Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
2 Day Super Sale - Super Sale - Watercolors, Water-Soluble Oils, Gouache, Multi-Media Plus Extra 15% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code ws19ja at checkout
15% off orders $35 or more

Fundamentals Children's Easel

Fundamentals Children's Easel
Save
Up to
54%
Off List

Perfect easel for kids to grow into!

This lovely, all wood, naturally varnished finished easel can be used by children 2 years old to young adults. It can not only be adjusted well, but it can also be stored with ease, as they are foldable. At its highest position, the easel measures 21¾" W × 22" D × 51" H—the largest variance of any children's art easel on the market! Dry-erase board, chalk board and painting easel all-in-one, makes this easel the perfect start for young aspiring artists!
Art Supplies Not Included.

Key Features:
  • Adjusts from 36.5" to 51" tall
  • Solid wood construction
  • Includes: 1 paper roll
  • Three boards in one
  • 4½" wide paper clamp
  • A bottom paint and storage tray
  • Refillable paper roll
Perfect For:
  • Any room in the home
  • Child care centers
  • Ages 2 to young adult
  • Multi purpose easel
...
Fundamentals Children's Easel

Perfect easel for kids to grow into!

This lovely, all wood, naturally varnished finished easel can be used by children 2 years old to young adults. It can not only be adjusted well, but it can also be stored with ease, as they are foldable. At its highest position, the easel measures 21¾" W × 22" D × 51" H—the largest variance of any children's art easel on the market!

The paper roll attachment encourages creativity and reduces waste. A bottom 4½" wide paper clamp keeps paper from flopping around like on other easels. A bottom paint and storage tray is made of wood and can hold cups of paint and any other assortment of supplies since it is 3½" H × 3½" D × 20¾" L. All these things are important for young artists so they draw different things in the right way. On the reverse side is a pen and marker tray for the wipe off board that is 1½" wide × 2¾" long. Both the 18½" × 21" Chalkboard and Wipe-Off board are fully framed. The Fundamentals™ kids art easel is constructed very strong and durable it is already approved by many day schools for their active programs. Save on yours today!
Art Supplies Not Included.

Refill Paper Roll -This refill roll measures 16" wide × 11 yards long. This neutral pH, white, smooth, medium weight paper is suitable for all the projects a young artist might want to do. The paper will take tempera, pen and ink, markers, chalks, pastels and of course crayon. You should also make sure the height is perfect for him/her to pain whatever they want to see on paper. Make painting an enjoyable activity and you will soon see your kid using his inner creative powers.

The largest variance of any children's art easel on the market, 3 Boards in 1! Solid wood strong and durable! Make painting an enjoyable activity and you will soon see your kid using his inner creative powers

