Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MEGA HOT BUYS - Up to 76% Off Regular Prices - 15,000+ Items Reduced
15% off $35 or more coupon on non sale items

Silver Brush® The Art Sherpa Brushes and Sets

Silver Brush® The Art Sherpa Brushes and Sets
Save
Up to
30%
Off List

Silver Brush Limited® presents The Art Sherpa Brush Collection!

Art Sherpa Brush are personally selected by The Art Sherpa™ YouTube artist, Cinnamon Cooney known as The Art Sherpa. Designed to accompany Cinnamon Cooney's The Art Sherpa painting series, Silver Brush Art Sherpa Brush Sets accommodate heavy body acrylic paints as well as fluid and soft body media. Choose the set that's right for you for creating backgrounds, blends, clouds, stars, fine lines, details, and much more. Several of the sets in the Silver Brush Art Sherpa line include trademarked Sherpa Brushes. Made from stiff, durable filament, these brushes hold a sharp knife edge and needle sharp points, for painting with authority!

Key Features:
  • A variety of handpicked sets
  • Unique blend of filaments
  • Tested for superb use with acrylic paint
  • Easily accommodate heavy body acrylic paint
  • Fluid and soft body media
  • Feature amazing paint and tip control.
  • YouTube artist, Cinnamon Cooney, also known as The Art Sherpa
  • Click on the Yellow "T" icon next to product for more details
...
Silver Brush® The Art Sherpa Brushes and Sets

Silver Brush Limited® presents The Art Sherpa Brush Collection!

The Art Sherpa™ has produced more content (over 400 videos) for beginning acrylic painting than any other artist online. Her followers, dubbed “Sherpettes,” are hungry for her products. These brushes are personally selected by The Art Sherpa™ YouTube artist, Cinnamon Cooney known as The Art Sherpa. Designed to accompany Cinnamon Cooney's The Art Sherpa painting series, Silver Brush Art Sherpa Brush Sets accommodate heavy body acrylic paints as well as fluid and soft body media. Choose the set that's right for you for creating backgrounds, blends, clouds, stars, fine lines, details, and much more. Several of the sets in the Silver Brush Art Sherpa line include trademarked Sherpa Brushes. Made from stiff, durable filament, these brushes hold a sharp knife edge and needle sharp points, for painting with authority!

Key Features:
  • A variety of handpicked sets
  • Unique blend of filaments
  • Tested for superb use with acrylic paint
  • Easily accommodate heavy body acrylic paint
  • Fluid and soft body media
  • Feature amazing paint and tip control.
  • YouTube artist, Cinnamon Cooney, also known as The Art Sherpa
  • Click on the Yellow "T" icon next to product for more details

V27578 - Beginning & End Set. 3 Brush set for Acrylic Painting. Contains a 2" Blending Brush, 1" Varnish Brush and Ruby Satin Monogram Liner Size 1. Best for Background painting, smooth varnish experience and sign with confidence.

V27579 - The Beginner Painting Set. 6 Black Pearl brushes for Acrylic Painting. Contains Round #4, Bright #2, #4, #6, #8 & #10. Everything you need to start painting with The Art Sherpa. Perfect with soft & heavy body acrylic colors, ideal for blending and control, great value & quality.

V27580 - Professional/Explorer Set (Multi Media). 6 professional Quality Silver brushes. Favorites personally selected by The Art Sherpa™. Contains Bristlon® Bright #10, Cambridge™ Bright #4 & #8, Ultra Mini® Shader #10/0, Ruby Satin® Bright #2 & #6. Professional fine art brushes for every technique. Ideal with soft & heavy body acrylic colors.

V27581 - Portrait Set. 4 Black Pearl™ brushes for Acrylic painting. Contains Round #0, Filbert #2, #4, & #8. It's about the face - with 3 perfect filberts and a responsive round for fine lines. Strong for heavy body paint with spring for soft blends.

V27582 - Detail Set. 6 Sterling Studio™ Detail brushes. Contains Round #3/0, #0 & #1, Bright #0 & #2, Liner #2/0. Perfect for fine lines and details. Makes grass, twigs, fur & hair easy. The secret weapon of beginner realism.

V27583 - Galaxy Brush Set (Multi Media). 4 Unique Art Sherpa™ tools. Contains 2 Splatter Brushes, Silver Brush® Crystal™ Round #0 & Double End Dot Tool. The only brush set for galaxy stars, sand effects and water spray. Create amazing expressive effects. Dotting tool so you can paint the stars. The best tools for dispersed random splatter.

