Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Days Only - Super Easels & Furniture Sale 40-85% OFF – Must See Specials only at Jerry's
10% off orders $69 or more

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Artists' Watercolor Half & Whole Pan Sets

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Artists' Watercolor Half & Whole Pan Sets
Save
Up to
63%
Off List

Highest Quality Pigments - Sets of Germany's finest master quality watercolors!

Perfect for travel and plein aire painting, you can now bring over 145 years of quality paint history with you on the road with these deluxe watercolor kits! LUKAS Aquarell 1862 artists' grade watercolors come in handy sets that are ideal for outdoor or studio use, and make excellent gifts for the discerning artist!

Each of these master quality watercolor collections is fitted in a metal pan box with two fold-out palette sections for easy color mixing. Bring the studio with you with LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolors!

Key Features:
  • Finest German Artists' Watercolors from LUKAS
  • Highest quality pigment
  • Exclusive moist consistency
  • Superb light fastness
  • Available in sets of 12 and 24 half or whole pan watercolors, and a set of 48 half pans
...
LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Artists' Watercolor Half & Whole Pan Sets

Highest Quality Pigments - Sets of Germany's finest master quality watercolors!

Perfect for travel and plein aire painting, you can now bring over 150 years of quality paint history with you on the road with these deluxe watercolor kits! LUKAS Aquarell 1862 artists' grade watercolors come in handy sets that are ideal for outdoor or studio use, and make excellent gifts for the discerning artist! Each of these master quality watercolor collections is fitted in a metal pan box with two fold-out palette sections for easy color mixing. Bring the studio with you with LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolors!

Key Features:
  • Finest German Artists' Watercolors from LUKAS
  • Highest quality pigment
  • Exclusive moist consistency
  • Superb light fastness
  • Available in sets of 12 and 24 half or whole pan watercolors, and a set of 48 half pans

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor French Easel Box Set
For the Value of the Watercolors and Brushes You Get The Easel for FREE

Set contains: 18 Tubes of 37ml Lukas Aquarell 1862 Watercolor (Opaque White, Lemon Yellow (Primary), Cadmium Yellow light, Indian Yellow, Cadmium Red Light, Alizarin Crimson, Magenta, Ultramarine Light, Prussian Blue, Cyan (Primary-Blue), May Green, Phthalo Green, Oxide of Chromium, Yellow Ochre, English Red Light, Burnt Umber, Payne’s Grey, Ivory Black), 1 Natural Cornwall Easel, 1 Wooden palette, 1 Metal palette, and 5 Watercolour brushes

150th Anniversary Sets - These limited edition sets of finest LUKAS 1862 Watercolors were produced specially for the company's 150th anniversary. Featuring a selection of museum quality LUKAS 1862 Watercolors, mediums or accessories in lavish wooden sketch boxes, these sets are the ideal introduction to this professional grade paint line. But hurry, they're only available while supplies last! (See yellow tech-note icon for contents of each set.)

Deluxe Wood Easel Box Set - This set includes 10 x 24ml tubes of Lukas Aquarell Watercolors, on metal watercolor palette (4 ⅛" x 7 ⅞"), 2 Lukas watercolor brushes, a 20 sheet block of 11 1316" x 15 ¾" 110lb cold pressed watercolor paper, Lukas masking fluid and a beautifully crafted wooden easel box.

Empty Metal Half-Pan Tins - 12 Half Pans, 24 Half Pans or 48 Half Pans - Put your favorite LUKAS Half Pan watercolors in this empty box to create your own customized palette! Great for travel, this small metal box has a thumb ring so you can easily hold it and paint at the same time. You can even use the fold-out lid as a palette!

