Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Day Sale on Oil Paints & Oil & Acrylic Brushes - Extra 10% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code op19j65 at checkout
10% off orders $35 or more

Creative Mark Mirage All Media Adjustable Studio Easel

Creative Mark Mirage All Media Adjustable Studio Easel
Save
Up to
64%
Off List
  • Easily transforms to your needs
  • Adjusts to any angle from flat to vertical
  • Overall height adjusts up to 83"
  • Integrated mast extends to take any canvas up to 71" high
  • Solid Elm Wood construction
  • Oversized wheels glide with ease
  • Simple to turn knobs make adjustments a breeze
  • Solid plated hardware for beauty and durability
  • Super sturdy base provides added stability
  • Available with a Natural finish
 
Most easels are static and serve only one purpose, but the Mirage is much more than your average studio easel. In fact we like to think of it as a whole new way to create. Not only can you use it in the studio, but you can easily take it outdoors by pushing its mast and allowing its oversized wheels to carry it virtually anywhere you want. Once you have settled at just the perfect painting spot, you can determine what direction and angle you'll need. After all, the Mirage adjusts from totally flat to totally vertical, reaching an 83" overall height. 
 
You can even slide the mast forward to reduce glare or work on pastels. Mount a drawing board in its mast and draw or paint like you would at any drawing table. For painting, the integrated mast slides out to take canvases up to 71" high! This makes the Mirage a great all-in-one easel, perfect for watercolor or pastel painting, and easy-to-use as an outdoor easel or drawing table, too. Made of varnished elm wood, the Mirage features simple to turn adjustment knobs and solid plated hardware. Its super sturdy base makes this easel a pleasure to use, and its 22 lb weight is easy to maneuver for portability. When folded easel measures at base 17" × 19¾" and stands 51½" high. Available with a Natural finish.
 
Some simple assembly is required.
...
Creative Mark Mirage All Media Adjustable Studio Easel
  • Easily transforms to your needs
  • Adjusts to any angle from flat to vertical
  • Overall height adjusts up to 83"
  • Integrated mast extends to take any canvas up to 71" high
  • Solid Elm Wood construction
  • Oversized wheels glide with ease
  • Simple to turn knobs make adjustments a breeze
  • Solid plated hardware for beauty and durability
  • Super sturdy base provides added stability
  • Available with a Natural finish
 
Most easels are static and serve only one purpose, but the Mirage is much more than your average studio easel. In fact we like to think of it as a whole new way to create. Not only can you use it in the studio, but you can easily take it outdoors by pushing its mast and allowing its oversized wheels to carry it virtually anywhere you want. Once you have settled at just the perfect painting spot, you can determine what direction and angle you'll need. After all, the Mirage adjusts from totally flat to totally vertical, reaching an 83" overall height. 
 
You can even slide the mast forward to reduce glare or work on pastels. Mount a drawing board in its mast and draw or paint like you would at any drawing table. For painting, the integrated mast slides out to take canvases up to 71" high! This makes the Mirage a great all-in-one easel, perfect for watercolor or pastel painting, and easy-to-use as an outdoor easel or drawing table, too. Made of varnished elm wood, the Mirage features simple to turn adjustment knobs and solid plated hardware. Its super sturdy base makes this easel a pleasure to use, and its 22 lb weight is easy to maneuver for portability. When folded easel measures at base 17" × 19¾" and stands 51½" high. Available with a Natural finish.
 
