Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
2 Day Super Sale - Super Sale - Watercolors, Water-Soluble Oils, Gouache, Multi-Media Plus Extra 15% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code ws19ja at checkout
15% off orders $35 or more

Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack

Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack
Save
Up to
50%
Off List

Store your Artwork with Style!

The Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack is a sturdily built functional storage rack that is handsome enough for art fairs and retail environments as well as the home and studio. Constructed of smooth sanded Beechwood this rack is made to store and display prints, posters, paintings, and other flat media. This beautiful print rack has a print area that measures 15" H × 25.5" W and is perfect for artwork up to 24 × 36". You can store and keep several prints and paintings on the 4" wide rack bed. When the rack is not in use it easily folds down for storage and travel needs. Overall size 28" H × 16" L × 25.5" W. 

Key Features:
  • Made of Beechwood
  • Folds for storage
  • Print area measures 15" H × 25.5" W
Perfect For:
  • Displaying flat artwork
  • Gallery and Artfair shows
  • Home and studio

...
Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack

Store your Artwork with Style!

The Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack is a sturdily built functional storage rack that is handsome enough for art fairs and retail environments as well as the home and studio. Constructed of smooth sanded Beechwood this rack is made to store and display prints, posters, paintings, and other flat media. This beautiful print rack has a print area that measures 15" H × 25.5" W and is perfect for artwork up to 24 × 36". You can store and keep several prints and paintings on the 4" wide rack bed. When the rack is not in use it easily folds down for storage and travel needs. Overall size 28" H × 16" L × 25.5" W. 