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Artists' Watercolor Half & Whole Pan Sets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love It Great product and I feel like I got just about everything I could need in this box set.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great item to store watercolor pans in. Love this!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints at a great price! Love the paints, I own a lot of high end watercolor pallets and this were a great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful watercolor paints I bought these a couple weeks ago and have used them several times. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. They mix well and go on smoothly. The paints react almost instantly to water so there is no scrubbing to get them out of the pan. The paint colors in the set are useful and appear to have been thoughtfully selected. The metal case is very nice. It seems to be of good quality and it looks classy. I'm very happy with these paints. I will use them at home and if I paint outdoors
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Artist Quality Watercolors I bought the 48 set a few months ago during a fantastic sale and love it. They re-wet very easily and it looks like I can squeeze and extra half pan in each row if I want.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been using Lukas paints ever since I discovered it. I am very happy with the quality and price points.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lukas lightfastness is quite good I think these paints are great. They stand up to the big expensive brands. The 1862 watercolors and oils also are one of my favorite paints to work with. Granted, I love many, but these are well loved by me as I keep buying more tubes. I squeeze the watercolor tubes into half pans and work with my own variety. The rewet well and are very vibrant. I’ve seen reviews online and their lightfastness is pretty darned good. That ensures that I will keep buying them. I own their 1862 watercolors and oils, and student grade gouache and oils. My stockpile keeps growing. Lol
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely set! I've been looking for a good watercolor pan set for a really long time and one day I bought a few of the solo pans from LUKAS and they're wonderful! Great color output, blends smoothly and there's a large range of colors to choose from. Thmy favorite thing about this set is the porcelain pallet. Usually I'd have dust particles in plastic pallets but with this one I've had no problem. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely surprised ! Purchased more than a month ago . When I did my first swatches I was completely thrilled. I bought lukas student grade about a year ago and swatched them, ripped up swatches and gave them to a child I know and told him to have fun. THESE ON THE OTHER HHAND, will go in my studio to use. Maybe not front and center but in my top 8 . ( not sure where yet)
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set! I love these paints: I do wish that, after unwrapping each color separately, there was a card that gave me color names... I removed names with the wrappers.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, reasonably priced I’m a newbie to watercolors so I don’t have much to base a comparison with but the colors are vibrant and the paint isn’t chalky like some may say a cheaper brands are. I’m definitely happy with purchase and may even invest in tubes when I get more comfortable with watercolors.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I like the intensity and variety of colors. They produced the colors I was trying to get without any problems.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful! I am taking a watercolor landscape class These colors are working very well for my assignments. I love the metal palette as well. A good complete array of colors and palette. I seems pricey but when you consider the cost of all those tubes you need for landscape--which, in my case, includes modern impressionist technique. I balances out. It would be a wonderful gift. Also the palette is reusable and colors can be replaced.. I like it, too, because it is portable. So I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant Watercolor Set Last month I purchased the 48 half pan Lukas 1852 Artists watercolor set and I have not been able to stop painting with it since- I truly love the vibrancy of the colors- They can be more translucent if I add more water, I love using a waterbrush with these as they tend to come on very strong and sometimes appear opaque. Honestly, I find just by adding more water it fixes that issue. Sometimes I want a punch of color and could care less about that issue. I love the wide range of colors offered in this large set- it truly is eye candy and so much fun to add to my collection.I have had this set on my wishlist for so long and when it came on sale I had to jump at it and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beautiful Affordable Watercolors I discovered Lukas watercolors by accident looking for something else. I decided to purchase a small tin of half pans to try them out. I was so impressed with the quality of the beautiful colors. When I found this larger set at a major sale price I grabbed it quickly. So happy to own these!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious paint at a great price! I saw a review on youtube by Lindsay The Frugal Crafter and I decided to give them a try once I got a coupon. It made the price, which was already good, too good to resist! I'm so glad I got them and I have used them several times already!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice I bought this for the excellent price on the paints, which are top quality and well selected colors. That would be enough alone, but the included brushes are also great and hold their points beautifully. The fresh bottle of masking fluid is welcome, but the surprise was in how well-made the box is. It is odd, though, that an oil/acrylic palette is included in a watercolor set. I will use it to hold my paper when outdoors.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These color mix o create an infinite Vista of beautiful color works great. I am currently working on a landscape scene from my imagination. I am using a full sheet of Lanaquerrel 140 lb cold press paper with synthetic brushes however a # 6 squirrel brush for certain details. The paint is excellent for wet on wet and dry on wet I have not fully tried these paints to the limits of ability but they appear to work wonderful
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box This is a great little box for increased mobility and provides flexibility in terms of number of half-/full- pans you want to use. Taking the little tray out gives an additional row to put a few more colors. I am using tiny magnets under pans to fix them into place in the metal box. So far I have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lukas I purchased the 150th wood anniversary wood box set. The box is nicely made and will be what i transport my watercolors in when i go camping. I have been using Lukas for the past year or so and I am very pleased with it. They are good quality and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than described. There are a few features not mentioned when I was searching for this box, but I was impressed enough by the price to purchase it and take those risks. When the box came I was pleasantly surprised that it held 24 full pans as I had hoped, or a combination of whole and half pans.. Even better! As well, the tray that holds the pans is removable so,that you can was the box out without wetting your paints, or carry a flat item such as a color chart or scrap piece of WC paper to test color mixtures. Neither of these features were mentioned in the description, and should be, because in my mind, they make this excellent paint box even better. Also, I don't put any pans in the middle section, and carry a few brushes there instead.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL colors I decided to try these watercolors. What a surprise. Beautiful color and quite mixable. Could not be happier. I Love them. Very affordable prices as well! I am thinking of investing in the larger set. I would recommend them if you have been on the fence!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints/ affordable price tag! I bought these paints on sale at Christmastime and LOVE them! They are great, artist-quality paints at a fraction of the cost of most othwr artist paints. I've painted a few projects with them, and I love working with them. I don't love them as much as Sennelier, but at a fraction of the price, they've become my go-to paints.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the quality for price! The colors are vibrant and highly pigmented. Flow is good. I am very happy with them. They glaze well. Be aware that currently the color list on the website does not match what you get but the colors you get are great! If you desire a glossy look you will want to add gum Arabic.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paints! This is really great paint! I am a noob lover for watercolor. This set or 48 half pans are of rich pigments and vibrant colors. Though DS paints are more vivid, this set of colors have it own style. The painting I shown here is mostly paint in indigo, phthalo blue, and a red (forget the name). I do have complaints that there are two cobalt green half pan in the pallet. I am not sure if it is supposed to be like this.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1862 Metal Pan Set of 24 - Good Value I received this last month - It came beautifully packaged. The metal box and fold-out pallet felt solid and well made. It snapped closed securely, but still opened easily. When I unwrapped the individual pans, there was a white chalky film on some of the paints. I took the above advice and lightly sprayed them with water and wiped off the film with a paper towel, leaving the colors looking clean. When I made my color chart, I was very pleased with the vibrant color. I don't know if my photography does it justice. I like that the light-fastness and opacity/transparency ratings are readily available on Jerry's and the Lukas websites. Some of the colors were definitely opaque, but they are easily watered down to transparent without losing vibrancy. If you are looking for a strictly transparent set of colors, this may be a drawback. Not a huge issue for me. I am by no means a professional water colorist, but if you're wanting to step up to professional grade paints, you can't go wrong at this price point.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0002675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 63% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Tech Notes TechNotes, Information or Details available. Click On Yellow Icon on items for ALL Details
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
LUKAS Empty 24 Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box
Name:Empty Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box (Holds 24 Half Pans)
Size:
Item #:
79464
list:$74.35
Jerry's:$37.19
Sale:$27.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • LUKAS Empty Half-Pan Watercolor Box - Holds 24 Half Pans

