Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MEGA HOT BUYS - Up to 76% Off Regular Prices - 15,000+ Items Reduced
15% off $35 or more coupon on non sale items

Deluxe Professional Oil Primed Linen Panels Centurion (OP DLX)

Deluxe Professional Oil Primed Linen Panels Centurion (OP DLX)
Save
Up to
69%
Off List

Master Quality Archival Linen Panels! Superb performance and color retention! Exclusive OP enhanced oil priming

As an oil colorist it is important to work on oil primed surfaces and not universal primed surfaces. The reason is that universal primed surfaces are semi-absorbent. Gesso is absorbent even if it is plate smooth. The paint does not get absorbed as much and sits on the surface more making it easy to blend and manipulate. Granted it is not highly absorbent but the fact remains that some oil will get into the primer and flatten the image. You can get around this by using an under-painting oil ground on top of the surface of a universal ground canvas but this is very time consuming and expensive.

Key Features:
  • Acid-free, Archival Linen Panels
  • 11oz. Oil Primed
  • Made of medium weight linen
  • Highly pigmented and light resistant
  • Exclusive OP enhanced oil priming
  • Mounted on 3mm MDF wood board
  • Non warping
Perfect For:
  • Artists of all skill levels
  • Linen Lovers on a budget!
  • Traveling, takes up 1/4 the space of a 3/4" canvas
  • Oils
...
Deluxe Professional Oil Primed Linen Panels Centurion (OP DLX)

Master Quality Archival Linen Panels! Superb performance and color retention! Exclusive OP enhanced oil priming

As an oil colorist it is important to work on oil primed surfaces and not universal primed surfaces. The reason is that universal primed surfaces are semi-absorbent. Gesso is absorbent even if it is plate smooth. The paint does not get absorbed as much and sits on the surface more making it easy to blend and manipulate. Granted it is not highly absorbent but the fact remains that some oil will get into the primer and flatten the image. You can get around this by using an under-painting oil ground on top of the surface of a universal ground canvas but this is very time consuming and expensive. Unlike universal ground, our oil priming chemically bonds with the oil paint and is non-absorbent allowing the paint to sit up on the surface with the correct refraction quality of the oil binder. If you use any high-quality oil color we urge you to use an oil primed surface and now we make it affordable!

Exclusive OP Enhanced Oil Priming! Centurion Deluxe Professional Oil Primed Linen Panels, specifically designed for oil painters. Superb receptive surface accepts even the thinnest oil color lay down without fragmenting on the surface and is a permanent surface as colors adhere better on it than any other oil primed canvas on the market today! Acid-free and archival, the primed medium-textured linen is cleanly wrapped and adhered to a solid 3mm MDF wood board.

Key Features:
  • Acid-free, Archival Linen Panels
  • 11oz. Oil Primed
  • Made of medium weight linen
  • Highly pigmented and light resistant
  • Exclusive OP enhanced oil priming
  • Mounted on 3mm MDF wood board
  • Non warping
Perfect For:
  • Artists of all skill levels
  • Linen Lovers on a budget!
  • Traveling, takes up 1/4 the space of a 3/4" canvas
  • Oils

For a good value on a smooth linen panel for plein air, this is it! The fine linen weave makes details easy when painting still life.

Our Centurion canvas is used throughout the world by serious artists ranging from dedicated students to the most world-famous artists. It is the teachers and famous artists that asked us to try to come up with an oil primed linen canvas that if affordable. Not only did we wow them with quality but we also wowed them with the final price. You can buy Centurion Oil Primed canvas mounted to hardboard 3mm panels (1/8" thick), in canvas pads that can be stapled or taped to painting boards, in rolls for stretching your own canvas and in an Elite style stretched canvas engineered to maintain the integrity of the canvas even in the largest sizes.