V27584 - Cloud Set - MOST POPULAR (Multi Media). 3 Art Sherpa™ Cloud Brushes. Contains sizes #4, #6 & #8. Unique shape for easy beginner clouds. Extra firm filament for heavy body paint. Dream scumbling and rough texture brushing.

V27585 - Art Sherpa™ Stencil Mini Set. Contains 3 Silver® Stencil Mini™ brushes #2, #4 & #6. Creates stencil, scumble, softening and blur effects.

Silver Brush® The Art Sherpa Brushes and Sets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An affordable multipurpose workhorse brush I just love this brush. I primarily work with acrylic paint and mediums. This brush loads and off loads very well. It gives smooth consistent strokes when covering large areas quickly; it holds a lovely edge; it cleans up well (bristles back to white every time) with just a little soap and water. A definite must to have in your paint kit. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Sherpa I love the way it creates Boka lights!!Great product!! Many uses!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these brushes I had been wanting to get these brushes for months, just wish I had gone ahead and gotten them sooner. They paint so well, give me good lines and smooth movement.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes The best brushes I've ever bought and if I ever need any more I will always come back to Jerry's Artarama
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally brushes that create the same lines textures and blending as the Art Sherpa does with ease. Finally brushes that have some spring in there step. Great for blending and creating crisp clean lines as needed.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far they have been great I have only had them through one painting, so far they been great. I haven't been impressed with the selection at Hobby Lobby, so I am happy to have a brand and place to buy good brushes.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lines! I bought this set a month or so ago. I really love painting fine details and lettering. I was so impressed with this set I purchased more individually of the ones I use the most.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brushes!! I love these brushes. They work excellent and gave me great results
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun brush! This was my first Art Sherpa brush and it is so nice to use! It makes clean strokes and cleans up well.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel I bought at the beginning of my art journey and love them
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t make this review so hard Haven’t used all the brushes yet but like what I have used
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Exellent product I bought a bunch of art sherpa brush love the product i recommend it to everyone for acrylic heavy body or if you want a product to move on a canvas fantastic guy keep on going with the good job
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes I was really looking forward to getting these brushes and they did not disappoint. Good snap and fun to paint with. Can't wait to buy some more.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cloud brushes! Great stiff brushes for pushing the paint around into perfect cloud forms!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Sherpa Brushes They are awesome! Love them all and love the red color!! No regrets buying them .
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to hold, flexible. Glad I bought these. Haven’t used all of them yet but so far, so good! Don’t leave them soaking in water too long
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Brush I really love this brush! Great for backgrounds with nice and firm filaments, but not too stiff. Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for cloud making clouds and scrumbling type things. I am very happy with all Art Sherpa brushes.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! This is my favorite brush! It makes beautiful clean edges and can even be used for fine lines and branches. I would love to own this brush in a couple smaller sizes also!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SueZone Sewing paints on fabric to make wallets and purses! Love these brushes they are not whimsy and they clean up nice. I like the firmness in the bristles. When I first started painting the brushes (cheap) I had bought were too soft. I could put make them do what I needed them to do. These are designed to do what they need to do. Love them!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush! This was my first time using professional brushes & man I love them. The cats tongue is my favorite one! At first it took some getting used to the long handle. But once u use one you will just love them. I love the Art Sherpa! I've learned alot from watching her. And by buying them from Jerry's, u get a Great deal!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Love at first use! I had to order the #8 and 3 more #4s! I recommend the Sherpa cat tongue brushes to everyone! I love that I can paint an entire painting with just this one brush. The more I use this brush the more I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that and more! Better than described. I have lost my fear of painting cloud's, ❤The Art Shetpa Brushes are great! I like that it gives you exactly the best brush for the job. I will definatley order more. Love Jerry's speedy service. Unsurpassed!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way worth it! I hadn't realized how worn out my old brushes had gotten until these came in. Great quality. Im in love with the detail set! I really noticed the difference in the way these brushes pick up and offload the paint. The edges stay sharp.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes All of the Artsherpa brushes are awesome for acrylics. They are the firmness they need to be. They als seem to hold their shape pretty well. 1000% Satisfied. Pretty much my favorite paint brushes now.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes I am enjoying my sherpa brushes , great to work with, not flimsy like others I have purchased. Good quality. Being able to have the proper tools to do the detail work has been made possible with the art sherpa brushes. Being able to trust that I will be able to use these brushes for years to come because of the good quality that has been put into them.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Best Acrlic Brushes!!! I have been using the Art Sherpa brushes exclusively since I got my first one! I find them to hold paint wonderfully and paint smoothly! The clean up is great as well! I'm an Art Sherpa brush fan for sure!!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Art Sherpa Brushes Love it...anything Sherpa. I'm one of the sherpettes...I have been painting with The Art Sherpa (Cinnamon Cooney) in You Tube for over a year now. She makes the process of learning to paint easy and fun. She's amazing...love her. Thank you to bring her brush line to your website.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Love the Art Sherpa and Ginger Cook you tube tutorials. The new brushes make painting the tutorials much easier. They feel good and preform good. Sherpa’s demo of the set convinced me I had to have them
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT00031523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 30% off list
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Status
Qty
The Art Sherpa 3Pc Beginning & End Short Handle Brush Set
Name:Beginning & End Short Handle Brush Set of 3
Size:
Item #:
V27578
list:$70.99
Jerry's:$49.69
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Beginning & End Set. 3 Brush set for Acrylic Painting. Contains a 2" Blending Brush, 1" Varnish Brush and Ruby Satin Monogram Liner Size 1. Best for Background painting, smooth varnish experience and sign with confidence.

