Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Days Only - Super Easels & Furniture Sale 40-85% OFF – Must See Specials only at Jerry's
10% off orders $69 or more

Picturesque Presentation Case Refills

Picturesque Presentation Case Refills
Save
Up to
78%
Off List

Elite polypropylene presentation page refills!

Picturesque Polypropylene pages are sealed on three sides to secure any artwork. They feature a deep black, acid-free insert and a transparency to show off your art in its best setting. Available in packs of 10 or 5 pages.

Key Features:
  • 10 or 5 polypropylene pages
  • Will not cause transfer of ink jet images onto the page
  • Sealed on three sides
Perfect For:
  • Saving, Storing & Presenting
  • Large prints & watercolors
  • Photographs, Posters, Prints

 


...
Picturesque Presentation Case Refills

Elite polypropylene presentation page refills!

Picturesque Polypropylene pages are sealed on three sides to secure any artwork. They feature a deep black, acid-free insert and a transparency to show off your art in its best setting. Available in packs of 10 or 5 pages.

Key Features:
  • 10 or 5 polypropylene pages
  • Will not cause transfer of ink jet images onto the page
  • Sealed on three sides
Perfect For:
  • Saving, Storing & Presenting
  • Large prints & watercolors
  • Photographs, Posters, Prints

 

Picturesque Presentation Case Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud to show my Art. The quaility of this presentation case is great. It is sturdy, and I like the handle and shoulder strap for carrying. The way it is constructed keeps my Art work hanging neatly when it is carried or resting with the handle and strap in the up position, no wrinkled or bent work. I really enjoyed the 10 filler pages, when most cases have only 5.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but pricey These sleeves are great, but they are expensive.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Very nice quality. Not too heavy. Everyone just loves my presentation case!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product was exactly what I wanted. The live help was great and I used it a few times before I ordered. I got exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. Great case for storage or presentation. The only drawback I found is the zip system. When you open this case, the zips recede too far into the spine of the case and are difficult to start when closing.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I recently purchased a 24x36 Picturesque Presentation Portfolio with 2 packs of additional pages. The original order arrived and during shipment the 2 packs of pages bent in the box and arrived with a crease across the middle. Unfortunately the pages could not be used for presentation purposes with the creases. I immediately contacted JerrysArtarama by email and they very promptly responded. I was told to send pictures showing the damage. The following day I emailed them the pictures and they responded back and said they would be sending a new order of pages for replacement. They arrived the following week. I originally placed the order through JerrysArtarama because after doing research, I found that they had the best price for a portfolio that size. Unfortunately the order was damaged during shipping but the customer service at Jerrys was great. These days it is nice to find a company that stands behind their product and responds politely, promptly and fairly to your needs. The only small complaint that I have is isn't against the company but the product. The pages are a little hard to turn in the presentation case. I understand that it is a very large case and the rings are slightly awkward in the binder. The holes in the pages don't line up perfectly with the rings and sometimes the pages get caught when trying to turn them. I work in art and advertising and I am always needing supplies. I will definitely refer to and order from Jerrys again when needed because of their fair prices and great customer service that I experienced.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction. A+++ I can finally look at all of these prints I have had in a huge stack!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product The prodcut is very good quality, was exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was on time and was recieved in a very reasonable time frame. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presentation case I think this is a great case to preserve my finished work. It is a little time consuming to put in the work because of all the notebook 'rings' to open & close, but then that will happen rarely once the work is in places. Overall I like this hansome case & it is convenient to has all my work in one place.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Portfolio While the portfolios are of great quality it seems they run a bit smaller than listed. I bought an 18x24 to store my 18x24 prints and the prints simply do not fit. The width is fine but about 1/2" of the prints sticks up out of the top. Just take this into consideration when buying.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, great quality I purchased this portfolio as a gift for my fiance, he's using it to store his very valuable limited edition concert poster collection and loves it. It's huge, making it easy to fit almost every poster he owns into the sleeves and the portfolio itself is heavy and sturdy!
Date published: 2011-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company and a good product bought this as a present for my son. he has a lot of concert posters and this item was a great display case, at a great price for him. I was more concerned about the durability than the price but was pleasantly surprised by both.
Date published: 2010-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love looking at my artwork! This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. In fact, I just bought my second one! It's a sin to keep all of your artwork stored away in tubes in the back of a closet. Now, I have all of my prints displayed in my portfolios, and I get to look at them whenever I want. If you're sick of not being able to appreciate your artwork, and you don't have room (or money) to frame everything you own, then a portfolio is the way to go. I haven't seen many others, but this one works great for me!
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect presentation case I am a graduate student in a masters in elementary education program. One of the requirements in my program is to create a portfolio which will showcase my lesson plans, resume, creativity, and classroom skills that I can use when I begin going on job interviews. I debated which size case to get, and in the end I'm glad I went with the larger size because some of my documents and pictures are larger and fit perfectly in the larger case. I searched online for cases such as this, and found none that met my needs, for a price as reasonable as this. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's PERFECT I have looked everywhere for a BIGGER portfolio/presentation case for all my bigger art pieces, This is perfect! Thank you
Date published: 2010-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy, Light Weight & Wonderful I use this case to showcase my graphic design work. The rings allow the artwork to hang down while carrying the case which keeps your work clean and crisp. The black paper looks great underneath any kind of work (design, photography, etc.) The case looks really sleek and professional and holds up extremely well. It's very light weight for carrying. Overall I love this case. My only draw back is that it doesn't have a spot to hold a cd.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I used this notebook for my Entrance Portfolio to the Industrial Design department at my college. It looked professional and clean, but I didn't have to spend a bunch of money like I thought I was. This notebook does a great job for its cost. Be careful with stacking things on top though because the outer covering tends to crease on edges and leaves an imprint for a while. But this product is definitely worth its cost.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Excellent Price I purchased this product as a gift for my son, who collects poster art. He couldn't have been happier with it. We were referred to your company by another avid poster art collector, and what a valued referral it was. My other son also purchased this product after seeing his brother's presentation case. It's perfect for collectors!
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Impressive! I'm a graphic designer and use this case for my print portfolio. It has a very professional appearance, and its contents are easily customized because of the ring binder feature. I often add, change or remove contents according to who I will be meeting with. And what a value! You can't beat the price, and you'll make a great impression too.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0002352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 78% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Super
Status
Qty
Picturesque Presentation Case Refills - 10 Pack 8.5x11
Name:Picturesque Presentation Case Refills 10 Pack
Size: 8.5X11 In
Item #:
75150
list:$32.95
Jerry's:$17.99
Super Sale:$7.20
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • LPP Lowest Price - This item is already at the Best Lowest Price Possible and no further discounts or coupons can be applied.
  • Closeout Items marked with a Closeout icon are on sale at even deeper discounts off list prices. Closeout items are available on a first-come, first-served basis, and only while supplies last. All sales are final, and returns cannot be accepted.
loading...