    DIMENSIONS

    • LENGTH: 8.66"
    • WIDTH: 2.95"
    • HEIGHT: 1"
LUKAS Empty 48 Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box Holds 48 Half Pans
Name:Empty Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box (Holds 48 Half Pans)
Size:
Item #:
79465
list:$100.80
Jerry's:$50.39
Sale:$37.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • LUKAS Empty Half-Pan Watercolor Box - Holds 48 Half Pans

    DIMENSIONS

    • LENGTH: 8.86"
    • WIDTH: 4.53"
    • HEIGHT: 1"
LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor 150th Anniversary Wood Box Set of 70 Half Pans
Name:LUKAS Watercolor Wood Box Set of 70 Half Pans (10-well porcelain palette, 2 watercolor brushes)
Size:
Item #:
V11623
list:$453.15
Jerry's:$226.59
Sale:$169.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Set Includes:

    • 70 Half Pans of LUKAS 1862 Watercolor - The entire color range!
    • One 10-well porcelain palette
    • Two watercolor brushes
    • Slim, black-finished wooden box for travel or storage

    Please note: Additional half pans located under the half pans shown in photo.

LUKAS Empty 12 Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box
Name:Empty Half Pans Watercolor Metal Tin Box (Holds 12 Half Pans)
Size:
Item #:
V12605
list:$64.15
Jerry's:$32.09
Sale:$23.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • LUKAS Empty Half-Pan Watercolor Box - Holds 12 Half Pans

    DIMENSIONS

    • LENGTH: 5.31"
    • WIDTH: 2.76"
    • HEIGHT: 1"
LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 12 Whole Pans
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 12
Size: Whole Pan
Item #:
59143
list:$178.75
Jerry's:$89.39
Sale:$66.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes the following colors* in whole pans:

    • Permanent Lemon Yellow
    • Cadmium Yellow Light
    • Yellow Ochre Light
    • Cadmium Red Light
    • Magenta (Primary Red)
    • Cyan (Primary Blue)
    • Oxide of Chromium
    • Ultramarine Light
    • Phthalo Green
    • English Red Light
    • Raw Umber
    • Payne's Grey

    The case measures 8.5" x 2.75" with two fold out palette sections. 
    *Colors may be substituted based on availability.

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 12 Half Pans
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 12
Size: Half Pan
Item #:
59146
list:$118.40
Jerry's:$59.29
Sale:$44.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes 12 half pans in the following colors*:

    • Permanent Lemon Yellow
    • Cadmium Yellow Light
    • Yellow Ochre Light
    • Cadmium Red Light
    • Magenta (Primary Red)
    • Cyan (Primary Blue)
    • Oxide of Chromium
    • Ultramarine Light
    • Phthalo Green
    • English Red Light
    • Raw Umber
    • Payne's Grey

    The case measures 4¾" x 2⅞" with two fold out palette sections. 
    *Colors may be substituted based on availability.