Deluxe Professional Oil Primed Linen Panels Centurion (OP DLX) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for serious oil painters I like the quality of the linen and the way oil paints smoothly go on the surface rather than being absorbed like they are by acrylic gessoed products.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had any problems with these panels I read some of the other reveiws that describe the linen "blistering" or bubbling after use, but have never had that problem. I use my panels exclusively for plein air painting with oils - in winter, summer, rainy weather and mountain altitudes. I find they work very well. I always give mine a toned layer of medium thinned oil paint prior to painting on them (I use leftover paints on my palette for this) as I found I like painting over paint the best. If you've never tried painting with oils on oil primed linen, it does take the paint differently than acrylic primed surfaces. The paint does not get absorbed as much and sits on the surface more. Easy to blend and manipulate.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Good surface for oils, my favorite.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again! I use these panels to do plein air painting. They are of excellent quality, so I feel confident when I put the "finishing touches" on the paintings and put them in a frame for sale.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great linen! great panels!! i love and use the panels for french impressionist landscapes. i use a bryer with them and have had no problems. the tooth is just right and i love the texture to show through once in awhile. the linen is of great quality and i have never had any troubles with the panel coming apart like some others i have had. i find that they are a great value!!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong I use the 5x7 and 8x10 for my smaller bird/wildlife paintings. Exceptional value for cost. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice texture...smooth yet grabs paint Good surface for painting still life and portrait. Very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIll definitely buy again these are the best panels quality and price wise. would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money Great for oil painting,
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen for the cotton price I find the linen easier and smoother than a cotton panel. When they went on sale it was a no brainer to buy and use for plein air work, mostly studies.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky texture, a pleasure to paint on. Very fine texture, the brush glides over the surface.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value priced panels are good The 4" x 6" and 5" x 7's are a staple here. For my purposes I give each a coat of an alkyd oil paint (white or toned white) or regular oil primer before using. I like the surface of these panels better with a little more ground. Sometimes the linen has been glued to the board a little crookedly. In those cases a more impasto painting is best. These are great panels for the money and pop nicely into ready made plein air frames.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel to these panels I was cautious because this is a very low price for a linen panel, but it feels lovely. I haven't used it yet, but I'm looking forward to the oil primed surface, and trust the other reviews. The label on the back is low key and attractive too.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed! I have been using these canvasses for years and wouldn't consider changing! Quality,cost and ease of purchase are must haves and Jerry's delivers.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just right for my "painting a day" - best price found including local retail search.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am very satisfied with the quality and will definitely buy again. I only wish they had a wider size variety to chose from.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are fantastic These canvases are the best.....I wouldn't use anything else now....the color glides on smoothly, the pencil sketching on the canvases is very good (prior to painting). Just give them a try. They also store more easily. Primed well, just can't say enough great things about them.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for good quality Great surface for oils. Takes paint well, and awesome value. I've been painting on them since they came out and haven't found any negatives. Good product for a good price. Just would like a few more sizes in them!
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality surface for oil painting Usually I take inexpensive canvas panels, and put my own oil priming on it to improve the surface- now I eliminate that step, plus I get linen quality too! Oil-primed surfaces aren't as absorbent, so the paint sits up nice and dries more towards an enamel finish.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The linen panels are the best! The panels are great for plein air painting. They are light weight, and good quality. Linen panels are the best for many reasons. I like to give to my artist friends because they are good quality panels. I don't know anything negative to say about the linen panels.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love these panels Love these panels. Fine weave linen and the oil priming make the paint application effortless. The paint sits on the surface rather than being sucked into the support.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Panels I really enjoy painting on these panels. The oils stick well to the substrate and it is easy to build layers quickly with this panel.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value a good ground to paint on, handles paint a little differently than regular canvas. Costs a little more than less expensive panels but is a lot less expensive than the high priced panels.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and oil primed, its ready to go Fine weave and oil primed this product was ready to paint on. I used to paint primarily on panels and this product reminded me that I prefer a firm support rather than the bounce of stretched canvas. I'll buy these linen panals again.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for an oil primedlinen panel Used for plein air oil paintings.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My favorite support to use for Plein Air painting and studio studies and paintings. Accepts oil paint very well. A pleasure to use and at a good price.
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value nice texture, decent quality, great price
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Canvas panels This oil primed canvas panel just doesn't get much better. Comes in a variety of sizes. Almost any size I would normally use. The linen is fine weave so it's great for any type of painting. It has irregular weave pattern you would expect to get with linen. The surface is smooth and has a good amount of tooth or grab so the paint goes on easily. The board inside seems very sturdy and firm and I have yet to have one warp on me even the biggest size they offer. It can look expensive once you have it framed properly. What I like about painting on a high quality panel is that it lasts forever. You won't have to worry about your masterpiece accidentally cracking or tearing when you use linen panel.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I've tried a few different alkyd titanium whites and this one is better because it's quicker drying, less odiferous, and smooth and creamy. Past titanium whites I've used that have extra alkyd resin for quicker drying smell way worse and dry slower and are a bit on the sticky tacky side. Every titanium white with alkyd added changes color over time and doesn't stay white for long. Most end up as an off white or titanium buff color so buyer beware. If you want your clouds to stay as white as they can use a non-alkyd white and just give it more time to dry. I suggest a safflower or poppy-based white for that. W&N titanium white has a nice quality of not being overly opaque like others I've used too! This is a good quality since a little titanium white goes a long way in phthalo colors and ultramarines. This one allows you to add more white without making your green or blue into a pastel. Wonderful product for all levels. I would suggest for those pro's out there who like lead white and don't use titanium white for anything but adding highlights ...this W&N titaniun alkyd white is extremely useful when mixing with flemish white (PW3)or a lead carbonate (PW1)in small concentrations. I add about 10% of this white to my flemish white and its touch dry within 8 hours and I can move on to the next layer or glaze. Highly recommend it and it comes in a 200ml size which is great since we all know white is used more often than any other color.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panels for plein air I use the panels for plein air painting. Great surface, love the oil primed surface!
Date published: 2011-02-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am wondering about the long-term archival quality of these panels? Are they enough quality to sell in galleries?

