Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
MASSIVE Reduction Sale on Overstocks and Clearance Items
Overstock Art Supply Sale

Paramount 11/16" Professional Cotton Stretched Canvas Bulk Packs

Paramount 11/16" Professional Cotton Stretched Canvas Bulk Packs
Save
Up to
80%
Off List

Professional, versatile 100% cotton Stretched canvas in Bulk Packs

Paramount provides you with a professional canvas in every aspect. Professional cotton canvas is a heavyweight, 12oz. triple primed 100% pure unbleached cotton. The primer is acid-free. The surface has just the right tooth to accept paint and allow for building up texture and vigorous working. The canvas is stretched onto the back of the canvas, to allow you to re-stretch at any time without sacrificing your finished painting.

Key Features:
  • Bulk Packs of 20 / 10
  • 12oz. primed weight / 7oz. unprimed
  • 11/16" Deep
  • Unbleached, 100% cotton canvas
  • Triple-primed with acid-free titanium white acrylic primer
  • Medium tooth surface
  • Back-stapled to allow for keying or re-stretching (keys included)
  • 4 paintable edges
  • Frameless presentation
Perfect For:
  • Oil, alkyds and acrylic paints
  • Re-stretching at any time without sacrificing your finished painting
  • Artists of any skill level
  • The best outcome & final works of art
  • Artists seeking quality professional canvas with bulk pricing
...
Paramount 11/16" Professional Cotton Stretched Canvas Bulk Packs

Professional, Versatile 100% Unbleached Cotton Triple-Primed & Acid Free in Bulk Packs

Paramount provides you with a professional canvas in every aspect. Professional cotton canvas is a heavyweight, 12oz. triple primed 100% pure unbleached cotton. The primer is acid-free. The surface has just the right tooth to accept paint and allow for building up texture and vigorous working. The canvas is stretched onto the back of the canvas, to allow you to re-stretch at any time without sacrificing your finished painting.

The solid wood stretcher bars have a full outer lip and the stretching is tight, to provide excellent "bounce back" at each stroke. This economical canvas considers the painter creating a great product for painting in all media. Paramount canvas is 12oz. triple primed and can take heavy textural buildups with less sagging than other canvases.

Key Features:
  • Bulk Packs of 20 / 10
  • 12oz. primed weight / 7oz. unprimed
  • 11/16" Deep
  • Unbleached, 100% cotton canvas
  • Triple-primed with acid-free titanium white acrylic primer
  • Medium tooth surface
  • Back-stapled to allow for keying or re-stretching (keys included)
  • 4 paintable edges
  • Frameless presentation
  • see videos and demo’s
Perfect For:
  • Oil, alkyds and acrylic paints
  • Re-stretching at any time without sacrificing your finished painting
  • Artists of any skill level
  • The best outcome & final works of art
  • Artists seeking quality professional canvas with bulk pricing

The solid wood stretcher bars have a full outer lip and the stretching is tight to provide excellent "bounce back" at each stroke. This economical canvas considers the painter creating a great product for painting in all media. Paramount canvas is 12oz. triple primed weight and can take heavy textural buildups with less sagging than other canvases.

