Great Doorbuster Deals - Up to 60% Off plus Free Shipping orders $79
Free Shipping $79 +

Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes

Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes
Save
Up to
63%
Off List

Make and store your own colors!

Have you ever worked on a painting and wished you could preserve your mixed paint colors for the next time you sit down to work on it? We understand, because it has happened to us too! Creative Mark is known for providing tools to artists who enjoy creating and preserving colors and hues, for later use. Now they have created a line of the highest quality lined aluminum paint tubes with easy-to-open, screw-on caps. These tubes can easily be packed-up for plein air or used regularly in a studio. We have 4 sizes available and they will hold anything from watercolors to acrylics! Sold only in boxes.

Key Features:
  • Aluminum-lined paint tubes
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • Easy-open caps
Perfect For:
  • Artists wanting to preserve a custom color
  • Acrylics, Gouaches, Watercolors, Oils and any other paint medium!
...
See me in action!rollover over text for short-video
  • Mix, make and store your own paint (crimp bottom)
Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes

Make and store your own colors!

Have you ever worked on a painting and wished you could preserve your mixed paint colors for the next time you sit down to work on it? We understand, because it has happened to us too! Creative Mark is known for providing tools to artists who enjoy creating and preserving colors and hues, for later use. Now they have created a line of the highest quality lined aluminum paint tubes with easy-to-open, screw-on caps. These tubes can easily be packed-up for plein air or used regularly in a studio. We have 4 sizes available and they will hold anything from watercolors to acrylics! Sold only in boxes.

Key Features:
  • Aluminum-lined paint tubes
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • Easy-open caps
Perfect For:
  • Artists wanting to preserve a custom color
  • Acrylics, Gouaches, Watercolors, Oils and any other paint medium!
Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as advertized They allow me to custom mix large bathes of my ouwn color.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Empty Paint Tubes I use the empty paint tubes for not only paint but for my liquin medium. It works great , not drying up in the bottle. I also use it for my paints that the tubes are cracked, I transfer the paint in so it does't dry out.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Are Loved in Australia I actually buy these tubes for a friend in Australia. He loves them, and has asked me to bring more, when I return in January. Rick is an artist/designer and these aluminum tubes are hard to find there, and very expensive. Shipping to Australia is very costly, so I order what he needs and bring them with me. He swears by them!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand Perfect for premixed strings of colors that you use often. Less waste as you only need to squeeze out what you need and less wasted time as you only need to mix strings once.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great way to store bulk resins & paints I always have a batch of empty tubes both small & large into which I can store bulk resins (such as epoxy) and bulk artists' paints (especially oil paints & alkyds). Once filled - & it takes a little bit of patience to fill them (especially the smaller tubes) - the material stays in its original state almost indefinitely. I've found the best way to fill the tubes is to scoop a lump on the blade of an old cutlery knife & scrape it into the tube. Tapping the tube on the lid end forces the material into the top of the tube. Once filled the open (bottom) end is crimped into a fold & hi presto you have a tube of whatever!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tubes! Easy to use and they work great. Here's my tip for getting the paint into the (45ml) tubes. Cut a strip of heavy weight paper about an inch thick and about 3.5 inches long. Curl it and slip it into the open tube end enough to cover the sticky adhesive on the inside. Leave an eight of an inch sticking out and wrap a strip of masking tape around the outside holding it in place. Alternate adding paint and tapping the cap on a hard surface until 3/4 full. Take out strip, seal and roll. One minor complaint is the size of the caps. Wish they were larger - more substantial.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy this again I would like to buy a box with a mixture of sizes.
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased 48 of these tubes two years ago, very happy with that order. I re-ordered some more this year. The quality of the caps is terrible. I had almost a dozen bent caps, which were totally useless. The caps are soft plastic. I placed another order hoping to get more usable caps and the order came in with just the same problem. The caps are flimsy and at least 20% of them were bent, and will split and leak paint out. The tubes are fine, the caps are terrible. If anyone can recommend an alternative source for good replacement caps, that would be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2016-03-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARENT0001715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jerrys
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Save up to 63% off list
Product Icons:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
Product Listing
Rollover / Enlarge Image
Name
Size
OZ ML
Item #
List
Jerry's
Status
Qty
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48 22 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48
Size: 22 Ml
Item #:
76670
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$29.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 4-3/4" or 120.65 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 3/16" or 4.76 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 3/4" or 19.05 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48 45 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 48
Size: 45 Ml
Item #:
76671
list:$95.75
Jerry's:$35.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 5-3/8" or 136.52 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 3/8" or 9.52 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 15/16" or 23.81 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24 60 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24
Size: 60 Ml
Item #:
79509
list:$59.75
Jerry's:$29.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • Length with cap: 5-1/2" or 139.7 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 9/32" or 7.14 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 1-1/8" or 29.85 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24 170 ml Paint Tubes
Name:Empty Aluminum Paint Tubes Box of 24
Size: 170 Ml
Item #:
76672
list:$95.75
Jerry's:$35.89
In Stock
Product Badge:
  • Is Proprietary When you see this symbol on our site or in advertisements it is a Jerry's Artarama best value exclusive brand. The exclusive brands offer quality, exceptional performance & value. Comes with a 30 day money back guarantee!
  • This tube has a metal seal to preserve the paint longer. You can puncture the seal with the cap. 


    Length with cap: 8-3/4" or 222.25 mm


    Please keep in mind there is about 1/2" (12.7 mm) of adhesive inside to help crimp the tube. 


    Diameter of nozzle opening: 1/2" or 12.7 mm


    Diameter of the bottom opening: 1-1/2" or 38.1 mm

  • Coupon Eligible Coupon Eligible - This item qualifies for further discounts
loading...
Creative Mark Empty Paint Tubes

Make and store your own colors!

Have you ever worked on a painting and wished you could preserve your mixed paint colors for the next time you sit down to work on it? We understand, because it has happened to us too! Creative Mark is known for providing tools to artists who enjoy creating and preserving colors and hues, for later use. Now they have created a line of the highest quality lined aluminum paint tubes with easy-to-open, screw-on caps. These tubes can easily be packed-up for plein air or used regularly in a studio. We have 4 sizes available and they will hold anything from watercolors to acrylics! Sold only in boxes.

Key Features:
  • Aluminum-lined paint tubes
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • Easy-open caps
Perfect For:
  • Artists wanting to preserve a custom color
  • Acrylics, Gouaches, Watercolors, Oils and any other paint medium!
$
29.89