Some simple assembly is required.
Creative Mark Mirage All Media Adjustable Studio Easel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little easel I purchase this small, standing, miveable easel to fit a tight space. It is sturdy and works gtrat, even with a large canvas.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent easel The best part about this easel is that it lays down flat. It's really cool can go from really small canvas to very large
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it’s mobility! I love this easel. It’s easy to set up and store. It’s range for canvases is great and for it to turn into a tabletop to draw and do watercolor on is awesome due to my lack of space. The only drawback was it didn’t come with assembly instructions, but that was easily solves with one phone call. Customer service emailed the instructions right away.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Canvas. The easel really doesn’t hold the canvas in place right. I feel I’ll strip the screws just to get everything still. I paint Bob Ross style, so I have to paint the magic white on my table. I like the easel. It is built well other wise. Love the fact I can wheel the easel any where in my house!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Light weight yet well balanced. I bought this easel to use in a 100% vertical position, to photograph my paintings to use on my website and other media. I can easily roll it where I need to position it for the correct lighting and it has minimized the camera distortion and made my photo editiing much easier. A real time saver for me.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this for my small studio and it is perfect for my needs. Assembly was without problem and it is sturdy, which for me is important.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Medium sized Easel I got this and it was easy to assemble, it has alot of extra angles and features from the old one I had that fell apart. The wheels make it easy to move around, and it can fold down to go in a closet or under a bed. There are extra metal bits to protect the places you use the knobs to extend the life of the wood.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissappointed this easel has been the least favorite I have tried. The folding back to table is nice idea but also contributes to instability when upright. It is compact for a small space. the shelf is not stable either, slips and wobbles so only good for small panels or canvases.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile I wanted an easel with a smaller footprint and this fits the bill. I was happy to see that there isn't any obstruction on the bottom tray to block the bottom of the canvas. I haven't used the feature yet but I love that it will fold back to hold the canvas horizontally
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tough little easel w flaws the pluses first: heavy duty - it's sort of like a miniature easel. does tilt to lay flat, very handy for glazing. no complaints there but the fittings are terrible. don't be fooled by the video - that simple click in piece, doesn't click in. it falls off and you might as well not bother with it at all. the knobs don't keep the shelves stable. (there's only ONE small knob per shelf) (I wish I had found a small solid easel with ratcheted shelves ). the shelves will tilt as soon as you look at them. NOT great when you're working. be sure to check to be sure your shelf is level. I nearly sent this easel back because it does not come with the right size fittings to go behind the knobs - the ones that come with it are useless. jerry's was great in sending replacement parts but they were the same as those that came with the easel in the first place. not the right ones. I decided to keep this easel because I can buy other knobs and drill holes and use vices to keep things tight if that's what I need to do. and packing it and send it is a PITA. the wheels are large and that is a good thing. the easel can be made stable but I haven't used it for a very large panel or canvas so we shall see.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my purpose Very satisfied with my purchase. The only drawback was that no instructions came for the final assembly and it wasn't always immediately apparent where all the pieces went. I did finally figure it out but there should have been instructions included. Most of the assembly had been made prior to delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from adjustable easel I purchased this easel 1/2018 and for the most part like the product. Would prefer to have the wheels at the back rather than front of easel.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement The package arrived quickly and in ok shape. All parts inside were in good condition. First thing I noticed was the lack of any documentation. There were no instructions. Had to go online to view video on how to assemble it. The top and bottom canvas holders did not have a lip on them making it very easy for the canvas to slip off the holder. All my other easels have a lip on them. Adjustments are straight forward. Alan wrench was included but had to use own tools to tighten wheels. A cheap wrench would have been nice. This would not be my choice as a primary easel.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great apartment easel The easel is just what I need to paint in my studio apartment. Nice size, easy to set up, relatively easy to move around.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money! Instead of an easel that does it all it is more of an easel that does everything poorly Horrible craftsmanship even for a Chinese product . I bought this for my wife as kind of a do it all little easel ( her number three) but when I put it together many of the parts, such as the main mast where warped and unusable. The design leaves a lot to be desired and hard to adjust. A difficult item to return because of the size. Save your money! Check out A made in Italy Mabef easel instead.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Health problems have limitedmy time in my studio. I’am now enjoying my time painting, as this easel comes to me easily! I walk with a cane and can move from one room to another. This easel is easy to adjust, for different size canvasses and positions. Great price!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This was easy to assemble and I am very pleased with the quality. I only wish that there were 2 knobs on the "rests" so that they remain horizontal/level. I also oiled the wood because it seemed to need a protective coating. But I am VERY happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easel I got this great easel because it has a small footprint and wheels. I also love that it folds up flat for storage. Also it holds your work in a Horizontal position. First easel I ever saw do that! I love this easel. ONLY TROUBLE THERE WASNT ANY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought TWO Before I go on about how great this easel is, I want to warn you there are no instructions for assembly. That being said, you only need to put on wheels and the little metal rectangles that sit under tightening bolts. I love the portability of this easel as well as the canvas size it can handle. I recently set up two for a large public involved diptych I created for in my art booth at a huge event. I weighed the easels from the back with sand bags and the two canvases were clamped together in the middle. They lined up great and didn’t budge even though I had hundreds of painters. When I use just one easel I find it easy to roll around my studio and yard. The wood is nicer than I expected for the price.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is well worth every penny. It is very easy to work with and very easy to maneuver around. It is made extremely durable and I would expect it to last a very long time. Ordering it was very easy and it was shipped to me quickly. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile easel. Easel sets up fairly easily. It is great that it can be configured as a table as well as a stand-up easel. With the adjustable height it works well with different size formats. You do have to tighten the thing down for stability and I'm not sure why the horizontal shelves don't have a second screw for secure settings but it works OK.
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0001076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 64% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Tech Notes TechNotes, Information or Details available. Click On Yellow Icon on items for ALL Details
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Status
Qty
Creative Mark Mirage All Media Studio Easel - Natural
Name:Mirage All Media Adjustable Studio Easel
Color:Natural
Item #:
62304
list:$466.70
Jerry's:$206.69
Sale:$167.74
Out Of Stock
(expected: 07/10/2019)
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • WEIGHT- 22LBS. EASEL TYPE:H-FRAME

    FOR USE WITH ALL MEDIA, EVEN PASTELS.

    MAX.VERT. HT.- 83" MAX CANVAS HT.- 71"

    BASE DIM.- 17" X 19 3/4" HT. DIM.51 1/2"

    HAS 2 OVERSIZED WHEELS FOR EASE OF MOVEMENT.

    INDOOR AND OUTDOOR USE.

loading...