Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Day Sale on Oil Paints & Oil & Acrylic Brushes - Extra 10% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code op19j65 at checkout
10% off orders $35 or more

SoHo Urban Artist Heavy Body Acrylic Paint Sets

SoHo Urban Artist Heavy Body Acrylic Paint Sets
Save
Up to
78%
Off List

Everything you need to get started in acrylics… everything!!!

SoHo Urban Artist REALLY Complete Acrylic Painting Set - Are you looking for the perfect gift for the artist in your life? Interested in starting painting but just not sure where to begin? The SoHo REALLY Complete Acrylic Painting Set is just the thing! Absolutely everything you need to need for painting in acrylics in one convenient kit. Have supplies but just looking for a new, quality acrylic brand that is a great money saver? Try the SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Value Set of 24 or the Value Set of 24 with a great SoHo Table Easel for traveling or workshops!

Key Features:
  • Super saturated colors
  • Set contents in tech notes
  • Excellent coverage
  • Dries to a lustrous finish
Perfect For:
  • Artists of all levels
  • Color mixing and color theory
  • Students, teachers, classrooms
  • Sets make perfect gifts!
...
SoHo Urban Artist Heavy Body Acrylic Paint Sets

Everything you need to get started in acrylics… everything

SoHo Urban Artist REALLY Complete Acrylic Painting Set - Are you looking for the perfect gift for the artist in your life? Interested in starting painting but just not sure where to begin? The SoHo REALLY Complete Acrylic Painting Set is just the thing! Absolutely everything you need to need for painting in acrylics in one convenient kit. Have supplies but just looking for a new, quality acrylic brand that is a great money saver? Try the SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Value Set of 24 or the Value Set of 24 with a great SoHo Table Easel for traveling or workshops!

SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Paint Sets - Large Tube Sets of 5 Mixing Colors and 8 Basic Colors in 75ml tubes are great for beginners and students to learn color mixing and theory. The Value Set of 24 21ml tubes offer a wide range of colors for to explore all acrylic techniques and painting styles, or choose the set that comes with a SoHo Table Easel for traveling to workshops and classes.

SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Really Complete Painting Set - includes a set of twenty-four 21ml tubes of SoHo Urban Artist Acrylics, a 100ml bottle of both Gloss and Gel Mediums, 9 SoHo Paint Brushes, 5 plastic palette knives, a 5 pack of 12x16" SoHo Painting Boards, a 30 sheet disposable paper palette pad (12x16"), 1 double plastic palette cup, a “Basics of Acrylic Painting" DVD, and a Walnut Finish Wood Van Gogh Table Easel.

Key Features:
  • Super saturated colors
  • Set contents in tech notes
  • Excellent coverage
  • Dries to a lustrous finish
Perfect For:
  • Artists of all levels
  • Color mixing and color theory
  • Students, teachers, classrooms
  • Sets make perfect gifts!

see videos and demo’s

Your Enitre Order Ships Free
FREE SHIPPING on orders $35+*

Get FREE* Shipping on your ENTIRE order when you buy $35+ or more at Jerry’s!
No Coupon Code Required (*certain restrictions apply)


* Free shipping applies to the contiguous 48 states.

SoHo Urban Artist Heavy Body Acrylic Paint Sets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors. I bought this item few weeks ago and I am happy with it but I would like the colors be more solid and less transparency.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint set! I picked up this set of paints after trying a sample I received. These paints are heavily pigmented with a nice finish. We love them!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paint!!! Not only is this acrylic paint highly affordable, it is also high quality. I can’t get enough of this paint. I buy it over and over again!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paint I bought this a month ago and I'm so proud that I did is very good paint to paint with
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body and color! A great acrylic paint. Very affordable and stands up well.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I’m just getting my feet wet and learning art haha. This is the first paints I bought after using all my starters kits. The colors, textures, and general ease of coverage is without a doubt so much better than my previous brand that it doesn’t even warrant a comparison. The only problem I think I might have is I should have bought more
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these. I am relatively new to painting and cannot afford the high end paints so I decided to give these a try. I love them and have since ordered other colors to my collection. I have one tube of another paint that is high end and I have experienced the same consistency in and pigment as the SoHo paints.Thank you for keeping your product line at an affordable price so I can paint.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan They were gooey. I'm not sure why..... colors were dull. I expected them to be very vibrant. I was quite disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soho Urban Artist Heavy Body Acrylic Paint I'm a novice who started out using paint from Wal-Mart. I did notice that the paint was thicker and it seemed to show more color. It seemed to give the paintings more quality.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good beginner set. Good colors! Love the paint. One small complaint - the caps strip and then they are useless! It would be nice to improve caps or offer spare ones.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My take out Acrylic paint is nice to take out. This lays down smoothly and is easy to use while out in nature. It is enjoyable to use easy clean up and then dries quicly. Ilike to paint with this product while going out on aicnic.Paint clean up and eat. Nice product that is enjoyable to work with. I will purchase again
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I enjoy using the Soho acrylic paints they are nice quality and consistency. I would put them in about the same league as Liquitex basics but at a lower price. These are a student grade paint but a nice quality student grade. I would completely recommend these paints to anyone who needs a low price option for an acrylic paint.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality great
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! Love the size of the tubes for traveling, the kit has a nice variety of colors. I keep it on hand for being on the go, and when I don't want a full size tube of a color. Wish more colors were available in the smaller sizes.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My monies worth Really enjoy this purchase. Fully surprised at the quality of the Soho brand. Acrylics dry a bit quicker than others I've used but other than Golden brand, I have not seen comparable pigment nor selection such as these. Haven't used their oils yet but I purchased them!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! would recommend Jerry's products without hesitation..
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Student Art Kits I have been using this kit for beginners in an art class that I teach. I was very impressed by the quality of the brushes included with this set.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint Set This is my husband's first acrylic paints and he said they were very easy to use. It came with the whole complete set.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products buying items separatly was very expensive
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY!!! This was my first time using a Soho product. And i got to say it great!!!
Date published: 2011-02-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 78% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Value Set of 24 21 ml Tubes
Name:SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Value Set of 24
Size: 21 Ml
Item #:
86457
list:$33.30
Jerry's:$22.29
Sale:$17.59
Super Sale:$14.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes the following colors:
    1. Alizarin Crimson
    2. Azo Vermillion
    3. Burnt Umber
    4. Cadmium Red Medium Hue
    5. Cobalt Blue Hue
    6. Emerald Green
    7. Lemon Yellow
    8. Permanent Green Light 
    9. Phthalo Green
    10. Raw Sienna
    11. Sap Green
    12. Ultramarine Blue
    13. Burnt Sienna
    14. Cadmium Orange Hue
    15. Cadmium Yellow Med Hue
    16. Cerulean Blue Hue
    17. Dioxazine Violet Hue
    18. Ivory Black
    19. Paynes Gray
    20. Phthalo Blue
    21. Prussian Blue
    22. Raw Umber
    23. Titanium White
    24. Yellow Ochre
SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic SoHo Acrylic 24 Color Value Set Plus SoHo Table Easel 21 ml Tubes
Name:SoHo Acrylic 24 Color Value Set Plus SoHo Table Easel
Size: 21 Ml
Item #:
86457C
list:$61.50
Jerry's:$36.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • This set includes:

