Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Days Only - Super Easels & Furniture Sale 40-85% OFF – Must See Specials only at Jerry's
10% off orders $69 or more

SoHo Aluminum Table Easel

SoHo Aluminum Table Easel
Save
Up to
68%
Off List

The Soho Urban Artist Lightweight Table Top Studio Easel - Also great for travel and display!

Ever think you are a camel carrying heavy gear all the time? Well here is an item designed to lighten your load! The new SoHo Aluminum Table Studio Easel weighs only 20 ounces! This black anodized aluminum easel folds down to a mere 16" x 4" x 1-3/4" and comes with a handy carrying case. Although it is small in size it has special 10" long wings (20" combined wingspan) to support canvases up to 24 × 30" in size without wobbling. The back leg allows angle adjustments to virtually any degree from 45º to 90º.

Key Features:
  • Durable black, anodized aluminum
  • Supports canvases up to 24" x 30"
  • Wingspan: 10" long
  • 20" combined wingspan
  • NEW and improved easy turn knobs to loosen and tighten legs
  • Back leg allows angle adjustments from 45º to 90º
  • Comes with carrying case & carry strap
  • Folds down to a mere 16" x 4" x 1-3/4"
  • Weighs only 20 ounces (1.25lbs)
  • No assembly required
Perfect For:
  • Artwork/Painting
  • Travel and On The Go
  • Tabletop
  • Classes
  • Workshops
  • Display
  • Businesses
  • Meetings
  • Conferences
  • Events
...
SoHo Aluminum Table Easel

The Soho Urban Artist Lightweight Table Top Studio Easel - Also great for travel and display!

Ever think you are a camel carrying heavy gear all the time? Well here is an item designed to lighten your load! The new SoHo Aluminum Table Studio Easel weighs only 20 ounces! (1.25lbs). No assembly required - Simply remove it from the box and unfold the "wings" and the third leg and you are good to go. Available in single or bulk save box of 10

This black anodized aluminum easel folds down to a mere 16" x 4" x 1-3/4" and comes with a handy carrying case.
Although it is small in size it has special 10" long wings (20" combined wingspan) to support canvases up to 24 × 30" in size without wobbling. The back leg allows angle adjustments to virtually any degree from 45º to 90º. New and improved "easy turn" knobs to adjust legs!

Besides being a very nice table easel, it also is excellent for displaying artwork and because it is so compact you can bring many of them to shows without adding lots of weight.

No assembly required. Simply remove it from the box and unfold the "wings" and the third leg and you are good to go.

Key Features:
  • Available in single or bulk save box of 10
  • Durable black, anodized aluminum
  • Supports canvases up to 24" x 30"
  • Wingspan: 10" long
  • 20" combined wingspan
  • NEW and improved easy turn knobs to loosen and tighten legs
  • Back leg allows angle adjustments from 45º to 90º
  • Comes with carrying case & carry strap
  • Folds down to a mere 16" x 4" x 1-3/4"
  • Weighs only 20 ounces (1.25lbs)
  • No assembly required
Perfect For:
  • Artwork/Painting
  • Travel and On The Go
  • Tabletop
  • Classes
  • Workshops
  • Display
  • Businesses
  • Meetings
  • Conferences
  • Events

 

SoHo Aluminum Table Easel Artist Review

"A much better quality easel for the money.. avoid cheap imitations! Bought a bunch of these to use for large art class. They are perfect! Not too big, but can hold a 16 x 20 canvas when wings are opened. I looked around at other places, but they were too expensive for me and then I found these at a great price and the quality is great. I love how they fold up and can store easily.
Soho aluminum table top and display easel bulk box of 10
Buy More, Save More !
Box of 10 Special
Only $89.99 ($8.99 ea.)