Key Features:
  • Adjusts from 36.5" to 51" tall
  • Solid wood construction
  • Includes: 1 paper roll
  • Three boards in one
  • 4½" wide paper clamp
  • A bottom paint and storage tray
  • Refillable paper roll
Perfect For:
  • Any room in the home
  • Child care centers
  • Ages 2 to young adult
  • Multi purpose easel
Fundamentals Children's Easel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my two year old grandson who loves to draw and paint. It is sturdy and I love the adjustable height so that it will be useful to him for a long time and it looks as though it is built well enough to last. Great features are the paper roll, paper clip, and the wide tray for paints, crayons, pencils etc. I would recommend this easel.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! My two year old daughter loves this easel! The height adjustment option is great! She will be able to enjoy and share with baby sister for years to come!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel I bought this as a gift for my kids for Christmas. In the description it stated there would be a box of chalk included and it was not int the package. I was disappointed in that, but the easel itself is great, and my children use it daily.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY nice kids easel i purchased this for the little 2 1/2 year old girl i babysit for.......for christmas. we just got together the other day and i put it together. i could put it together quite easily without the instructions, by just looking at the product picture. she loves it!!! all the pieces were there and in fine shape. thank you so much for a really fine product.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and well built Product failed to come with chalk and eraser as described online. Fortunately I bought erasable markers and paint seperately in another store(markers not available and paints out-of stock at artarama).....as a child always hated to get a present you couldn't use or didn't work, especially from Santa Claus. The erasable board is excellent, erases well with a paper towel (remember, no eraser with the order).
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought two of these for my granddaughters this Christmas. They have used them quite a bit. They have deep wooden "pockets" in them and hold water cups without spilling- the girls are 3 and 5- I was sure spills will happen!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 4 year old! The product is of very good quality and exceeded our expectation. Our 4 year old girl really enjoys using this easel, and in some sense, the product has unleashed her drawing and writing creativity. Highly recommend this for kids from ages 3 years and above.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler easel Easel is in our toddler environment. Size is just right. The easel is very sturdy.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with this product I bought this product for my 4 year old granddaughter. The quality I think is exceptional. Good quality construction with real wood. Engineered for longivity. I expect she will using this easel for many years. Thanks Kerry and Mike
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Easel Ever!! We searched everywhere for several months to find a suitable easel, sturdy, adjustable, well made, multi-functional and ironically found this website and THIS easel. It was easy to assemble, and the perfect design for our growing child.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 year-old loves it. Our 3-year-old granddaughter has begun her art education on this easel. Stay tuned for more information....
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this easel for my grandson. I love the fact that the height can be adjusted as he grows taller. Customer service was excellent; prompt shipping and item exactly as described made this a very satisfactory shopping experience.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy easel Sturdy easel for my granddaughter. Two sided so children can use easel simultaneously. Takes a bit of time to assemble.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT I BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON HE IS 3 YEARS OLD HE IS ALWAYS DRAWING ON IT AND IS LEARNING TO DRAW HIS ABC'S, I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT FOR ANY AGES IT IS A VERY WELL MADE PRODUCT.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fundamentals Children's Easel I bought this for my grandson. Love how it is adjustable so he can use it as he grows. He loves it. The chalk board doesn't work as well as the ones at school, but my husband says they no longer use slate so I guess that's just how they all are. Everything else about it is just great.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truth in Advertising Excellent gift for a precocious preschool child
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for big kids I bought this for my 9 year old son that loves to paint and draw. It is so great how the height adjusts- at it's tallest height it is the perfect height for him (he is 54 inches tall). I love how it has a chalk, a dry erase, and a paper option. I wish I would have known about this product before- I wouldn't have had to buy the smaller ones when he was little. It is made of nice, solid wood and looks so attractive. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that I wish there was a bigger storage tray for paints and chalk. Right now he is able to fit 5 paint cups on the shelf.
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect easel The easel is for my grandson, who at 2 years old, loves it already. Things I looked for that it has: Trough for paint, ADJUSTABLE height for growing artist, paper roller holder, fold-easily-to-store. And it's pretty wood. He loves it; his mom loves it. It is just like the one my dad made for my daughter, and he thought of everything, too.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great easel they can grow with This was a gift to my two grandsons, ages 3 and 6. They both like to draw and paint. this was the perfect grow into easel. All the other easels that are available looked very flimsy or plastic.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easel! I bought this as a Christmas present for my 3-year-old granddaughter and it was a huge hit. The height is just perfect for her at the shortest setting, but it can be adjusted taller as she grows. The paper roll at the top is another great feature...practical and convenient for parent and child. I also like the natural wood finish. I'm considering buying another one to keep at my house for when she and my other grandchildren visit.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves her new easel!! We bought this easel as a Christmas present for our 9 year old daughter. She loves art and just recently asked for an easel. Because of her age, I was torn between getting child style vs. more traditional (mature) artist easel. This easel was one of the only "younger" versions that I found that did not look like it was made for a toddler. I decided that the height would adjust enough to grow with her for a couple years and roll-paper feature would be handy. She is very pleased!
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easel for kids Bought for my granddaughter 18 months. It will grow with her. Paper does not cover all the blackboard so for her age it is hard to understand just use the paper not the board. Whiteboard works well too. The instructions were incorrect. It folds against wall too.
Date published: 2010-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific Easel A wonderful easel for my 3 year old granddaughter. She is very tiny and we needed one to accomodate her short stature. Well made. It provides the ability to draw, paint, color, use dry erase pens, chalk. The paper rolls make it very easy to use. Easy to clean. The only problem was the assembly directions that made no sense and seemed to be for another easel. We finally ignored the instructions and used the picture on the box to guide us in assembly.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for grandchildren! I bought 2 for gifts for grandchildren. The easel has worked great for brother and sister - one can draw on the paper roll on one side while the other uses the dry erase board. My other grandson is a budding artist and this has been perfect for him at 6 years old and can grow with him, which made it a great gift and a good value.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again!! My daughter loves this easel, she uses it daily. I love the real wood and adjustability.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 54% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Status
Qty
Kids Art Easel with Paper Roll, Dry Erase & Chalk Board Fundamentals 36.5- 51
Name:Fundamentals Kids Art Easel (w/ Paper Roll)
Size:
Item #:
75300
list:$142.95
Jerry's:$87.99
Sale:$65.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Kids Art Easel with Paper Roll, Dry Erase & Chalk Board by Fundamental's

    Easel measures 21¾" W × 22" D × 51" H.
    Solid wood construction
    Three boards in one
    Refillable paper roll
    Art Supplies Not Included.

Fundamentals Kids Easel Refill Paper Roll 16x11 Yards
Name:Kids Easel Refill Paper Roll 16"x11 Yards
Size: 16 In X 11 Yard
Item #:
75301
list:$11.00
Jerry's:$8.29
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • ROLL MEASURES 16" X 11YRDS
  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...