Categories
800-827-8478
My Account

Login

Forgot Password ?
3 Day Sale on Oil Paints & Oil & Acrylic Brushes - Extra 10% OFF Bonus Coupon & Already Reduced Hot Buys - must use code op19j65 at checkout
10% off orders $35 or more

Artist Denim Apron Design No 37

Artist Denim Apron Design No 37
Save
Up to
25%
Off List

A Durable, Comfortable Artist Apron To Protect Your Clothes

Made of comfortable lightweight denim fabric, this machine washable artist apron has two large front pockets for holding paint brushes and other gear. This apron is knee-length and has an unique adjustable neck strap and drawstring waist to protect and keep you comfortable! One size fits all.

Key Features:
  • Extremely comfortable and versatile
  • Made out of very soft denim
  • Machine washable
  • Full length to cover pants
  • Easily adjustable
  • Back tie adjustments
  • 2 Big Front pockets
...
Artist Denim Apron Design No 37

A Durable, Comfortable Artist Apron To Protect Your Clothes

Made of comfortable lightweight denim fabric, this machine washable artist apron has two large front pockets for holding paint brushes and other gear. This apron is knee-length and has an unique adjustable neck strap and drawstring waist to protect and keep you comfortable! One size fits all.

Key Features:
  • Extremely comfortable and versatile
  • Made out of very soft denim
  • Machine washable
  • Full length to cover pants
  • Easily adjustable
  • Back tie adjustments
  • 2 Big Front pockets
  • see videos and demo’s
Artist Denim Apron Design No 37 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints This is a very nice apron. I purchased it on sale, making it even better. The material is soft, comfortable and easy to adjust. It covers enough of my clothing to be very effective at preventing unwanted changes to my wardrobe. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Ware Nothing
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad I got it I can,t think of an improvement for a one size fits all. the ties are a little long on me, so I double them around and tie them under the apron in front. Every good thing that,s already been said, I agree with entirely.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! The width of this apron is perfect, even for my 'ample' figure. The waist ties are also the neck ties. This feature make this apron VERY customizable for various heights and body types.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth the price !! Very well designed and made. Quality is well above average, durable material. Comfortable to wear and easy to care for.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aprons covers all I use the apron for painting and it is long enough to keep splatters off my legs. Love It!!!
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting one for myself! Purchased this apron as a gift for a friend to use as clothing protection while oil painting. Used right out of the package. Durable, yet comfortable denim fabric. Will purchase one for myself!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost just right The pockets are great, construction is fine. I have two suggestions. The first is to find a fabric that is less prone to 'soak through' of paints. The first time I used the apron I was gessoing, and the some of the gesso soaked through and on to my clothes. The second suggestion is to offer a waist length (not full apron). Folding the top under is okay, but not ideal if you prefer a painting apron that ends at the waist. Over all I recommend taking into account my comments.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist in the House The wife loves it, she paints every day and her work is a pleasure to us both. The apron helps her keep her paint separate from her clothes!
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to wear in an artist's studio! My husband is a fine artist and has been searching for the ideal cover-all when at work in his studio. This apron is just what he wanted!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this extra long apron! I love the length of this apron. I have paint on most of my clothes. This apron should help me with that.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product to protect your clothes I love my apron. I had never used one before and wound up getting paint on my good clothing. Apron is made of heavy fabric and I live the adjustable neck & waist tie. Whenever I want to paint or touch up, I can grab it and throw it on without worrying about changing all my clothes.
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Apron Took up oil painting for a hobby. The apron is great!
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Artist Apron I purchased this apron for my husband as a gift. He is an artist and he loves to create Halloween sculptures and decorations. He frequently uses paper mache and gets his clothes dirty. This apron is easily washed and he says it is just the right weight, not flimsy but not stiff. He is very happy with it.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this apron Great apron, nice looking, light and very convenient. And for the price I've bought it it's a steal.
Date published: 2010-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flexible fit, easy to adjust, good quality material, lightweight for theses hot days-now I don't worry about my clothing. the only reason I didn't give it a higher rating is because I really do wish that the material were a heavier weight for when I really do make a mess.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Looking Nice product
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Would buy this product again.
Date published: 2010-03-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0000192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Save up to 25% off list
wor Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Item #
List
Jerry's
Status
Qty
Design No.37 Denim Artist Apron
Name:Design No.37 Denim Artist Apron
Item #:
84667
list:$45.65
Jerry's:$34.09
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Design No.37 Denim Artist Apron

    The apron height is adjustable so the apron string length can vary, but the average string length for each side of the apron is 42" inches.

    Extremely comfortable and versatile

    Made out of very soft denim

    Machine washable

    Full length to cover pants

    Easily adjustable

    Back tie adjustments

    2 Big Front pockets

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...