The Art Sherpa 6Pc Beginner Long Handle Brush Set
Name:Beginner Long Handle Brush Set of 6
Size:
Item #:
V27579
list:$49.99
Jerry's:$34.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • The Beginner Painting Set. 6 Black Pearl brushes for Acrylic Painting. Contains Round #4, Bright #2, #4, #6, #8 & #10. Everything you need to start painting with The Art Sherpa. Perfect with soft & heavy body acrylic colors, ideal for blending and control, great value & quality.

The Art Sherpa 6Pc Explorer Long Handle Brush Set
Name:Explorer Long Handle Brush Set of 6
Size:
Item #:
V27580
list:$99.99
Jerry's:$69.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Explorer Set (Multi Media). 6 professional Quality Silver brushes. Favorites personally selected by The Art Sherpa™. Contains Bristlon® Bright #10, Cambridge™ Bright #4 & #8, Ultra Mini® Shader #10/0, Ruby Satin® Bright #2 & #6. Professional fine art brushes for every technique. Ideal with soft & heavy body acrylic colors.

The Art Sherpa 4Pc Portrait Long Handle Brush Set
Name:Portrait Long Handle Brush Set of 4
Size:
Item #:
V27581
list:$39.99
Jerry's:$27.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Portrait Set. 4 Black Pearl™ brushes for Acrylic painting. Contains Round #0, Filbert #2, #4, & #8. It's about the face - with 3 perfect filberts and a responsive round for fine lines. Strong for heavy body paint with spring for soft blends.

The Art Sherpa 6Pc Detail Short Handle Brush Set
Name:Detail Short Handle Brush Set of 6
Size:
Item #:
V27582
list:$9.99
Jerry's:$6.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Detail Set. 6 Sterling Studio™ Detail brushes. Contains Round #3/0, #0 & #1, Bright #0 & #2, Liner #2/0. Perfect for fine lines and details. Makes grass, twigs, fur & hair easy. The secret weapon of beginner realism.

The Art Sherpa 4Pc Galaxy Short Handle Brush Set
Name:Galaxy Short Handle Brush Set of 4
Size:
Item #:
V27583
list:$30.99
Jerry's:$21.69
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Galaxy Brush Set (Multi Media). 4 Unique Art Sherpa™ tools. Contains 2 Splatter Brushes, Silver Brush® Crystal™ Round #0 & Double End Dot Tool. The only brush set for galaxy stars, sand effects, and water spray. Create amazing expressive effects. Dotting tool so you can paint the stars. The best tools for dispersed random splatter.

The Art Sherpa 3Pc Cloud Short Handle Brush Set
Name:Cloud Short Handle Brush Set of 3
Size:
Item #:
V27584
list:$29.99
Jerry's:$20.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  •  Cloud Set (Multi Media). 3 Art Sherpa™Cloud Brushes. Contains sizes #4, #6 & #8. Unique shape for easy beginner clouds. Extra firm filament for heavy body paint. Dream scumbling and rough texture brushing.