Asked by: pacartist
Thank you for contacting us. That is a moral question that you or your gallery manager would need to decide on. The Centurion DLX oil primed canvas is mounted onto 3mm MDF board and they are archivally sound. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-23

what is the "hardboard" panel made of?

Asked by: Lorien
Acid-free and archival, the primed medium-textured linen is cleanly wrapped and adhered to a solid 3mm MDF wood board. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-25

Is the zinc used in the panel priming zinc oxide or zinc sulfide? It makes a big difference...

Asked by: SN2018
Yes, trace amounts of zinc are present in the primer. Oil grounds generally consist of white pigments (e.g. lead white, titanium white, zinc white, etc.) with various additions of inert fillers (e.g. chalk, calcium sulfate, barium sulfate, silica, etc.). Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-28

Is Zinc used in the pruning of these panels?

Asked by: Cori Painter
Yes, Zinc white is used as the primer and bound with linseed oil.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-28

Is there any way to make the surface less slick?  Acrylic gesso?  light sanding?  Too slick for me.   Toomany brush marks.  

Asked by: Painter1000
Thank you for contacting us. You can use sandpaper to lightly rough up the canvas to add more tooth to the surface. You do not want to over sand just lightly agitate the surface.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-28

Is there any way to make the Centurian DLX canvases more absorbent?  I've just gone from acrylic gesso to these and they are so slick and non absorbent .

Asked by: LauraL
You should not manipulate the oil primed surface of this canvas. We do not have a way for you to add more absorbency to the surface. As an oil colorist it is important to work on oil primed surfaces and not universal primed surfaces. The reason is that universal primed surfaces are semi-absorbent. Gesso is absorbent even if it is plate smooth. The paint does not get absorbed as much and sits on the surface more making it easy to blend and manipulate.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-28

Is this suitable for casein underpainting?

Asked by: Codeman
No, casein paints cannot be painted on an oil primed surface. You can use casein paints on top of Rabbit skin glue, PVA, glue size and acrylic gesso. You must make sure there's no oil in the grounds. Casein can crack if it's applied too thickly on canvas. If you would like to paint thickly and would still like to paint on canvas, mount the canvas or linen on masonite, and prime the canvas with PVA, glue or acrylic gesso. Then go to town and paint as thick or thin as you please! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Answered by: Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-28

I like these panels for painting, but just ran into a problem. Had a 12 x 14 ready to frame, bought a frame at Michael's, and find that it won't fit in this frame ostensibly designed for an 11 x 14 image. Anyone else have this problem?

