUM
    • #108 CADMIUM YELLOW DEEP
    • #111 CADMIUM ORANGE
    • #113 CADMIUM RED LIGHT
    • #115 CADMIUM RED MEDIUM
    • #116 CARMINE
    • #117 CRIMSON
    • #131 CORAL
    • #134 MAGENTA
    • #135 COBALT VIOLET LIGHT
    • #128 ROSE
    • #138 COBALT VIOLET
    • #156 PERIWINKLE
    • #162 INDIGO
    • #155 ULTRAMARINE VIOLET
    • #161 PRUSSIAN BLUE
    • #153 CERULEAN BLUE
    • #158 LIGHT CERULEAN BLUE
    • #181 PERMANENT GREEN LIGHT
    • #182 MOSS GREEN
    • #184 PERMANENT GREEN DEEP
    • #191 OLIVE GREEN
    • #178 PERMANENT GREEN MEDIUM
    • #177 EMERALD GREEN
    • #176 TURQUOISE
    • #201 NAPLES YELLOW LIGHT
    • #202 NAPLES YELLOW
    • #203 INDIAN YELLOW
    • #209 ENGLISH RED
    • #215 SANGUINE
    • #145 BURNT SIENNA
    • #250 IVORY BLACK
    • #235 MEDIUM GRAY
    • #232 LIGHT GRAY
SoHo Urban Artist Professional Colored Pencil Set of 72 - Assorted Colors
Name:Professional Colored Pencil Set of 72
Color:Assorted Colors
Item #:
V04273
list:$179.75
Jerry's:$89.99
Sale:$62.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
    • Permanent White 101---Item Number V04248
    • Naples Yellow Light 201---Item Number V04240
    • Lemon Yellow 105---Item Number V04228
    • Cadmium Yellow Med. 107---Item Number V04207
    • Indian Yellow Light 109---Item Number V04224
    • Naples Yellow 202---Item Number V04239
    • Cadmium Yellow Deep 108---Item Number V04206
    • Indian Yellow 203---Item Number V04223
    • Coral 131---Item Number V04215
    • Permanent Orange 112---Item Number V04247
    • Cadmium Orange 111---Item Number V04203
    • Vermilion 114---Item Number V04265
    • Cadmium Red Light 113---Item Number V04204
    • Cadmium Red Med. 115---Item Number V04205
    • Alizarin Crimson 213---Item Number V04198
    • Carmine 116---Item Number V04208
    • Crimson 117---Item Number V04216
    • Magenta 134---Item Number V04233
    • Rose Doré 126---Item Number V04256
    • Rose 128---Item Number V04255
    • Pink Coral 132---Item Number V04251
    • Mauve 136---Item Number V04236
    • Cobalt Violet Light 135---Item Number V04213
    • French Violet 125---Item Number V04220
    • Periwinkle 156---Item Number V04243
    • Cobalt Violet 138---Item Number V04212
    • Dioxazine Violet 140---Item Number V04217
    • Ultramarine Violet 155---Item Number V04261
    • Indigo 162---Item Number V04225
    • Cobalt Blue 154---Item Number V04210
    • Phthalo Blue 157---Item Number V04249
    • Prussian Blue 161---Item Number V04252
    • Blue Lagoon 163---Item Number V04199
    • Manganese Blue 159---Item Number V04234
    • Cerulean Blue 153---Item Number V04209
    • Urban Blue 151---Item Number V04262
    • Light Cerulean Blue 158---Item Number V04229
    • Light Turquoise Blue 150---Item Number V04232
    • Phthalo Turquoise 164---Item Number V04250
    • Turquoise 176---Item Number V04260
    • Viridian 179---Item Number V04266
    • Hooker’s Green 190---Item Number V04222
    • Permanent Green Deep 184---Item Number V04244
    • Permanent Green Med. 178---Item Number V04246
    • Moss Green 182---Item Number V04238
    • Emerald Green 177---Item Number V04218
    • Permanent Green Light 181---Item Number V04245
    • Cadmium Green Light 183---Item Number V04202
    • Sap Green 188---Item Number V04258
    • Light Olive Green 187---Item Number V04231
    • Oxide Of Chromium 189---Item Number V04242
    • Olive Green 191---Item Number V04241
    • Green Earth 192---Item Number V04221
    • Cobalt Green 180---Item Number V04211
    • Yellowish Green 185---Item Number V04269
    • Yellow Ochre Light 130---Item Number V04268
    • Mars Yellow 204---Item Number V04235
    • English Red 209---Item Number V04219
    • Venetian Red 212---Item Number V04264
    • Sanguine 215---Item Number V04257
    • Burnt Sienna 145---Item Number V04200
    • Raw Sienna 216---Item Number V04253
    • Burnt Umber 221---Item Number V04201
    • Raw Umber 220---Item Number V04254
    • Sepia 218---Item Number V04259
    • Cool Gray 237---Item Number V04214
    • Light Gray 232---Item Number V04230
    • Medium Gray 235---Item Number V04237
    • Urban Gray 231---Item Number V04263
    • Warm Gray 228---Item Number V04267
    • Lamp Black 236---Item Number V04227
    • Ivory Black 250---Item Number V04226
loading...