The Art Sherpa 3Pc Stencil Mini Brush Set
Name:Stencil Mini Brush Set of 3
Size:
Item #:
V27585
list:$11.99
Jerry's:$8.39
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Art Sherpa™ Stencil Mini Set. Contains 3 Silver® Stencil Mini™ brushes #2, #4 & #6. Creates stencil, scumble, softening and blur effects.

The Art Sherpa 3Pc Pounce Brush Set
Name:Pounce Brush Set of 3
Size:
Item #:
V27586
list:$4.29
Jerry's:$3.00
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • The Pounce set consists of 3 Foam stencil tools in sizes: 3/4”, 1-1/4”, and 1-1/2”

The Art Sherpa 5Pc Painting & Palette Knife Set
Name:Painting & Palette Knife Set of 5
Size:
Item #:
V27587
list:$4.99
Jerry's:$3.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Painting & Palette Knife Set of 5 - Includes 5 uniquely shaped plastic palette knives for mixing paint and creating a wide variety of impasto techniques.

The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Round Size 4
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Round
Size: # 4
Item #:
V27588
list:$12.99
Jerry's:$9.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #4 Round 3/16 inch 53/64 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Bright Size 2
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Bright
Size: # 2
Item #:
V27589
list:$9.99
Jerry's:$6.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #2 Bright 7/32 inch 3/8 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Bright Size 4
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Bright
Size: # 4
Item #:
V27590
list:$12.59
Jerry's:$8.81
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #4 Bright 3/8 inch 1/2 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Bright Size 6
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Bright
Size: # 6
Item #:
V27591
list:$16.59
Jerry's:$11.61
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #6 Bright 15/32 inch 21/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Bright Size 8
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Bright
Size: # 8
Item #:
V27592
list:$19.99
Jerry's:$13.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #8 Bright 19/32 inch 55/64 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synth Goldilocks Size 10
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synth Goldilocks
Size: # 10
Item #:
V27593
list:$28.59
Jerry's:$20.01
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #10 Bright/Goldilocks 25/32 inch 1 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Bright Size 30
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Bright
Size: # 30
Item #:
V27594
list:$62.99
Jerry's:$44.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #30 Bright 1 3/8 inch 1 1/2 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Fan Size 4
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Fan
Size: # 4
Item #:
V27595
list:$13.99
Jerry's:$9.79
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #4 Fan 1 1/2 inch 25/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Fan Size 6
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Fan
Size: # 6
Item #:
V27596
list:$16.99
Jerry's:$11.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #6 Fan 1 37/64 inch 1 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synth Angle Size 1/2 In
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synth Angle
Size: 1/2 In
Item #:
V27597
list:$16.99
Jerry's:$11.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    1/2 Angle 1/2 inch 19/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Filbert Size 4 Cats Tongue
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Filbert (Cats Tongue)
Size: # 4
Item #:
V27598
list:$15.99
Jerry's:$11.19
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #4 Filbert Cat's Tongue 23/64 inch 25/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Long Handle White Synthetic Filbert Size 8 Cats Tongue
Name:Long Handle Brush - White Synthetic Filbert (Cats Tongue)
Size: # 8
Item #:
V27599
list:$28.99
Jerry's:$20.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #8 Filbert Cat's Tongue 17/32 inch 1 7/64 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Round Size 3/0
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Round
Size: # 3X0
Item #:
V27600
list:$8.59
Jerry's:$6.01
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #3/0 Round 3/64 inch 9/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Round Size 1
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Round
Size: # 1
Item #:
V27601
list:$8.79
Jerry's:$6.15
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #1 Round 3/64 inch 25/64 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Filbert Size 2
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Filbert
Size: # 2
Item #:
V27602
list:$9.99
Jerry's:$6.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #2 Filbert 1/8 inch 5/16 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Cloud Size 4
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Cloud
Size: # 4
Item #:
V27603
list:$8.99
Jerry's:$6.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #4 Cloud 5/32 inch 25/64 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Cloud Size 6
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Cloud
Size: # 6
Item #:
V27604
list:$9.99
Jerry's:$6.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #6 Cloud 13/64 inch 15/32 inch
The Art Sherpa Short Handle White Synthetic Cloud Size 8
Name:Short Handle Brush - White Synthetic Cloud
Size: # 8
Item #:
V27605
list:$11.99
Jerry's:$8.39
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Brush Size Shape Bristle Width Bristle Length
    #8 Cloud 15/64 inch 19/32 inch
loading...