    (1) black anodized aluminum easel (14" × 14" × 1") and comes with a handy carrying case.

    The following colors in 21ml tubes:

    Alizarin Crimson Azo Vermillion Burnt Umber Cadmium Red Medium Hue Cobalt Blue Hue Emerald Green Lemon Yellow Permanent Green Light Phthalo Green Raw Sienna Sap Green Ultramarine Blue Burnt Sienna Cadmium Orange Hue Cadmium Yellow Med Hue Cerulean Blue Hue Dioxazine Violet Hue Ivory Black Paynes Gray Phthalo Blue Prussian Blue Raw Umber Titanium White Yellow Ochre

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Really Complete Painting Set 21 ml Tubes
Name:SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Really Complete Painting Set
Size: 21 Ml
Item #:
86458
list:$166.65
Jerry's:$133.39
Sale:$109.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  •  

    SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Really Complete Painting Set - includes a set of twenty-four 21ml tubes of SoHo Urban Artist Acrylics, a 100ml bottle of both Gloss and Gel Mediums, 9 SoHo Paint Brushes, 5 plastic palette knives, a 5 pack of 12x16" SoHo Painting Boards, a 30 sheet disposable paper palette pad (12x16"), 1 double plastic palette cup, a “Basics of Acrylic Painting" DVD, and a Walnut Finish Wood Van Gogh Table Easel.

    This set includes the following colors: Alizarin Crimson, Azo Vermillion, Burnt Umber, Cadmium Red Medium Hue, Cobalt Blue Hue, Emerald Green, Lemon Yellow, Permanent Green Light , Phthalo Green, Raw Sienna, Sap Green, Ultramarine Blue, Burnt Sienna, Cadmium Orange Hue, Cadmium Yellow Med Hue, Cerulean Blue Hue, Dioxazine Violet Hue, Ivory Black, Paynes Gray, Phthalo Blue, Prussian Blue, Raw Umber, Titanium White, Yellow Ochre

SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Sample Set of 3 12ml tubes - Assorted colors
Name:SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Sample Set of 3 12ml tubes - Assorted colors
Size: 21 Ml
Item #:
87096
list:$5.60
Jerry's:$1.89
Sale:$1.25
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Try Me Buy It / Try It Item - Products priced to buy! Get to know these supplies priced at $1.25 or $2.25 You can't go wrong with these quality art materials priced to give them a try!
SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Basic 8 Color Set 75 ml Tubes
Name:SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Basic 8 Color Set
Size: 75 Ml
Item #:
87886
list:$36.65
Jerry's:$22.29
Sale:$19.79
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes the following 75ml colors:

    • Burnt Umber
    • Cadmium Red Medium
    • Cobalt Blue
    • Hooker's Green
    • Cadmium Yellow Light
    • Titanium White
    • Mars Black
    • Yellow Ochre
SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Paint Mixing Set of 5 75ml Tubes
Name:SoHo Urban Artist Acrylic Mixing Set of 5
Size: 75 Ml
Item #:
87887
list:$24.40
Jerry's:$14.79
Sale:$12.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes the following colors 75ml Tubes:

    • Primary Blue
    • Primary Red
    • Primary Yellow
    • Mars Black
    • Titanium White
Soho Acrylic Starter Complete Set
Name:Soho Acrylic Starter Complete Set
Size: 75 Ml
Item #:
87887A
list:$91.85
Jerry's:$32.39
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • The Soho Acrylic Starter Complete Set contains:

    • An Acrylic Brush set of 5 brushes
    • One 8x10 Soho Canvas Panel Pack of 3
    • SOHO Plastic Palette Knife set
    • SOHO Palette Pad 9X12
    • SOHO Aluminum Table Easel Black
    • The SOHO Acrylic Mixing Set of 5 75ML tubes with the following colors: 
      • Primary Blue
      • Primary Red
      • Primary Yellow
      • Mars Black
      • Titanium White
  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...