Paramount 11/16" Professional Cotton Stretched Canvas Bulk Packs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good for what it is Hi, I am a professional artists and this is a product that I will never use for myself and will never recommend any of my intermediate or advanced students. However, I find it very good for what it is - very affordable, in many sizes and way better then canvas boards. I use it for large workshops and kids birthday parties. Kids love it to have a real stretched canvas! Small ones are also very useful in school settings for experimenting with different art materials.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I bought this bundle pack for my wife for Christmas because she is starting up a website to sell her paintings and creations. It is a very good product and excellent value. She is very happy with them and we will order more once she has used these.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap enough to experiment with Very minimal cost lends itself to experimentation. I have moved to larger canvases because, why not?! Yes, sometimes there is a bit of a warp on a side rail or the canvas, but once put in a frame this is overcome quite handily.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value. These canvasses are great for demos and art to be sold.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "I'm very happy with Paramount canvas". I use the canvases for oil paintings. I find them just as good as anything out there. Also with the quality and the price and quantity, I can't go wrong.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAME AS ORDERED THE SHIPMENT ARIVED AS ORDERED[...]HAVE USED THIS QUALITY OF CANVAS BEFORE. PURCHASED ROM AN ARTERAMA STORE IN WEST PALM BEACH.THE ABOVE DISCRIPTION IS CORRECT.[...]
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again No need for framinhg but framable per one's desire.
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cautiously Optimistic Mostly, these (3/4 " deep) are great canvases. The canvas itself is nice to paint on using whatever mediums I have tried. One of the 18x24's stretcher bars warped horribly. but I was able straighten it out by getting the bars damp and weighing it down flat for a day. Another, when I took it out in subzero weather, the canvas itself gained some warpage. These were quite handily removed by using the handy dandy little shims included with each canvas.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical but decent quality I can purchase a whole box o'canvases...I'm a painting student and the low cost of these canvases allows me the freedom to paint a lot and not worry about the cost. I also like how the staples holding the fabric on to the wooden frame are on the back, not along the side, giving a more finished look to my unframed work.
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll be buying this product again soon! These canvases are perfect for my art students. The quality is really good and the price is right. I'll be buying more real soon.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry's is Amazing! I love these canvases. They are wrapped well and come in those bulk packs for such a great price!
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a Deal! I bought 3/4" deep canvases in a variety of sizes from 8x10 to 24x36 (130 in all) to have on hand when its too cold to make my own in the garage. They are much better than I expected for the price, well stretched and squared up. The listing says they are not individually wrapped, but all of mine were. Sizes 18x24 and larger have an additional cross brace for more support. They have held up well to some experimentation such as using gel medium to adhere dried leaves to the surface and then oil painting over top, no sagging. I have yet to examine each and every piece for imperfections, one of the 24x36 was a bit off-square, but not unacceptably. I'm sure better canvases exist, but not at this price! A good canvas at a great price.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Time Saver" A really great canvas!! Perfect for that great idea you just got--pull one out, put your pattern on and start painting!!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a strongly built canvas This product is better than the one I bought from regular (chain) art store in town.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Time to Paint I like to stretch my own canvas but I find that buying pre stretched canvas gives me more time to paint. I like to work in "series" with my paintings the bulk canvases are always the exact same size as each other. Probably there is a better quality of canvases judging by the prices of some of your other canvas but I have no complaints.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly! We used the canvases with a group of Girl Scouts. The girls filled ballons with craft paint and then made splatter pictures. They had a blast!
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas of choice for our Art Studio We use a LOT of canvases at our art studio and the Creative Mark wrapped canvases always give us a good surface to paint on.....the canvases are wrapped well so students can paint edges if they don't want to frame their paintings.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy it again, I already have! I buy these in bulk and sometimes I gesso over it three or four times, sometimes I don't. Very good value and I don't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paramount ¾ I use the bulk pack for my students at Cary Fine Arts. I perfer they work on canvas instead of paper, because their work is good enough to hang on a wall and should not be hidden in a portfolio.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WIN/WIN-Time & money Saving I am an oil painter, and am preparing an upcoming show for this fall. I purchased the bulk canvases to save time away from painting running for supplies. The canvas quality was far superior to what I expected at this price! It is a great product at an amazing price. I live in a rural location, so being well stocked and ready to paint is paramount! Purchasing the bulk package of canvases keeps me painting, and has saved me a load of cash. With the economy now affecting art sales, professional artists are feeling the bite and need all the help we can get to save money. I will recommend this to other artists, and plan to purchase more myself.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paramount 3/4" bulk packs These are great value for budget friendly would-be artists
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 80% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Sale
Super
Status
Qty
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 8x10
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 8X10 In
Item #:
83823
list:$193.05
Jerry's:$71.09
Sale:$60.38
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 9x12
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 9X12 In
Item #:
83824
list:$231.55
Jerry's:$77.09
Sale:$68.87
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 11x14
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 11X14 In
Item #:
83825
list:$270.05
Jerry's:$91.69
Sale:$81.91
Super Sale:$55.01
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Overstock This Item is an OVERSTOCK Item and is discounted at a lower price than normally offered. The Overstock price is for a limited time only.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 12x12
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 12X12 In
Item #:
83826
list:$270.05
Jerry's:$89.09
Sale:$79.64
Super Sale:$53.45
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Overstock This Item is an OVERSTOCK Item and is discounted at a lower price than normally offered. The Overstock price is for a limited time only.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 12x16
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 12X16 In
Item #:
83827
list:$295.85
Jerry's:$104.39
Sale:$93.07
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 16x20
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 16X20 In
Item #:
83828
list:$386.05
Jerry's:$137.89
Sale:$122.69
Super Sale:$96.52
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Overstock This Item is an OVERSTOCK Item and is discounted at a lower price than normally offered. The Overstock price is for a limited time only.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 20 18x24
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 20
Size: 18X24 In
Item #:
83829
list:$474.40
Jerry's:$176.69
Sale:$157.20
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 10 20x24
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 10
Size: 20X24 In
Item #:
83830
list:$273.35
Jerry's:$103.49
Sale:$92.55
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 10 24x30
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 10
Size: 24X30 In
Item #:
83831
list:$353.65
Jerry's:$134.09
Sale:$119.86
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
Paramount Bulk Canvas 3/4 Bulk Pack of 10 24x36
Name:11/16" Deep Cotton Stretched Canvas Pack of 10
Size: 24X36 In
Item #:
83832
list:$409.75
Jerry's:$150.99
Sale:$135.05
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
loading...