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 24 Half Pans
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 24
Size: Half Pan
Item #:
59148
list:$214.10
Jerry's:$107.19
Sale:$80.39
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 24 Half Pan's

    This set includes the following colors* in half pans: Opaque White, Permanent Lemon Yellow, Cadmium Yellow Light, Yellow Ochre Light, Indian Yellow, Permanent Yellow Deep, Cadmium Red Light, Permanent Red, Alizarin Crimson, Magenta, Dioxazine Violet, Ultramarine Light, Prussian Blue, Phthalo Blue, Cyan Primary, May Green, Oxide of Chromium, Phthalo Green, Olive Green, English Red Light, Burnt Umber, Raw Umber, Payne's Grey, Ivory Black

    The case measures 8.5" x 2.75" and has enough room inside to hold up to 24 half pan colors with two fold out palette sections. 

    *Colors may be substituted based on availability.

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 48 Half Pans
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 48
Size: Half Pan
Item #:
59149
list:$430.55
Jerry's:$215.29
Sale:$161.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Prop 65 Prop 65-This product contains material known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive issues. Even if they contain only trace levels of harmful chemicals, warning is required. https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor Set of 48 Half Pans

    This set includes one each of the following colors* in half pans:

    Opaque White, Lemon Yellow Primary, Cadmium Yellow Light, Permanent Yellow Light, Yellow Ochre, Gold Ochre, Naples Yellow Reddish, Indian Yellow, Permanent Yellow Deep, Permanent Orange, Cadmium Red Light, Lukas Red, Permanent Red, Cadmium Red Deep, Alizarin Crimson, Genuine Rose, Magenta Primary, Purple, Dioxazine Violet, Indanthrone Blue, Permanent Blue, Ultramarine Blue Deep, Ultramarine Light, Prussian Blue, Indigo, Phthalo Blue, Cyan Primary, Turquoise, Cobalt Turquoise, Green Yellow, May Green, Cinnabar Green Light, Sap Green, Permanent Green, Chromium Oxide Green, Cobalt Green, Phthalo Green, Verona Green Earth, Olive Green, English Red Light, Burnt Siena, Caput Mortuum Deep, English Red Deep, Burnt Green Earth, Burnt Umber, Raw Umber, Payne's Grey, Ivory Black

    The case measures 8.5" x 2.75" with two fold out palette sections.

    *Colors may be substituted based on availability.

LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolors Deluxe Wood Easel Box Set of 10 24ml
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Deluxe Watercolors
Wood Easel Box Set
Size: 34 Ml
Item #:
V19546
list:$257.40
Jerry's:$160.89
Super Sale:$104.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • This set includes the following LUKAS art materials:

    10 x 24ml tubes of Lukas Aquarell Watercolors*:

    Lemon yellow (primary)

    Cadmium yellow light

    Cadmium red light

    Magenta (primary)

    Cyan (primary)

    Ultramarine light

    Phthalo green

    Yellow ochre

    Burnt umber

    Payne´s grey

    Handy easel box

    Oblong metal palette (4 1/8 x 7 7/8")

    2 Lukas watercolor brushes

    50 ml bottle of Lukas masking fluid

    20 sheet block of 11 13/16 x 15 3/4", 110 lb. cold pressed watercolor paper

    *Colors may be substituted based on availability.

  • Closeout Items marked with a Closeout icon are on sale at even deeper discounts off list prices. Closeout items are available on a first-come, first-served basis, and only while supplies last. All sales are final, and returns cannot be accepted.
LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor French Easel Box Set 18 37ml Tubes with Palette and Brushes
Name:LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor French Easel Box Set (37ml Tubes, Palette, 5 Brushes)
Size: 37 Ml
Item #:
V29130
list:$509.85
Jerry's:$305.89
Sale:$229.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • For the Value of the Watercolors and Brushes You Get The Easel for FREE

    LUKAS Aquarell 1862 Watercolor French Easel Box Set

    Set contains: 18 Tubes of 37ml Lukas Aquarell 1862 Watercolor (Opaque White, Lemon Yellow (Primary), Cadmium Yellow light, Indian Yellow, Cadmium Red Light, Alizarin Crimson, Magenta, Ultramarine Light, Prussian Blue, Cyan (Primary-Blue), May Green, Phthalo Green, Oxide of Chromium, Yellow Ochre, English Red Light, Burnt Umber, Payne’s Grey, Ivory Black), 1 Natural Cornwall Easel, 1 Wooden palette, 1 Metal palette, and 5 Watercolour brushes

    Contents in the set may be substituted without notice

loading...