Asked by: M in Idaho
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Save up to 69% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack 3x5
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack
Size: 3X5 In
Item #:
86021
list:$24.40
Jerry's:$11.09
Sale:$8.79
Super Sale:$7.76
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack 4x6
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack
Size: 4X6 In
Item #:
86022
list:$25.90
Jerry's:$11.69
Sale:$9.42
Super Sale:$8.18
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack 4x8
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack
Size: 4X8 In
Item #:
87587
list:$47.30
Jerry's:$21.09
Sale:$18.80
Super Sale:$14.76
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack 5x7
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack
Size: 5X7 In
Item #:
86023
list:$29.25
Jerry's:$13.09
Sale:$11.67
Super Sale:$9.16
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack 6x12
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack
Size: 6X12 In
Item #:
87588
list:$65.00
Jerry's:$28.89
Sale:$25.73
Super Sale:$20.22
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
12-Pack Centurion Linen Panel Oil Primed 6x8
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 12-Pack
Size: 6X8 In
Item #:
90072
list:$81.25
Jerry's:$36.49
Out Of Stock
(expected: 08/01/2019)
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Hazardous Hazardous - This item is considered flammable or hazardous. These type of items are not available for rush or air service.
  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack 8x10
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack
Size: 8X10 In
Item #:
85860
list:$76.70
Jerry's:$35.09
Sale:$26.06
Super Sale:$24.56
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack 8x8
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack
Size: 8X8 In
Item #:
86024
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$26.89
Sale:$19.95
Super Sale:$18.82
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 8x16
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 8X16 In
Item #:
87589
list:$77.75
Jerry's:$34.99
Sale:$31.17
Super Sale:$24.49
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack 9x12
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 6-Pack
Size: 9X12 In
Item #:
85861
list:$93.90
Jerry's:$42.09
Sale:$31.26
Super Sale:$29.46
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 10x10
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 10X10 In
Item #:
86025
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$26.89
Sale:$19.95
Super Sale:$18.82
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 10x20
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 10X20 In
Item #:
87590
list:$82.80
Jerry's:$37.29
Sale:$33.15
Super Sale:$26.10
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 11x14
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 11X14 In
Item #:
85862
list:$71.70
Jerry's:$32.29
Sale:$23.91
Super Sale:$22.60
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 12x16
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 12X16 In
Item #:
85863
list:$78.35
Jerry's:$35.09
Sale:$26.06
Super Sale:$24.56
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 12x12
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 12X12 In
Item #:
86026
list:$71.70
Jerry's:$32.29
Sale:$23.91
Super Sale:$22.60
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 12x24
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 12X24 In
Item #:
87591
list:$94.65
Jerry's:$42.29
Sale:$37.61
Super Sale:$29.60
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 14x18
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 14X18 In
Item #:
85866
list:$102.25
Jerry's:$45.69
Sale:$33.90
Super Sale:$31.98
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 16x20
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 16X20 In
Item #:
85867
list:$119.45
Jerry's:$53.89
Sale:$40.01
Super Sale:$37.72
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 18x24
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 18X24 In
Item #:
85868
list:$136.40
Jerry's:$61.49
Sale:$45.62
Super Sale:$43.04
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 20x24
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 20X24 In
Item #:
85869
list:$145.00
Jerry's:$65.39
Sale:$48.50
Super Sale:$45.77
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 22x28
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 22X28 In
Item #:
86027
list:$161.95
Jerry's:$73.09
Sale:$54.27
Super Sale:$51.16
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 24x30
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 24X30 In
Item #:
86028
list:$187.50
Jerry's:$85.49
Sale:$63.44
Super Sale:$59.84
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Centurion Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack 24x36
Name:Deluxe Oil Primed Linen Panel 3-Pack
Size: 24X36 In
Item #:
86029
list:$213.30
Jerry's:$95.99
Sale:$71.27
Super Sale:$67.19
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
loading...