Key Features:
  • Made of Beechwood
  • Folds for storage
  • Print area measures 15" H × 25.5" W
Perfect For:
  • Displaying flat artwork
  • Gallery and Artfair shows
  • Home and studio
Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack Bought (2) about a year ago and three more when a fabulous sale gave our gallery collective a chance to fill out print display. Totally satisfied. Nice materials and craftsmanship. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality product I had many watercolors without being able to order, and I saw the offer of Jerry and I decided because I bought with them in other occasions and they always have good offers, they are safe and responsible, it is my online shop of art.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality solid wood Nice product. Wood is solid but raw and so a bit rough. Screws were difficult to screw in all the way but that’s because the wood is solid and not junky. Overall clean look and sale price was well worth the purchase. light and easy to fold up and carry.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Many artists probably have this challenge. I had finished watercolors all over the hobby room, on the floor, on the desk, even on the loom! Some were framed, most were not. This folding print rack is the perfect answer for me. Prints are now stored together up off the floor and off the furniture. And, the walnut stain matches most of furniture. As other reviews noted, reason for four stars and not five is that the screws sent along with the rack are just not substantial enough to insure a positive, secure connection. It was easy enough to replace them, just shouldn’t need to! I’ll order another one.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought a month ago, i believe it is severely overpriced, but compared to all other items, it is reasonable. Good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Great quality, great price! Exactly what I needed to display my product.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight I bought one of these a couple of years ago and then decided I needed another one. They match each other perfectly and go well with the rest of the wood panels, easel and tables I have in my studio. They don't close completely flat, but considering how nicely they display prints and are open most of the time, that doesn't really bother me. The are real wood, great quality and very easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised! This wonderful product was just as advertised on website. Sturdy and looks very professional. Thank you to Jerry's Artarama!!!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent and Affordable Great product that is well built. I have only suggestion. The flat panel that connects the two sets of legs should have a latch or some means to lock it in. If you pick it up to move the rack, the panel can come loose and collapse. Not a major issue, just an improvement!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted Well constructed, handles large matted prints as well as loose prints with archival clear sleeves.Looks good in any room. I don't know what else to say about it except that I might even buy another one.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! This purchase was one of the best I've made - no more sticking my unframed drawings here and there in my studio - so untidy, plus my papers could get torn. It was on sale when I bought it, which made it extra great. Also there was no problem putting it together - went together easily. I could not be more pleased with this print rack!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Looking Rack I bought this folding print rack to be used in a small art gallery in Benicia, California. The price was right and the workmanship was acceptable. The instructions could have been more complete, however.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Print rack Good substantial rack but a little low and can hold relatively few shrink wrapped prints. Wish it were taller, that one side could be taller for larger work. Does not fold flat when closed. Recommend with reservations depending on use.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! The first few days it smelled REALLY strongly of what I think might have been varnish or finish or something, but that eventually went away and it's worked out great for my art prints! Beautifully made.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding print rack Perfect for my collection of Giclees. Height is great so no bending for clients to look through prints. Lightweight but sturdy. Priced well and looks good. I have had other metal racks and they fall over and are too short making it difficult to look through my Giclees.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature.... l'm very happy with my purchase (folding rack for aquarelle) in birch wood. Nice looking and soft finishing color....Great deal, and clean storage and filing. The delivery was rapid and in good condition box was in very good condition The rack contain nails and little drill hole for easy set up.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does just what I wanted I bought two of the walnut stain racks, one for my living room, one for my study. They are used to hold photo prints, usually mounted but not framed. I'd seen them in use at my favorite framers in Berkeley, CA. They are easy to assemble. You need only a screw driver. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive The rack looks very attractive with the walnut finish. It is lightweight but sturdy and easily transportablIe. It can hold a large number of prints. It could also hold quite a few thin edge canvases. It appears to be well constructed.. I am pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home use I bought this for use in my home. Having run out of wall space for photos, I needed a way to have them on display without using walls or frames. These print racks (I bought two) are perfect. I have one in my living room, one in my study. The racks were recommended to me by my local framer in Albany CA, which has several for its commercial display purposes.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding print rack This rack was just what I wanted. It was very easy to put together and it works will for storing prints. We have a small art gallery and it is just the right size and at an affordable price. I recommend this to small galleries and artists. Good buy.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding print rack Well constructed and at a bargain price. Assembly easy. Nice oak ready for finishing although not necessary. I could not build a rack for this price. I have two of these for art show print display. Instructions could be more specific for a non handy person but no problem if you have any construction sense.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great buy I got this to use as an art bin for unframed pieces of art in the gallery. I found it to be easy to set up, sturdy, and really like the open rail sides so the art can be seen at at distance- drawing people to look more closely and flip through the paintings. Delivery was very prompt.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print racks! I love that they're made of Beech. As a furniture maker, that is the wood of choice for making any tools (especially wood planes), templates, or patterns. Thanks for the GREAT price!
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought 2 of these for Art Fairs would have liked the rack to fold flat - a little awkward to transport and store. other than that, very happy with the racks, their looks and their price
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and right size for my use For me the rack displays matted watercolors and easily holds a few dozen. I like that it's large enough to easily hols 16x20 paintings, but not a bulky space hog. Although it would not hold many framed oil paintings. The bed is only about 3 inches wide. The wood is nicely finished and construction is simple. It's NOT cheap looking nor difficult to but together. I'm thinking it's a notch too expensive and that's why it gets 4 stars.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Just the thing to display small prints in my store.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, construction quality iffy I bought four of these, and one of the leg braces came out after only one show. I glued it and crossed my fingers. They look nice.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great product, excellent storage for my paintings, prints, etc.. But most important is the service I receive when ordering from Jerry's. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Used the print rack to display reproductions of my artwork in an outdoor art exibit. Lightweight and very attractive. The price was about half of the "art store" prices.
Date published: 2013-06-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0002574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 50% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Tech Notes TechNotes, Information or Details available. Click On Yellow Icon on items for ALL Details
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Status
Qty
Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack - Beechwood Finish
Name:Folding Wood Print Rack
Color:Beechwood Finish
Item #:
61791
list:$111.10
Jerry's:$61.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Height: 26"

     

    Weight: 7 lbs

     

    Width: 25-1/2"

     

    Support height: 15" on each side

     

    Resting bed area: comes to a "v" with a 4" Resting bed

     

    Holding area width: 19" (from top of right side to top of left side)

     

    Work size will hold: 24"x36"

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Creative Mark Folding Wood Print Rack - Walnut Stain Finish
Name:Folding Wood Print Rack
Color:Walnut Stain Finish
Item #:
79145
list:$133.30
Jerry's:$66.69
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Height: 26"

     

    Weight: 7 lbs

     

    Width: 25-1/2"

     

    Support height: 15" on each side

     

    Resting bed area: comes to a "v" with a 4" Resting bed

     

    Holding area width: 19" (from top of right side to top of left side)

     

    Work size will hold: 24"x36"

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...