Only $8.99 each when you buy the box of 10 for $89.99
 
SoHo Aluminum Table Easel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Sturdy enough to hold an 11 x 14 mosaic. Good for showing pieces.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and sturdy Excellent product. Nice foldability and convenient bag too!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact! I bought 17 of these and use them for classes. Great product that is compact and works great for 16x20 canvases.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual...the best When you host an event & people tell you that they “love your rental choice” even though you’ve purchased these stands, says a lot. Stay tuned for my next review.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. It works well. Our church needed this to display photos and such for funerals. Works good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easel I bought 5 of these for an art show. They were just perfect. I loved the arms and how they were a great support for larger pieces. Will buy more in the future for bigger shows.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight and handy I am so happy to have these lightweight portavle easels for parties. Happy customer...
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable easel! I use these easels for paint parties and they're perfect! They are sturdy and easy to set up, plus they're super portable. And Jerry's Art-O-Rama sells them at a huge discount over other art supply vendors.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Events This sleek sturdy easel has been so helpful with my business. My guests all enjoyed our sip & paint.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price# Giving as Xmas gifts to 5 grandchildren...i opened one and am very happy with quality.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with the easels Exactly what I was looking for from a small to a large canvas. Easy to store away. Very happy with the price and product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK for using to display I didn't pay close enough attention to the detail before ordering. I missed that it is not adjustable to height. It's a fair value for the price but not what I thought I was getting. My fault!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little. portable. metal. easel. (with carry case) That about sums it up. Was also crazy affordable when I bought it from Jerry's, so I bought four.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, Sturdy and Handy I bought this to use in my studio for art inspiration. I like to make my recent paintings accessible so I can review them and make a list of practice items for parts I can do better. This little easel is surprisingly handy. It's quick to put away or setup and very sturdy for all my canvases. I only use up to 18x24, but I think it would accommodate a size or two larger.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Easel I like these vs other wooden ones. Price beats Micheals
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Highly Recommend These Easels I've purchased a number of these easels for my paint classes and I love them!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy with these. And the discount on bulk helped so much. I would have paid double for the quality. Amazing service too.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Top Easel Love these easels! I use them for my paint parties. Very sturdy and easy to pack and transport.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR ART CLASSES I STARTED TEACHING ADULT ART CLASSES BACK IN SEPTEMBER.. SINCE THEN I HAVE PURCHASED 20 OF THESE EASELS. I FIND THEM EASY TO USE, EASY TO SETUP AND EASY TO BREAK DOWN AND STORE.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0001116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 68% off list
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Color
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
SoHo Aluminum Folding Table Top Easel Table-Display - Black
Name:Aluminum Folding Table Top & Display Easel
Color:Black
Item #:
79480
list:$28.55
Jerry's:$16.49
Sale:$10.99
Super Sale:$10.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
    • black anodized aluminum 
    • folds down to a mere 16" × 4" × 1 3/4"
    • comes with a handy carrying case
    • 10" long wings
    • supports canvases up to 24 × 30" 
    • back leg angle adjustments from 45º to 90º
    • weighs only 20 ounces
    • Max easel height with arms up 22-1/4"
    • Min easel height with arms down: 14-1/4"
    • Max easel footprint when the easel is set up: 15" x 14-1/2"
    • Easel Tray: 1-1/16" depth  x 13-1/2" long 
SoHo Aluminum Tabletop & Display Easel 10 pack Black
Name:Aluminum Folding Table Top & Display Easel (10 pack / $8.99 ea.)
Color:Black
Item #:
79480A
list:$285.50
Jerry's:$164.90
Sale:$89.99
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • SoHo Black Aluminum Tabletop & Display Easel 10 pack -$8.99 Each

    • Black anodized aluminum 
    • folds down to a mere 16" × 4" × 1 3/4"
    • comes with a handy carrying case
    • 10" long wings
    • supports canvases up to 24 × 30" 
    • back leg angle adjustments from 45º to 90º
    • weighs only 20 ounces
    • Max easel height with arms up 22-1/4"
    • Min easel height with arms down: 14-1/4"
    • Max easel footprint when the easel is set up: 15" x 14-1/2"
    • Easel Tray: 1-1/16" depth  x 13-1/2" long 
loading...